??!
3 photos
Always Discreet Incontinence Pads Plus

Always Discreet Incontinence Pads Plus

4.0 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.0

26 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (22)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (0) · No (24)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified purchase

Life saver! Had a great experience.

published

This pad worked as a life saver for me. It controlled the odour with a very pleasant fragrance which boosted my self confidence to a great extent. I am so happy with my purchase and had a great experience using it.

Purchased in April 2021 for $4.80.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mara J.

Mara J.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Perfect pad giving me my confidence back.

published

Post pregnancy I have had the misfortune of a poor pelvic floor which has led to bladder incontinence. The incontinence Pads plus has restored my confidence knowing that I can go out and about and wear them in public, they are also quite discreet and comfortable to wear. The only thing that I could complain about is that the packaging is very 'grandma' like with a strong scent of perfume but other than that I will continue wearing these.

Purchased in April 2021 at IGA for $8.87.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mum setting up home

Mum setting up homeGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect for everything but Activewear

published

These pads definitely do the job very well. They are comfortable and work well with fitted briefs. The leak guard is amazing and surprisingly doesn't slip or move even though they don't have wings.
Only downside is that they are noticeable in tight Activewear so maybe go for the smaller ones for gym time.

Purchased in March 2021 at Woolworths Physical store for $8.00.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sanitary Napkins

Find out how Always Discreet Incontinence Pads Plus compares to other Sanitary Napkins

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kate

KateGippsland, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Would be perfect with wings!

published

Great product. High quality materials feel comfortable and are highly absorbent. Great for light to moderate leakage. Only nitpick is that the pads don’t have wings and can move around a bit during activity. Would be perfect product for me if pads had wings.

Purchased in March 2021 at Coles for $4.80.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirsti West

Kirsti WestPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Wow! Finally a perfect incontinence solution!

published

What they lacked in wings, these pads more than made up for in superior performance!
I loved the awesome elastic leak proof sides, and unlike ANY other pads on the market, they had a beautiful scent to mask odours!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021 at Coles for $4.80.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Betsy

BetsyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Comfortable pads

published

These provide excellent coverage. They are very large, but still comfortable. I like the elastic on the edges of the pad. They have saved me multiple times already (pregnant lady). I must admit though, that I hate the slight lavender smell of the pads.

Purchased in March 2021 at Coles for $8.00.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Robin F.

Robin F.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Was offered incentive for this review from field agent app but never received any reimbursement

published

Bought this product as a mystery shopper through the Field Agent App but never received any reimbursement from the company so will be donating the product to a women's shelter instead.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 at Woolworths for $4.80.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very happy

published

Comfortable to wear and gives me the confidence that I can now go out safely and with ease. This product has changed my confidence to high. I have tried a few products but these are now my go to brand.

Purchased in February 2021 at Chemist Warehouse for $4.90.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Edna

EdnaPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Felt so secure knowing no accidents

published

I really enjoyed the safety in knowledge of not having any accidents during moments like being caught out with no toilet near, or sneezing. During the time of reviewing this product I had the feeling of being supported.

Purchased in February 2021 for $5.99.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sanitary Napkins

Find out how Always Discreet Incontinence Pads Plus compares to other Sanitary Napkins

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kerrie

KerrieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great quality & security

published

Have used incontinence pads for many years for urgency and weak bladder. The long pads are very long which makes me feel very assured of no leaks. The adhesive is excellent with no bunching up and I like that they don’t feel bulky but have great absorbency. They are a little more expensive than other brands but I think it’s worth it. Will definitely keep using and recommend.

Purchased in January 2021 at Priceline for $5.99.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sus

SusSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Total life saver

published

These pads are long with lots of coverage. They capture odor for freshness. Individually wrapped for portability. It’s a bit thicker than a period pad so can use for both.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 for $4.80.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

A decent find which is discreet

published

Have always used liners before and this was the first time using incontinence pads. I have only used liners in the past year on and off and I was pleasantly surprised and pleased when using these pads. They are long (LOOOOONG) and comfy which gave me the added security that it wasn't going to leak. This might not be for those who have sensitive noses though. As the pad has subtle floral fragrance which I did not mind but it not be for everybody.
Price point was a bit on the more expensive side so will be on the look out to repurchase when it goes on sale.
Will be putting this in my toiletry bag in the future.

Purchased in February 2021 at Woolworths for $8.00.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Catalina

CatalinaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Surprising find

published

I have been using pose liners since the birth of my first child & decided to give these a trial.

I must say that I was extremely impressed.
They do offer all day coverage & freshness.

It’s never enjoyable to have to wear pads but Always Discreet Incontinence pads plus made me feel like I was wearing nothing at all.

They have a brilliant fragrance & moisture drawing feature so you feel dry all day.
I also enjoyed how long they are so I was able rest easy knowing no accidents would occur.

Purchased in February 2021 at Coles for $4.80.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

triedsomethingnew

triedsomethingnewMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great for weak bladder and can double as period pads

published

This was a great trial. The long pads were great for leaks and it was also useful for spotting during my period. It's a lot thinner than the period night pads so I actually prefer this to my regular day pads. I found this to be handy to have in my bag to carry around for leaks as well as period. Highly recommend this product.

  • Thumbnail
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified purchase

Good everyday pad

published

After having two kids, these kept me dry through out the day. Very discreet and hardly noticed I was wearing. I think normal size would be better for me though.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sanitary Napkins

Find out how Always Discreet Incontinence Pads Plus compares to other Sanitary Napkins

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Coco

CocoGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good product

published

Great product for small amount of leakage. Nice and soft and very comfortable to wear.
Nice soft scent, but wont suit someone who doesn't like the smell.
Thin enough to wear everyday with confidence.

Purchased in January 2021 for $8.00.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiffany

Tiffany Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Nice product

published

Small amount of leakage, the pads are quite thin and has been quite useful to use during the day. Very helpful for leakage, it does smell quite nice as well.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 at Woolworths for $6.00.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laurenl

LaurenlGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Does the job, rooms for improvement

published

I experience bladder leakage on a near daily basis. The product is soft and comfortable but personally, I think the scent could be more subtle. The product does contain bladder leaks if they are not too much. In my honest opinion, there are other brands out there that do a better job in keeping your underwear dry.

Purchased in December 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $4.79.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dreamer27

dreamer27Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So comfy

published

Even though I have bought this before this is my second time using the pack but first time reviewing its comfy and works well for the tiny leaks I have during the day when I laugh or sneeze keeping my underwear dry if I use these i recommend this product

  • Thumbnail

Purchased at Coles for $8.00.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Minnie_Leese

Minnie_Leese

  • 2 reviews

Amazing product, well priced and lovely fragrance

published

I had used these now for over a week and I really like the feel of them. They are soft to touch and it doesnt even feel like I am wearing them. They have really helped with my bladder control with the subtle scented fragrance I dont feel embarrassed.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Always Discreet representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.