8 photos
Anolon Cookware

Anolon Cookware

Endurance+, Advanced, Nouvelle Copper, etc...
2.7 from 92 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cookware & Fryware Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Anolon

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Very Disappointed

published

Bought this pan to use in my cafe.
The first day I used it the middle of the pan warped and created like a deep spot in the middle.
When I returned it to the store, the analon rep looked at it and said it was not covered under warranty because it was not supposed to be used for commercial purposes.
So whether I used once at home or commercially, it still buckled.
Don't waste your money on this brand.

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Anolon
Meyer Cookware AustraliaAnolon
Allison K
Allison K
  • 2 reviews

Poor quality at a premium price

published

The surface of this rarely used large baking pan has blistered and peeled. An expensive purchase from a specialty cookware shop. Not worth the money and a real disappointment. The internal basket worked well.

Purchased in December 2016 for $140.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Anolon
Meyer Cookware AustraliaAnolon
R Handley
R HandleySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Not worth the extra money

published

I hoped my expensive Anolon pan would live up to the marketing claims - incredibly durable, metal utensil safe, non-stick designed to last - but after 2 years, everything stuck to it, and it was time for it to go out with the rubbish. I think you'd be better off buying a non-stick $30 pan from woolies each year. Don't believe the hype!

Purchased in January 2019 at Peter's of Kensington for $150.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Anolon
Meyer Cookware AustraliaAnolon
R Handley
R Handley
Zejja
Zejja
  • 11 reviews
  • 2 likes

So glad I bought these frypans

published

I was really surprised to read the other reviews on this site. I bought one Analon fry pan a year ago on sale, loved it so much I went back and bought another bigger one. The non stick works much better than my old scanpans, which lost their nonstick coating very quickly, i was really impressed. I have just bought a sauteuse pan on sale.

Purchased in July 2019 at Minimax for $200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cookware & Fryware Products

Find out how Anolon Cookware compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Darron64
Darron64Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Grossly overrated

published

Purchased in March 2018 at David Jones for $200.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
1/5

Fantastic saucepan, terrible terrible custard care and support

published

I have tried 3 times to get vat invoices for 2 saucepans. Nobody bothers to acknowledge my requests, let alone deal with them. They are extremely unhelpful and the chat line is not responding at all. I will never buy from them again.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Kylie T.
Kylie T.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!

published

Bought a non-stick Anolon Endurance frypan recently. Non-stick is non existant after a few uses. I complained and they offered me a 25% discount but no warranty claim. Don't waste your money. Over $200 wasted, and that was the sale price.

Purchased in October 2019 for $200.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
T Holland
T HollandIllawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Poor quality for an expensive price

published

I spent just under $300 for two analon frypans and within 6 months the non stick was non existent. All foods are sticking regardless of using Oil or natural fats & constant soaking is required just to wash up after cooking a few steaks. I am extremely disappointed & will never buy this brand again.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Tim W
Tim WSydney, NSW
  • 22 reviews
  • 17 likes

20cm French Skillet

published

Love this little baby. AKA frypan.
Its the perfect size for cooking pancakes.
Its non stick so it's easy to clean and appears to be very well made.
Heats up evenly and browns your pancakes nicely.

I would recommend Anolon cookware.

Comes with a lifetime warranty!

Purchased in May 2020 at Victoria's Basement Physical stores for $36.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cookware & Fryware Products

Find out how Anolon Cookware compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
snossy
snossySydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Use a metal garbage bin lid instead it will be non-stick for longer

published

Our set of frying pans lasted about 1.5 years before going downhill fast.At 3 years totally unuseable.
Not worth the money. Buy a bunch of cheap Coles instead and keep replacing them.

Purchased in June 2017 at Myer for $350.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Lee76
Lee76South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Rubbish. No better than a cheap pan

published

These pans are not non-stick. Impossible to seal a steak without burning the non-stick surface, then it's never the same again. What an absolute waste of money. Don't even bother trying to make an omlette. I am so dissappointed in this purchase. How can they justify the cost?

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2019 at Myer Online Store for $291.94.

Value for Money
1/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
1/5
Ian Craig
Ian CraigSouth East Queensland, QLD

Very poor. Never again

published

I take very good care of my things. Was surprised how quickly the pan’s warped. They were replaced under warranty..... eventually! I had to purchase new pans to cook with while mine got sent to analon. The new pans also warped in no time. I now just use the Tefal pans i bought and they are great in comparison. Stay well clear of these thin Analon cookware.

Purchased in January 2019 at Kitchen Warehouse.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Cookware & Fryware Products

Find out how Anolon Cookware compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mwnew
mwnewHunter Region, NSW
  • 18 reviews
  • 17 likes

Very overpriced cookware, poor quality

published

Saucepans are OK but the frypans where you want some extra heat are appalling quality. Warped and nonstick surface can be scratched off with my fingernails.

Considering the retail price if these, they are an absolute ripoff.

Purchased in October 2016 at David Jones Retail Stores for $400.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Maryam S.
Maryam S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Not happy

published

Frying pan isn't useful even I use it in low heat after one year was damage and foods stick on pan .and they said we can pot on oven up to 200 centigrade but I pot saucepan in oven in 150 c but it broken.

Purchased at Myer.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Looks good, but doesn't deliver. Worthless warranty.

published

Purchased in June 2017 for $50.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5

Questions & Answers

Carl F
Carl Fasked
Cookware

Can I use the cover in the oven?

No answers
Kezzaa
Kezzaaasked
Cookware

Is it safe to put anolon saucepans in oven

No answers
Johanna Walsh
Johanna Walshasked
Cookware Advanced+ (Plus)

How much does the Anolon cookware advanced +(plus) cost

No answers
See all Anolon Cookware questions

Get an answer from our members and Anolon representatives

Anolon Cookware

Details

Compare all 8 Anolon Cookware
CategoryCookware & Fryware ProductsCookware & Fryware ProductsCookware & Fryware ProductsCookware & Fryware Products
Compare all 8 Anolon Cookware
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.