??!
1 photo
Black Hawk Electric Street Board V3

Black Hawk Electric Street Board V3

5.0 from 63 reviews

Reviews

5.0

63 reviews
5
(60)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Rayman W

Rayman WTurner 2612, ACT

  • Verified purchase

Exactly what I need! Love it.

published

Bought it for commuting, very stable on the road, just need to be careful about the speed you select, "high speed" will definitely suprise you. My friends had great fun too when I let them try it.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matt

MattNorthern Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

SO much fun

published

Item was exactly how it was described. awesome quality with no hassles also received within two days of ordering online. Fun for the whole family on this bad boy A+

Purchased in March 2020 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Awesome Skatey

published

Price on point for this e board it handles great and boosts off the start all round great product for the price, have recommended to all my mates as this is such a good product

Purchased in March 2020 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sport & Recreation

Find out how Black Hawk Electric Street Board V3 compares to other Sport & Recreation

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jude. B

Jude. BPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Heaps of Fun!

published

Having never used a skateboard before, learning to use the street series V3 skateboard was super easy. The three speeds give flexibility and are easy to use when riding and the charge gives plenty of scope to travel around. Delivery was efficient and the product was in perfect order when delivered! Fabulous!

Purchased for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
  • Verified purchase

Great board!

published

I was looking for a beginners board, and after all the reviews and research, this one took the prize. I was after a board that wouldn't compromise my experience and had great sales service. These guys delivered. The staff were very helpful explaining the difference between the 'street' and 'urban' board, and I settled on the 'Street' version. It arrived within days, and was exactly what I was after. Great work Blackhawk!

Purchased in March 2020 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

Amazing product!!!

published

This skateboard is super easy to use, it has three modes which really helped in the beginning! These skateboards are the best value for money in the market. I looked everywhere for electric skateboards and this is definitely the best skateboard. The price is amazing, the quality is amazing and I got exactly what it was described as.
I really love this product and would recommend it to anyone!

Purchased in March 2020 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing!

published

This product was super easy to pick up and learn! Never skated before and found it super fun to learn! Always look for a reason to ride it!! Love it!

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
Aaron

AaronCentral Queensland, QLD

Great value for money!

published

Have bought 3 for our sons & couldn’t be happier...the kids love them! Great value for money boards! Delivery was fast & communication with the company has been very efficient! Thank you.

Purchased at Blackhawk online for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel

MelMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Awesome fun

published
1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sport & Recreation

Find out how Black Hawk Electric Street Board V3 compares to other Sport & Recreation

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sam Port

Sam PortHunter Region, NSW

great board, very affordable

published

definitely worth the price you pay. gets me to and from uni quick and easy each day. has good speed and can handle slopes well. very affordable compared to other boards on the market and still packs a punch.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

Excellent product

published

My wife and I are really enjoying the new board. We are both entry level so we're finding our feet with it but the product is easy to use and lots of fun to ride around on.

The battery life is spot on. Delivery was nice and quick also following the initial order.

Purchased in January 2020.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
Josh

JoshHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love it!!!

published

I love this board. Considering it was one of the cheapest I could find, it's quality is great. Good speed and long battery life! It's so good the wife got one

Purchased in February 2020 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
Arron H.

Arron H.Perth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Great electric skateboard

published

I got my second black hawk electric skateboard after getting one for my partner for Christmas. They are a great value board if you are looking to get into the electric skateboard game. The service is also fantastic from my experience.

Purchased in January 2020 at Blackhawk for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
corey c.

corey c.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

amazing product

published

this is one of the best electric budget longboards i have ever use and would highly recomend it to anyone looking for a good electric longboard on a budget or just a fun board to use.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
Aj T.

Aj T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Excellent service and product

published

In relation to the product itself, it's an awesome board and runs exactly as advertised in fact it is better than expected. Fantastic staff also as they checked in with me asking how everything was going, and i can'tr say i have ever had that for the entire time i have been buying products on line. Definitely excited to upgrade to their all terrain options in the near future.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
Sport & Recreation

Find out how Black Hawk Electric Street Board V3 compares to other Sport & Recreation

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah Brown

Sarah BrownIllawarra, NSW

  • Verified purchase

So much fun!!

published

The delivery was very prompt and both words arrived ready to ride.
A bit of a heavy ride if the road is uneven, but great fun for joy riding and getting to work!!

Purchased in December 2019.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
Kirrily H.

Kirrily H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

So Happy! Thank you!

published

Our 11 year old desperately wanted an electric skateboard but we were weary because of the speed and power and we knew they were really for adults. He is quite tall and already 60kg so we agreed....with lots of rules laid down... and he absolutely loves it. He needed a few slow practice runs in our street but then he was off. The battery life is excellent, so much more than we expected. It was so easy to charge up. The ride is smooth and the wheels have been so durable especially with the amount of kilometres they've done. This board was such great value for money. We are thrilled with the quality and so happy to be purchasing from an Australian company. I would happily recommend this board.

Purchased in December 2019 for A$750.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
  • Verified purchase

Perfect Board for all ages.

published

Great people, Great product, very fast shipping 5 days from order to my door in SA, the Street V3 carves really well, has enough torque to get me up hills.

Purchased in October 2019 for A$499.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
Laura R.

Laura R.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

I purchased this board for my partner

published

I purchased this board for my partner for Christmas. He has been really happy with the board, it is great for beginners and for intermediate. The breaks work well and the battery life is good.
We had to contact customer service because we thought the board wasn’t charging (our mistake, it was fine) and they got back to us right away and were clear in their instructions. We have also had kids try the board out and they love it. I would recommend for sure.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$500.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk
  • Verified purchase

blackhawke skateboard

published

awesome board no faults great customer service would recommend to everybody. Feels very refined and well development it has great build quality and is extremely effective but also extremely simple.

Purchased in December 2019.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Gordon M.

Gordon M.asked

Hi I'm interested in the Blackhawk street V3 . Is it water resistant say I'm skating and it starts to rain will it still get me there

1 answer
Black Hawk
Roger B.Black Hawk

Hi Gordon,

Thank you for your question. We are glad to hear that you are considering the Street Series.

Our advice for riding on damp surfaces is to avoid any kind of moisture at all, primarily for safety reasons.

Please get in touch directly if you have any other questions.

Thank you for your time.
- Roger
Customer Service Manager

Get an answer from our members and Black Hawk representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.