?
? !
2 photos
Bondi Boost Hair Growth Support

Bondi Boost Hair Growth Support

4.1 from 23 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
DDee111

DDee111Sydney, NSW

  • 18 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Does not work for me

published

Disappointing, did nothing formal. Probably get better results from cheaper vitamins. Still losing heaps of hair and the shampoo and conditioner in the range were not good either. Waste of time and money.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Irfan S.

Irfan S.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Extremely Disappointed with Bondi Boost

published

I bought the whole pack of Bondi Boost HG supplement Hair growth and hair loss control and has been using for 2 months but i am feelings like hair fall has increased has my hairs are thinning. Just a waste of money

Purchased in February 2020 for $113.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tia

Tia

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Want longer fuller hair then this is definitely a must for anyone!!

published

I’ve only been using Bondi for a little u der a month now but can already see the dramatic difference it has made no my hair! Not only helping it grow which is what I wanted it to do but it has also but it the most healthiest I have even seen it! I can not fault there products!

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hair Loss Treatments

Find out how Bondi Boost Hair Growth Support compares to other Hair Loss Treatments

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Saw results in less than 7 days

published

Ordered the Bondi Boost hair growth support gummies. They tasted pretty good and worked wonders. In less than a week I saw results. I normally have very dry and frizzy hair with split ends. After eating the gummies, my hair is now thicker, smoother, shinier and not frizzy. It definitely feels a lot better and healthier.

Purchased in March 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate

KateWright 2611, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic products. Australian made and owned

published

Great stuff. I’m hoping it helps boost my growth. Just like the shampoo, conditioner, spray and I recently purchased the scalp scrub! It’s wonderful!!!!! I have short hair. Only use the tiniest amount. Will last for ages

Purchased in February 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anna o

Anna oSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

no improvement with growth, hair falls out after use.

published

I bought the HG shampoo conditioner, hair mask, and HG spray. From the first time using and still my hair falls out, I can feel it down my back and legs when washing out the conditioner, but even worse the mask makes my hair come out that much where my partner pulls my hair out from the drain. My hair has grown normal just a bit off 2inch I measured tonight as its been 4 months today since I had my hair dyed, and 2 months using bondiboost. I do enjoy the Shampoo. I will continue using until its finished as its quiet expensive. And Ill update my review or make a new one when Im finished a bottle at least.

Purchased in October 2019 for $163.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gracey

GraceySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Still unsure if it works

published

Have been using the products for a couple of weeks, it smells lovely although I'm not convinced at this stage but will try it for a little longer to see if there is a difference, quite expensive

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
A. Morosan

A. MorosanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

This product worked so well for me

published

My hair has grown heaps and there was less breakage. I am so happy with this product. I will be buying Bondi boost over and over again and have recommended it to my family and friends.

Purchased in July 2019 for $27.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sarahjane

SarahjaneGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Extremely happy!

published

This is an amazing product. I’ve been taking these for over a month now and have seen impressive results in regards to length!! My hair is noticeable shinier and thicker!

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hair Loss Treatments

Find out how Bondi Boost Hair Growth Support compares to other Hair Loss Treatments

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mazza

mazzaSydney, NSW

  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Not working for me

published

Unfortunately, haven't seen any positive results with using the vitamins. My hair hasn't grown and been using the vitamins for 3 months now. My hair doesn't normally grow at all which I wasn't surprised it's not working but would have hoped that I would have seen a further improvement in my hair health overall. I haven't at this point. I recently bought another 2 months worth but will be the last time I buy the product unless I start to see some results.

Purchased in July 2019 at Priceline for $32.99.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ange L

Ange LSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Extremely Happy

published

Great product have definately seen a big improvement in my hair health. Combined with the shampoo and conditioner. Easy subscription service couldn't be happier. The results really do show, my hair looks and feels so much healthier

Purchased in March 2019 at Bondiboost for $24.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirstyn

KirstynPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So glad I found you!

published

I had long been debating whether or not to indulge in these products after trying many other kinds of hair growth vitamins and shampoos in the past with little result.
Bondi Boost's products have been incredible. Not only does my hair feel and look better, but I have already noticed less hair falling out onto my hairbrush and pillow (after just under 2 weeks!) and more scalp coverage at the beginning of my hairline.
Loving these products and so so happy I've found them!

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified purchase

Slow and steady :)

published

I’ve been having issues with a lot of hair fall recently due to stress. I knew when I purchased BondiBoost, it wasn’t going to solve my problems because I had to work from the inside out, but I wanted to try and take as best care as I could of my surviving hair!
I’m about 3 weeks in and I’m seeing healthier hair. I love the Derma roller and the intensive spray.
It’s not an overnight fix, just like the damage done wasn’t an overnight incident.
Patience is a virtue!

Purchased in March 2019 for $139.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

cherie Aunger

cherie AungerMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Has made my hair grow an inch in one month!

published

Have been using Bondi boost shampoo, conditioner and growth supplements for two months and my hair has grown so much and feels so much healthier! It has also made my hair so shiny!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2019 for $50.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

TOO GOOD !

published

Its so hard to find Hair Vitamins that don't give me an upset tummy after taking them.
These Vegan Capsules however from the Bondi Boost Hair Growth Support Range are just perfect. i'm almost half way through my first jar and i'm loving them.

Since using the Bondi Boost Range my Hair is coming back to life FINALLY !
My hair feels thicker, Healthier, has a beautiful shine to it and my ends are so much better than what they use to be.

I know with all this goodness going into my hair, i'll soon see more amazing results and Growth.

Thanks Bondi Boost, we've helped me reach my hair goals :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hair Loss Treatments

Find out how Bondi Boost Hair Growth Support compares to other Hair Loss Treatments

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Can't believe the awesome results!!

published

Met up with a girlfriend I haven't seen since high school, she swore by it, I ordered the tablets there and then! Honestly, best decision you will make! Asked my family for more bondi boost products for chistmas, cant wait!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified purchase

My hair has never grown so fast.....EVER!!!

published

After a month of taking the hair growth vitamins my hair has grown over an inch! I cant believe it really works!! Its never felt so full and lush! Thank you for an amazing product.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified purchase

So far I love it!

published

Love the smell of all the products in the pack i ordered Multi vilamins and growth, and my hair and scalp feel so clean. Has really boosted my highlights colour too. Hair is soft and shiny. Only been using a week and noticeable improved.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bonita Y

Bonita YSydney

  • Verified purchase

Love Bondi boost!!!

published

I usually use their shampoo, conditioner and spray (which I absolutely love btw) but I thought I’d give this a go considering it is a multivitamin and benefits a lot of other things too. Yet to notice anything dramatic seeing as it’s only day 5 but I know that their products work for a fact. I signed up to their monthly subscription so it works out cheaper in the long run. Their products may seem a bit expensive but grab a gf and split the cost because they usually have a better deal when you buy 2!!!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified purchase

Xmas shopping idea

published

My daughter loves the hair growth multi vitamins and they’ve worked wonders for her locks.. so much so that I’ve purchased the shampoo, conditioner and eyelash serum along with 3 more bottles of multi vitamins as a Xmas present! Hoping she loves the other products just as much!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Zed

Zedasked

I do not see any reviews of any hair loss replacement. So I take it that this product is limited to existing hair health only.

No answers
Jenny

Jennyasked

Can the anti hair loss vitamins be used for men?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.