??!
1 photo
Bondi Boost Lash & Brow Serum

Bondi Boost Lash & Brow Serum

4.2 from 38 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
18
4 star
16
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
2

Tegan M

Tegan MAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Highly recommend!!!

published

After only using for 2 weeks I can already see a difference in brows and eyelashes!!
When I first received order, product was broken but was instantly replaced and return shipping refunded - excellent customer service

Purchased in August 2019 at Bondiboost for $39.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Vanessa T.

Vanessa T.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

No longer to make my brows anymore

published

My before after picture speaks louder than my words. Less than a month using and I can see major different on my brows. Its thick enough that I dont care to done my brows in the morning anymore. I can see I have heaps of new lashes growth as well but still not long enough to see it obviously.
The downside tho, the package broke once I opened it, I was a bit disappointed but I gave it a try anyway and surprised surprised! Cant complain much after I see the product actually works wonder.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess v

Jess vRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Doesn’t work / breaks

published

I purchased this product after reading the amazing reviews on this website. Within 2 days the brush had dislodged from handle. Customer service were really good about it and sent me 2 serums as a replacement for my troubles. Within a month the lid of the replacement had broken/split. I didn’t bother contacting customer service because I feel like the product doesn’t at all help my lash growth

Purchased in June 2019 for $35.96.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Elaineskee

ElaineskeeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Effective but the lid cracks easily

published

Rated this 4 star because its super effective. Seen the difference in my lashes, they're longer but the lid cover cracks too quickly and products leaks out. Otherwise very effective. Will purchase again.

Purchased for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Olivia

OliviaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Good product, terrible packaging

published

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

All fast reply & shipping until you reported a problem....

published

Bought the lash brow system as a first time customer about 6 weeks ago. Arrived quickly - I was happy initially, until the cap broke after a couple of uses, and now the whole serum doesn’t close properly - mess everywhere. Had to ask for a replacement - still waiting for an answer and that new package in the mail. Not happy!!

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Skin TypeSensitive Skin

Han

Han

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Bogus

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Hologro

HologroWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

So far, happy

published

I have been using this for 10 days. I do feel like my brows are getting thicker - more hair. The only negative thing so far is that the lid has cracked - I taped it up quicksmart. I have read other reviews that the applicator has broken off, so hoping that doesn't happen. Very keen to see more results. If my brows grow I'll be looking at purchasing the other products

Purchased in April 2019 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Hologro
Hologro

An update - A few weeks in and I definitly have more hair growth on my brows. Very, very happy with this product and would change to 5 stars. Reccommend.

Sarah

SarahSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Exciting times!

published

Its early days yet (a week) but I am seeing some exciting results using the Bondi Boost Lash and Brow Serum already. Day two I noticed that my lashes love the serum as they looked "conditioned". I can already tell that it has minimised (or stopped) any loss. Looking good!!

Purchased in April 2019 for $22.85.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Martha D

Martha DFar North Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

So Far So Good!

published

I’ve been using this for a week and can definitely see a difference. I have very short eyelashes that have been thinning out with the years, but I’ve noticed they’re thicker and slightly longer. The smell is lovely and so easy to use. Looking forward to healthier lashes!

Purchased in April 2019 for $49.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Nat

NatHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Early days but so far so good

published

Have only been using this product for one week, and only on eyebrows. There seems to be some thickness in the hair but still too early to tell how much. I will continue to use and hope that it works. I put it on at night and sleep with it on, I find that if I put it on in the morning like it recommends I just wipe it off again when I apply my makeup. But so far so good!

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Phoenix

PhoenixSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Excellent product

published

Been using the lash boost serum just over a week. I have definately seen a small growth in my lashes so far but of course it hasn't been too long yet. Still impressed by the results at the moment. Also love the smell of the serum and super easy to put on!

Purchased in April 2019 for $49.94.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sharon

SharonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

This is Perfect and seeing result already

published

I have only been using the lift mascara for about 10 days now and have already been receiving comments on my lashes and how great they look. Getting that fuller lash look already. Awesome products. Thanks BondiBoost.

Purchased in April 2015.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lauren

LaurenPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

New staple

published

Only just started using the serum on my lashes and brows but they are already feeling so soft and well conditioned!! Another bonus - product doesn’t irritate my eyes at all!!!

Purchased in April 2019 for $39.99.

Value for Money

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

lyndal

lyndalMid North Coast, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So far so good

published

So far so good. Smells nice and my hair is soft after use. Haven’t had it long enough to know if it is working yet though. My lashes seem longer maybe.

Purchased in April 2019 for $170.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
  • Verified purchase

Cautiously optimistic :)

published

I’m pleasantly surprised with this product. I honestly wasn’t sure I believed it would work. I’ve been using it two weeks now and I can definitely see an increase in length of my lashes. Obviously I presume the product requires long term use for maximum results. So far I’ve not noticed any change in the fullness or volume of my lashes but I’m remaining hopeful. Added bonus it smells divine.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


lees

leesSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Smells delightful and really works

published

Started using the product only a few weeks ago, and my lashes are so long and gorgeous.

They are fuller! Lost my lashes after my operation. So feel confident again.

Purchased in February 2019 for $39.95.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

Amazing results

published

I have been using the Lash Serum for two weeks and can already see results on my lower lashes. It was amazing to find a product that actually works, definitely recommend.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Olga S.

Olga S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Good one!

published

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much but three weeks later I can actually see a positive difference to my my lashes, still waiting for the eyebrows, but the lashes looks healthier!

Purchased in February 2019 at Bondi Boost.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

Excellent during and after chemo

published

I did lots of research about suitable hair products to use on my scalp during and after chemo and used other brands which I was not happy with considering some of the chemicals contained in them. Finally I discovered BB products and they have all been amazing. There’s hardly any reviews re chemo hair loss so I would like to make it clear that you will not be disappointed with results. 10 weeks post chemo my hair is thick and growing fast and I have my brows and lashes back by about 80%. Thank you Bondi Boost for making such wonderful genuine products.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

S.Roberts

S.Robertsasked

I am considering buying this, but my lashes are very straight and I use a waterproof mascara after I've curled them to hold a nice shape (normal mascara melts off my oily lids ). I've read this product has oils in it and I'm wondering if this will affect the waterproof mascara at all.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

Details

CategoryEye Care

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.