??!
1 photo
Bondi Boost Lash & Brow Serum

Bondi Boost Lash & Brow Serum

4.3 from 47 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
  • Verified purchase

Smells great, but no difference

published

The serum smells great and is nice to wear. However it did not contribute to my lashes and brows. I have used other Bondi Boost products which are fantastic but unfortunately this one isn't.

Purchased in October 2020 for $39.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
See all answers
  • Verified purchase

Lash Serum

published

Arrived quickly and has really nice packaging. Goes on very easily and simple to apply. I have noticed an improvement in the length of my lashes after years of damage with eyelash extensions. This happened within about 5 weeks of sporadic application (most nights). I do have to be careful not to apply directly to the lid accidentally as I have sensitive eyes and serum with the stiff bristle spoolie can irritate my eyelids. Otherwise I love it.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Liz

LizCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Bondi Boost Lash Growth Serum

published

This is my very first trial of using the Lash Growth Serum from Bondi Boost as I found it very affordable.
I've been applying it daily as the information says & as it's only early days I can't see any different yet.
So far I have not had any eye irritation from it. I make sure I apply in the morning & cleanse off at night. As I easily get eye irritation with Blethoritis (eyelid viral irritation with Sjogrens autoimmune syndrome) I am very impressed that it's not caused any red eyes!
I'll review it again in a couple of months.

Eye Care Products

Find out how Bondi Boost Lash & Brow Serum compares to other Eye Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jesse

JessePilbara, WA

  • Verified purchase

Smells great

published

Loving this product. Eyebrows appear to be thicker, more even and my lashes are thicker and don't fall out at much. I do one and some days twice a day

Purchased in April 2020 at Bondi boost for $50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lauren

LaurenTasmania

  • Verified purchase

So far so good!

published

I am using this for my lashes, not so much brows. It is really easy to apply and I am seeing results already. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks!

Purchased in April 2020 for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Elise L.

Elise L.South West, WA

  • Verified purchase

Great serum for healthier, thicker brows

published

I am using this product for 1 month and I've noticed that my brows are thicker and fuller than before. It is easy to apply, you can use as a primer before the mascara or just like a transparent mascara to tame your brow and curl your lashes. it is a go-to for my everyday make up routine.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes IrritationNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

It works

published

I use this daily and so far I have seen new growth with it. I use it at night before bed, not in the morning as the instructions say as I find it ruins my mascara.
I had a bald patch on my eyebrow and since using this hair has grown back in the patch. I would say there is a tiny bit of growth in my eyelash length but hopefully there will be more as I keep using it.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

This product is perfect!

published

I used to get eyelash extensions all the time and decided to S top and try the Bondi Boost lash growth serum and my eyelashes have never been better. They are growing back thicker and healthier than ever! I’d highly recommend this product as well as their other products( as I’ve used their shampoo and condition and my hair grew about 1cm in the first month. My hair has never ever been long and has been slow at growing. So for this to have worked on my hair, is amazing. I love their products and they actually work!

Purchased in January 2020 at Bondi boost for $39.95.

Smell
Causes IrritationNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LJM

LJM

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Amazing! Actually works!!

published

Have to admit, I was a little skeptical at first, but I have used other products of Bondi Boost and they are amazing, so I thought why not? It really does live up to the hype! Even in the short time I have been using it. Not only does it help with making lashes and brows grow thicker and more lush it is also so nourishing. Which is a must as I wear waterproof mascara. Give it a go. You wont regret it.

Purchased in November 2019 for $39.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eye Care Products

Find out how Bondi Boost Lash & Brow Serum compares to other Eye Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tegan M

Tegan MAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Highly recommend!!!

published

After only using for 2 weeks I can already see a difference in brows and eyelashes!!
When I first received order, product was broken but was instantly replaced and return shipping refunded - excellent customer service

Purchased in August 2019 at Bondiboost for $39.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vanessa T.

Vanessa T.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

No longer to make my brows anymore

published

My before after picture speaks louder than my words. Less than a month using and I can see major different on my brows. Its thick enough that I dont care to done my brows in the morning anymore. I can see I have heaps of new lashes growth as well but still not long enough to see it obviously.
The downside tho, the package broke once I opened it, I was a bit disappointed but I gave it a try anyway and surprised surprised! Cant complain much after I see the product actually works wonder.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess v

Jess vRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Doesn’t work / breaks

published

I purchased this product after reading the amazing reviews on this website. Within 2 days the brush had dislodged from handle. Customer service were really good about it and sent me 2 serums as a replacement for my troubles. Within a month the lid of the replacement had broken/split. I didn’t bother contacting customer service because I feel like the product doesn’t at all help my lash growth

Purchased in June 2019 for $35.96.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Elaineskee

ElaineskeeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Effective but the lid cracks easily

published

Rated this 4 star because its super effective. Seen the difference in my lashes, they're longer but the lid cover cracks too quickly and products leaks out. Otherwise very effective. Will purchase again.

Purchased for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Olivia

OliviaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Good product, terrible packaging

published

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

All fast reply & shipping until you reported a problem....

published

Bought the lash brow system as a first time customer about 6 weeks ago. Arrived quickly - I was happy initially, until the cap broke after a couple of uses, and now the whole serum doesn’t close properly - mess everywhere. Had to ask for a replacement - still waiting for an answer and that new package in the mail. Not happy!!

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Eye Care Products

Find out how Bondi Boost Lash & Brow Serum compares to other Eye Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Han

Han

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Bogus

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Hologro

HologroWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

So far, happy

published

I have been using this for 10 days. I do feel like my brows are getting thicker - more hair. The only negative thing so far is that the lid has cracked - I taped it up quicksmart. I have read other reviews that the applicator has broken off, so hoping that doesn't happen. Very keen to see more results. If my brows grow I'll be looking at purchasing the other products

Purchased in April 2019 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Hologro
Hologro

An update - A few weeks in and I definitly have more hair growth on my brows. Very, very happy with this product and would change to 5 stars. Reccommend.

Sarah

SarahSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Exciting times!

published

Its early days yet (a week) but I am seeing some exciting results using the Bondi Boost Lash and Brow Serum already. Day two I noticed that my lashes love the serum as they looked "conditioned". I can already tell that it has minimised (or stopped) any loss. Looking good!!

Purchased in April 2019 for $22.85.

Value for Money
Causes IrritationNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Martha D

Martha DFar North Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

So Far So Good!

published

I’ve been using this for a week and can definitely see a difference. I have very short eyelashes that have been thinning out with the years, but I’ve noticed they’re thicker and slightly longer. The smell is lovely and so easy to use. Looking forward to healthier lashes!

Purchased in April 2019 for $49.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Nat

NatHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Early days but so far so good

published

Have only been using this product for one week, and only on eyebrows. There seems to be some thickness in the hair but still too early to tell how much. I will continue to use and hope that it works. I put it on at night and sleep with it on, I find that if I put it on in the morning like it recommends I just wipe it off again when I apply my makeup. But so far so good!

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

S.Roberts

S.Robertsasked

I am considering buying this, but my lashes are very straight and I use a waterproof mascara after I've curled them to hold a nice shape (normal mascara melts off my oily lids ). I've read this product has oils in it and I'm wondering if this will affect the waterproof mascara at all.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.