??!
1 photo
Champion Loans

See the Best Loans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
41
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
11

Mez M.

Mez M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing customer service

published

From start to finish my dealings with Jessica have been amazing. I have been a customer for over a year and the process has been seemless and straight forward. thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Emma D.

Emma D.Hobart, TAS

These guys are fantastic so helpful and nothings ever a problem will be referring them to eveyone i know thanks guys

published

These guys are fanstatic so helpful and nothings ever a problem thanks guys yous help me out when i needed it the most will be telling all i know about yous

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Fantastic

published

Customer service was great , the whole process was fast and easy, I would recommended Champion. Very helpful on the phone and easy to apply on line. No hidden costs and upfront with any questions you might have

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers

They made it easier too move

published

Always been very good and professional would gladly recommend them too anyone, we had two loans with them and they did all they could and we were accepted for both

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Reno

RenoNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Great Company

published

I have been a customer for a few years now and they have always delivered great customer service. They take the time to understand your needs and try to help where possible

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Awesome

published

Kristie went above and beyond to help. Not my first time with these guys and each time is just so easy. They truely do all the work for you. All costs are clearly explained and repayments are tailored to you and your situation. You are a human being not just a number.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

Liz

Liz

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Reliable, quick & easy

published

Very helpful and very hands on. Customer service is of great quality. Kept me in the loop during applying and reminds me for my repayments which keeps me on track

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thank you for the feedback Liz! It's great to hear you're happy with our service.
If we can be of any further assistance please let us know.

Cheers, Champion Loans


I understand the negative reviews

published

I applied for loan 6 days Ago have heard nothing at all did everything they asked wouldn't except 2 of my guarantors even though they have perfect credit honestly they are just a stuff around the no so good reviews were spot on down right wrong

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Car ModelHolden Captiva CG CX
See all answers
3 comments
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Hi Jodie,
It looks like we've got an incorrect number for you. We've just emailed, if you would like to reply with the best contact number we'll get back to you ASAP.
Thanks, Champion Loans

Jodie-marie V.
Jodie-marie V.

You have the correct number I have no email at all from u on the 19th I sent you email asking why I haven't heard anything no email back


Denise Cobbo

Denise CobboPilbara, WA

They are a great company

published

Natalie was great she helped resolve a matter and continued to give support with refinancing a new loan as we needed it ASAP. Recommended to anyone whom is good with their repayment give these guys are great

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thank you so much Denise. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Natalie has been with us a long time and always puts her customers first :)
Cheers, Champion Loans

Mel C

Mel CNorth Western Region, NSW

Fantastic loans

published

Calvin was great, really helpful with my loan. I didn't think i was going to be approved due to only having centerlink income, but to my surprise I was. It helped me get my car repaired and registered. Thank you so much Champion loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for the great feedback Mel! I'm glad we could help get your car back on the road.
If we can be of assistance in the future please let us know.
Cheers, Champion Loans


Raeanne007

Raeanne007

  • 2 reviews

Great service

published

Great service, easy to apply.
Got and answer straight away and was looked after very well. Would defiantly recommend if in need of a cash loan as they are very reliable.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Essential Soul E.

Essential Soul E.

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Wow Extra Fantastic Your Amazing

published

Wonderful service Brilliant and easy process So extremely marvellous
Thank you sincerely
If ever i was to need help again, you will definitely be the first company I would approach
Sincere thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

Deidre

DeidreSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely wonderful Service

published

Your customer service was outstanding , I appreciated the approach you had to help me secure the loan to get me car fixed and Registered and back on the road for me to help me transport my daughter to her doctors appointments again without your help I honestly don’t know what I would have done. Once again thank you so much

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

**The best loan company we have ever dealt with**

published

I have got a lot of praise and was very impressed with Champion Loans.
Everything was done smoothly and they were fast at giving us the loan.
Emma is terrific.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks Susanne - we think Emma is pretty terrific too :)
We're so glad you're happy with our service.
Cheers, Champion Loans


Lori and Emma amazing ladies.....

published

Lori and Emma are the most helpful ladies ever they helped me in time of need I can't express how much these 2 ladies have been amazing absolutely amazing. Cost is affordable defiantly. I rate these ladies 10 out of 10 even an 11 amazing....

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan Term 4 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Lex

LexNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 2 reviews

happy customer

published

Awesome company to deal with. Happy with the customer service I recieve. Very happy with everything.been dealing with the guys from champion now for 2 years and couldn’t be happier

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 24 months
See all answers

jaybee

jaybeeNorth Queensland, QLD

excellent

published

From application to approval I cant fault Champion. Staff are friendly and very helpful keeping me informed during the process. 10 out 10
I won't hesitate to refer my friends to Champion Loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks so much for such positive feedback. It means a lot to us that you're happy to refer us to your friends.
If we can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us.
Cheers, Champion Loans


Great loan

published

Very friendly we were able to put our new windows in our home very easy process to do online the staff were so professional in dealing with our loan will be going with champion again

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks Kaye! We're glad we could help with your windows :)
It's great to hear you found the process easy, we're continually looking for ways to improve. If we can help in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.
Cheers, Champion Loans


Very happy with my loan

published

Very happy with champion loans. Got a good outcome with easy repayments. Also was updated each day until I received a outcome on how I was going. Would definitely recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Phillip

PhillipCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Slower than a snail

published

Friendly staff
Took 4 days to process application.
If you need a loan quick this is not the place to go.
other loan companies work faster for you, and communicate with you every step of the way. you will have to chase them if you submit an application here with champion loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Lisa M.

Lisa M.asked

Personal Loans

This would be the 1st time I have ever use this service. Do u guys help ppl who r on disability payments?

No answers

Nicole

Nicoleasked

when will I know the outcome of my loan

No answers

Julie

Julieasked

Cash Loans

I've logged in to my account and I clicked on to review my details and it says I can't review try again later it's been saying this for months. 1 week ago I wrote this msg and still no response back

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Champion Loans representatives

Details

Champion Loans Cash Loans

Champion Loans Cash Loans

4.7
(14)
Champion Loans Vehicle Loans

Champion Loans Vehicle Loans

4.2
(5)
Champion Loans Personal Loans

Champion Loans Personal Loans

4.6
(21)
Champion Loans Business Loans

Champion Loans Business Loans

0.0
(0)
CategoryLoans and Short Term LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal LoansLoans and Business Loans
Interest Ratefrom 12.00% p.a.
Loan Term0.4 to 5 years

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.