??!

See the Best Loans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
55
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
11

Jo JoMez B

Jo JoMez BMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Would give more stars if I could!!

published

Can't rate this lender high enough! Exceptional customer service. No one else would even look at me for a loan to purchase a car but champion loans came through for me. The application process was quite simple. Everything was explained and the money was received quite quickly. I would, and do highly recommend Champion loans as my first choice for finance every time! Thanks again you guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Jon P.

Jon P.South East Queensland, QLD

Very professional

published

I found Champion to be very easy to deal with, staff are very professional in their approach to helping you. Was quite surprised how hassle free and fast the whole process was. Very happy

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Very happy customer Caitlin was very professional and fast with my application

published

Fantastic people to deal with very friendly and quick with my loan I have told my friends and they have also applied and received there loans very happy customer Caitlin was fantastic

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Mel

MelTasmania

  • 3 reviews

Excellent service

published

Was a quick process no hassles, I applied late Friday and had funds Monday night thanks Champion Loans for helping.
I'd recommend giving them a call for all loan help the staff are lovely.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Rino

Rino

  • 2 reviews

Awesome have had a few loans

published

Awesome service girls are awesome, loans have no hidden costs would highly recommend these guys, have had a few loans with these guys and its just to easy to apply

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Joanne

JoanneCentral Queensland, QLD

Love my car..

published

Natalie is amazing!! She always looks after me and my needs.. Nat is a legend..Helped me with my loan and to get my new car.. Thanks Natalie..Service is always brilliant..

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2018
Car ModelHolden Barina
See all answers

Bianca D.

Bianca D.South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing customer service

published

The staff are very attentive and personable, they explained all seevices they were offering and made sure it waa tailored to my needs.. They were very efficient and habe excellent customer service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers

Jules

JulesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Brisbane here we come

published

Because of this loan, we will be seeing our grandchildren in Brisbane for xmas. Thankyou to Jess for being so friendly. No judgement from Champion loans. Thanks again. Ill be back.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
See all answers

ellen buss

ellen bussnsw, 2760

  • 15 reviews

great

published

Thank you to Samantha who was fantastic with getting my loan hassle free and helped with the technical side by this wonderful girl I would recommend anyone to go for champion loans thank you Samantha

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
See all answers
Lisa

LisaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Made easy for me!

published

Jess made it so easy for me and the team were great too when she wasnt available .... All in all my experience was great thank you so much.....would definitely recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Mariah

MariahSouth East Queensland, QLD

Incredible

published

Jessica helped me with a loan recently. Where as every where else made me feel like just a number, she made me feel like she cared about my situation and she wanted to help me and she did. Jessica was very lovely to deal with and made the process easy from the very first call. Thank you Jessica, I look forward to more dealings with you.

Transparency
Customer Service

Gdb

GdbSouth East Queensland, QLD

Top notch company

published

Champion Loans are a top bunch. Jessica gets a A+++ rating for all her help. Friendly, professional and fast. No hassles at all with this crew. Thanks Jessica and the team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

sharee

shareeSydney, NSW

They are a very respectable company

published

I have used them many times. And it's so easy can be done all in a day or less and even faster if your in their system. Great communication great customer service highly recommended

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan Term 6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Tanika

TanikaMid North Coast, NSW

This was great they helped me get a car I now have my p's so yea they helped make me feel good about life again

published

Thanks you champion loans for all your help getting me on the road...
If it wasn't for the approval for the loan I wouldn't have a car or my Pete so thank you so so much

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Car ModelFord wagon
See all answers

A great team to deal with

published

I have been a long term repeat client with the Champion team , always a pleasure to deal with , easy straightforward process with very helpful and friendly staff . I would recommend them to anyone

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Mez M.

Mez M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing customer service

published

From start to finish my dealings with Jessica have been amazing. I have been a customer for over a year and the process has been seemless and straight forward. thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Emma D.

Emma D.Hobart, TAS

These guys are fantastic so helpful and nothings ever a problem will be referring them to eveyone i know thanks guys

published

These guys are fanstatic so helpful and nothings ever a problem thanks guys yous help me out when i needed it the most will be telling all i know about yous

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Fantastic

published

Customer service was great , the whole process was fast and easy, I would recommended Champion. Very helpful on the phone and easy to apply on line. No hidden costs and upfront with any questions you might have

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers

They made it easier too move

published

Always been very good and professional would gladly recommend them too anyone, we had two loans with them and they did all they could and we were accepted for both

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Reno

RenoNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Company

published

I have been a customer for a few years now and they have always delivered great customer service. They take the time to understand your needs and try to help where possible

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad we could help.
Cheers, Champion Loans


Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Lisa M.

Lisa M.asked

This would be the 1st time I have ever use this service. Do u guys help ppl who r on disability payments?

No answers

Nicole

Nicoleasked

when will I know the outcome of my loan

No answers

Julie

Julieasked

I've logged in to my account and I clicked on to review my details and it says I can't review try again later it's been saying this for months. 1 week ago I wrote this msg and still no response back

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Champion Loans representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.