??!
1 photo
Easybox Arabic IPTV

Easybox Arabic IPTV

4.1 from 12 reviews

See the Best Set Top Boxes / PVRs / DVRs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2

  • Verified purchase

Misleading company, unreliable TV and worst service ever!

published

Purchased in November 2018 for $400.00.

Value for Money
Recording Quality
Software
Reliability
See all answers

  • Verified purchase

Channels freeze all the time

published

Picture on most channels freeze every minute although I have a rapid internet (20 MB/sec) .. not happy with this box!! Plenty of good channels but rarely you can watch a full movie or game because of the frequent freezing.
I am not planning to renew my subscription once expired.
Not satisfied at all, will look for a better box next time.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Hassan Alshambari

Hassan AlshambariCoromandel Valley

  • Verified purchase

Nice product very satisfied

published

I switched from Zaaptv to Easybox instead, and in term of quality and stability the Easybox are much better. I had my box now for almost a year and it has been working very smooth. I am really very happy with my purchase and recommend it to everyone. Thanks for a such a nice service!

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
A Abbas

A AbbasMentone

  • Verified purchase

Great product and great service

published

Wonderful product!! I bought this box specially for my kids, it has lot of Arabic kids channels like Baraem, Jeem, Toyor Al Janah, Atfal wa mawaheb, Spacetoon, Cartoon Network, Disney. I wish I could give them more than the 5 stars allowable. So happy with the purchase. Thank you so much!

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Hanin S

Hanin SSydney

  • Verified purchase

Excellent product, highly recommended

published

Wonderful product and customer service! I bought my Easybox Ramadan 2 years ago and now I am going to renew the service for my third year. I have already recommended the box to all my family and friends. Can't say enough good about this product, overall so happy we purchased. Thanks so much!

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Amed R

Amed RSydney

  • Verified purchase

Great product, amazing experience

published

If you want to watch Arabic TV channels without buffering and lags then you should go for the Easybox Arabic IPTV. Lot of HD channels and Bein Sport work 100% without problem. I am very satisfied with the purchase and if you want reliable Arabic iptv box then Easybox is your best choice.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

M.H

M.HWindsor

  • Verified purchase

Be aware

published

I bought this box recently, I found it very slow, it freezes a lot, it takes long time to load. Worse than all this was their refund policy. They tell me that the refund will be processed in 30 days!!. Minus restocking fees 20% of the price and minus their shipping cost, which means I will get if ant half what I have paid. I paid for ship it back. I had used other IPTV boxes they are much better> i warn any buyer to be aware of this treatment

Date PurchasedAug 2017

Rabih1985

Rabih1985Auckland

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Very good Arabic IPTV box

published

I recommend this box, I got over than 1000 channel. I got Arabic channels, and also channels from all over the world.

- Works great with Youtube
- User interface is easy to navigate.
- Media playback is good (using Kodi), not perfect.
- I can plug USB on it to watch you films

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Wael

WaelSydney

  • Verified purchase

Reliable Arabic TV box with Bein Sport

published

- Easy to use
- Plug and play, I just connected it to the TV and internet and then I could use it
- Lot of premium Arabic channels like OSN HD, MBC HD, Bein Sport HD, CBC, DMC, ART

I have tried Zaaptv but Easybox is much better. If you want an reliable arabic iptv box then Easybox is your best choice.

Date PurchasedJan 2016
  • Verified purchase

Bein Sport HD, MBC HD, OSN HD, All arabic channels

published

Well what can I say, I am more than happy with Easybox Arabic IPTV and I have recommended it to all my friends and family. I think we have bought more than 5-6 units until now and all of them are working good.

Easybox client support are very friendly and they are always available for help. I had problem with one of the boxes and they helped me to fix it in zero time.

Date PurchasedSep 2016

algieriaman

algieriamanMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best arabic iptv box without doubt

published

This guys are unbelievable, without any doubt the easybox arabic iptv is the best one. Not only in terms of channel line up (I have Bein sport HD, OSN HD, MBC HD, ART). But their customer service are very helpful.

DHL lost my package and this guys sent me a new one within 24 hours with DHL express so I had it within 3 days.

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Mak

MakAU

  • Verified purchase

EASYBOX Do Care More Than Others - A New Model/Software Come OUT!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2016

Questions & Answers

Jamil assad

Jamil assad asked

I have gold package valid antel Jan 2021 now ihave problem not one channel working and may device id f01404097327 please help thank you.

No answers

Jamil assad

Jamil assad asked

I have gold package valid antel jan 2021 now ihave problem not one channel working and may device id f01404097327 please help thank you.

1 answer
rami
rami

The company closed as they were sued gor running unauthorised products !


محمد ق.

محمد ق.asked

How can I communicate with the company? The device does not work It freezes with all channels

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Easybox representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.