2 photos
Eurolux EE328

Eurolux EE328

4.2 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cookware & Fryware Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Eurolux EE328? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.2
10 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
    Previous
    Next
    Emmes
    EmmesSydney Surrounds, NSW

    Best cookware I've ever had

    published
    Date PurchasedAug 2017

    Best pan I've every bought

    published

    I have a square pan and absolutely love it. I bought it around 15 years ago at a Home Show. Ive since bought many other sized saucepans from department stores which were high end expensive brands and they've been thrown out after only a couple of years. I wish I'd googled Eurolux to see where to purchase more of their pans as they are sooo much better than any other. I don't give this feedback lightly as I am very particular and difficult to please but Eurolux is fabulous. I won't buy any other brand other than Eurolux ever again.

    Date PurchasedMay 2002

    LOVE Eurolux cooking

    published

    Amazing cookware, non-stick and heats faster and more efficiently than any other pots of have cooked with. So easy to clean. Pleasure to cook with, LOVE Eurolux - my favourite is the casserole pan.

    Date PurchasedApr 2015
    Tanya
    TanyaAustralia

    Fantastic cookware!

    published
    Date PurchasedSept 2015
    Cookware & Fryware Products

    Find out how Eurolux EE328 compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Amazing product... makes pancakes and piklets a dream.

    published

    So good cooking without adding oil and butter to everything. My Eurolux pan is great, non stick and still works like it's brand new even 2 years down the track. My favourite thing to cook in is pancakes for the kids on Saturday mornings. Cant rate it high enough. Right now i need to buy some more!

    Nikki
    NikkiTewantin

    If you are buying just one pan, this is for you!

    published

    I have been using Eurolux cookware for 8 years and wouldn't use anything else. I am writing this review as I recently recommended Eurolux cookware to a friend and they have used this website as a reference and are confused by the mixed reviews. One of the best features of this particular pan is that it can be placed in the oven on high heat without damaging the pan or handles. If you take it off the heat and wash it directly with cold water it does not warp. The square shape also means you can fit a lot into the pan, it heats and cooks evenly and is easy to clean. I use mine frequently for many different types of dishes and I truely believe if you buy one of these pans you will be happy with the results.

    Fasso
    Fasso
    • 2 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Love my Eurolux Square Pan!

    published

    I bought my first Eurolux pan 8 years ago and still love it! Use it for breakfast, lunch and dinner in the oven or on the stove. So versatile and easy to clean afterwards. Simply wash it like any plate with water and a little dish washing liquid and you are done! Would buy it again!

    Related Articles

    Previous
    Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

    With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

    Clara V.
    Clara V.15 Nov 2021
    smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
    How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

    Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

    Clara V.
    Clara V.30 Nov 2021
    how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
    Next

    Eurolux Products

    published

    Have to agree with JeanC123. I have two Eurolux. The pot is fabulous the pan is utterly ruined and had no joy from the company re: warranty. It also became non stick after about 6 months. Not sure if it is because I use gas or not as a friend has the exact same pan and uses on an electric stovetop and the pan is still fabulous. Feel it was a waste of money and won't buy another.

    Excellent Cookware

    published

    We purchased the square casserole pan some 20 years or more ago (late 1980's) and have used it several times a week since that time both on the stove top and in the oven. When we purchased it we thought it was expensive but after buying other brands of smaller pans we realised it was far less in cost after the failure of all the others of similar cost with hyped up advertising.
    Longevity
    After many years use can't fault it

    Cookware & Fryware Products

    Find out how Eurolux EE328 compares to other Cookware & Fryware Products

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    JeanC123
    JeanC123Brisbane
    • 4 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Lid exploded! Not under warranty neither is pan

    published

    Questions & Answers

    Darrell
    Darrellasked

    Is it ok to cook with a Eurolux pan when the black coating has gradually worn through to the metal and a lot of black coating has bubbled off or are toxins being leached into the food?
    I love the way the pan cooks everything but wonder if it's safe to use anymore.

    No answers
    Sally
    Sallyasked

    Where can I buy this pan

    1 answer
    Emmes
    Emmes

    Hi Sally,
    https://www.eurolux-australia.com.au/eurolux-cookware/
    Enjoy!

    Antoinette L.
    Antoinette L.asked

    Can cookware be recoated

    No answers
    See all Eurolux EE328 questions

    Get an answer from our members

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.