??!
3 photos
Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 10

Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 10

MPN: ZA0H0066AU
4.2 from 42 reviews

Reviews

(20)
(15)
(5)
(1)
(1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (1)
  • Body Durability
    5.0 (1)
  • Speaker Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Display Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Screen Durability
    5.0 (1)
  • Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Video Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Rear Camera Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Security
    3.0 (1)
  • Speed
    5.0 (1)


Shauno

ShaunoSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 9 reviews

Good quality for a cheap price

published

Purchased in September 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $200.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

RogerRover

RogerRoverSouth West, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great compact notebook

published

Touch screen work well, it is quite fast and compact. Connects wifi well and easy to use. Has been purchased to write a biography but can be used for anything you use a larger laptop for. Battery time is excellent and display is top notch.
Fits easily in a handbag!

Date PurchasedJun 2018
toby

tobyBrisbane

  • 12 reviews
  • 5 likes

Good entry level tablet

published

I used this tablet primarily for reading and Netflix, which it handled quite well. Anything more demanding (even trying to handle 2 browser tabs) and it really struggled. The OS is quite clunky and very limited in features, but if you just want a basic tablet then this is fine. It has a really really good battery life, I regularly got 15+ hours screen time from a single charge. Plus the inbuilt kickstand was great. After about 7 months quite a few clusters of pixels started dying, and lots of dust was trapped under the screen. However it was still covered under warranty so I got a new one no questions asked.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
sylvia

sylviaIllawarra, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Son loves it

published

Bought this for my son for his schooling, He loves it, it is just the right size to fit into his school bag, Very quick to start up and to load pages. Seems quite robust and is a touch screen as well, Its cute design is adorable as you can tilt the screen and stand in different directions. Want one for myself.

Date PurchasedJun 2018

di

diQLD, 4810

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Perfect size for travelling

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018

FishtailBob

FishtailBobBallarat

  • 10 reviews

Flawed product.

published

The tablet has a decent charge life. Lacks in the processing department but you get what you pay for.

Where this tablet fails is the random shut downs and restarts. The tablet will suddenly lock and go blank every 5 minutes or less. Than it will go back tot he lock screen. This appears to be an established and known update issue. The role out of a flawed product like this with such a major update issue is a poor investment.

Charging can be a problem but this seems related to the battery life.

The random shut downs were related to a software update. This was fixed a short time ago. Still it is a major failure by Lenovo.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Marian Spencer

Marian SpencerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfectly Compact Package

published

As a regular traveller I am always seeking what I need to fit into the smallest space possible and the lightest so not to use up my valuable 7kg carry on. However, it has to do what I need it to do. My Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 was the perfect solution. It has ample internal storage so it allows me to keep in touch with loved one whilst I am travelling but also I can download, work on and post my pictures to social media without any problems. It has a great quality feel and the battery life is brilliant. I recently purchased a tiny plug in keyboard and now I have everything a larger notebook would give me. Highly recommend this produce.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Jon

Jon

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good little tablet

published

Bought this tablet as we were in the market for tablets that were cost effective compared to the latest Apple and Samsung iterations. While not overly powerful does everything we need it to do. Has a good screen and decent enough power to run most media applications for entertainment. Finding a case in store for protection can be hard but looking online was a viable choice. The camera is not overly good compared to any of the latest phones but is okay for Skype and Messenger Video Calls.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Tania_g

Tania_gAdelaide

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Nice Tablet

published

We bought this tablet for our mum who is in her 50's for her birthday. She found it very easy to use & lightweight. It has good screen size, in built stand feature. It's camera can be rotated as well for capturing your surrounding which we really loved. All in all it's basic, simple & affordable.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Meh

MehPerth

  • 4 reviews

Good for my daughter

published

It's reasonably cheap and my daughter using it for long. I have not faced any issues accept the charger was stopped charging and then I got a new charger. Overall it's good for children. I downloaded many apps and it's working fine.

It's storage is also fine and doesn't hang . Stay charged for long

Date PurchasedJul 2016

smok

smokCentral West, NSW

  • 86 reviews

Well worth the purchase.

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Not happy Jan!

published

I recently replaced my worn out Samsung galaxy tab with the Lenovo yoga 3 and I have to say I'm pretty disappointed with the Lenovo product. It doesn't operate as smoothly or efficiently as the old Samsung and considering they are at a similar price point I am regretting my purchase. The product does not live up to the advertising hype.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Cindy

CindyMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Simple and great on the go tablet!!!

published

It's slim and lightweight! It weighs less than .300g. What I enjoy most how user friendly this is! It's touch screen so it's really modern. It has 2 mega pixel camera, HD primary and secondary camera. It is able to connect to the internet and also has Bluetooth too. I got a black one and it's really nice and sleak!

Date PurchasedSep 2017

Maria

MariaMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Great tablet!

published

Does everything I need (really just watching videos and reading). Nice and lightweight, has built in stand which is very useful. Sleek design, very thin, so easy to hold when reading as well. Only thing I've had trouble with is connecting my Bluetooth headset to it, although that's probably the fault of the headset!

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Leo.z

Leo.z

  • 2 reviews

Not too bad for the price but lack speed

published

It was great for the price however, it is slower than expected and the screen is pretty bad, the kickstand is a nice bonus though. Farther note that battery and the speaker are above average, and the construction of the device are fairly good as well, so rest assured .

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Uma

UmaSydney

  • 3 reviews

Perfect for students

published

We have bought it for my son to use it at high school. He enjoys it. The touchscreen works very will...it is mot heavy, very handle ant comfortable to use...you can easily put to the any school bag. The data is quite big...this model was highly recommended by high school

Date PurchasedJan 2018

oshop

oshopAU

  • 11 reviews

too heavy

published

I bought 2 of these tablets for my children half a year ago from the JBhifi. It was easy to set them up and started using like any other tablets. But extremely heavy for a tablet. I paid roughly $300 each and I regret not spending that money on a I-pad or a Samsung tablet, instead. So considering the tablets were for children, this is not very practical and also not good option to take these for travelling especially if you have to travel somewhere with these in your backpack, you will appreciate the lighter weight tablets but not these ones. Otherwise, I have to be honest and it was easy to set it up and use.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Mick

MickGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Great

published

Very happy with my lenovo.
Excellent performance and simple to use.
Am considering going for a Lenovo lap top next time.
Compared to other tablets that I've had this leaves them for dead.
Have no hesitation in a reco to any of my mates.
Good on you Lenovo and keep up the good work

Date PurchasedMay 2017

Sumit

SumitPerth, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Excellent product: kiddos love it

published

Tried new product (lenovo) for the 1st time otherwise i am a fan of apple or samsung products. After samsung tab died chose lenovo on recommendation by friend , love it. Nice quality...screen and easy to use. Improtantly its $100 cheaper then samsung and apple for same config.
Highly recommended.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

ms.ant

ms.ant

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy to use

published

This tablet is easy to use. Love it because it's has built in stand. Only problem I have is not enough storage. Good size, image and volume is very good and clear. Had Lenovo tablet products before and had problems with them. The yoga is the best. Recommended this product.

Date PurchasedSep 2017

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Patrick F.

Patrick F.asked

turning on how & what should I see

1 answer
RogerRover
RogerRover

Lenovo logo comes up first. Then it will boot up the Windows OS


leelee

leeleeasked

I am having trouble connecting to some open WiFi connections. I have traveled overseas twice in the last twelve months and both times I was unable to connect to the Airport WiFi or the hotels WiFi in Bali. Both times the tablet is telling me that it is connected but will not show the screen to add the passwords for the WiFi. My husband has an old Lenovo tablet and he has no problems what so ever in any connections while overseas. Can someone please let me know what to do? [email removed]

1 answer
RogerRover
RogerRover

Sorry, without your pc in front of me I cannot establish the problem


Ozzy30

Ozzy30asked

Hi there does this have a headphone jack in it?

2 answers
Sensible
Sensible

Yes it does. Dolby atmosphere can be set through this on headphone setting for surprising sound

ms.ant
ms.ant

Yes, my does have and camera


Get an answer from our members and Lenovo representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.