??!
1 photo
Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer LSVS130G

Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer LSVS130G

5.0 from 136 reviews · View Statistics

Pros

  • Impressive vacuum suction

  • Convenient kitchen staple

  • Reliable and dependable

Reviews

5.0

136 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Doug Fraser

Doug FraserRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Love it

published

Have been operating this machine for several months now and absolutely love it. Simple to use and does everything well. Cuts, vacuums and seals. If your after a vacuum sealer you won't be disappointed.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the amazing review on our Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer Doug, very glad you are enjoying it : ))

Andrea

AndreaPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Looking forward to Receiving my Vacuum Sealer

published

I have updated my review. I did receive a faulty machine and Luvele have made contact and have admitted to a mistake made and have been very generous in rectifying the situation. For this I give them 5 stars and understand that mistakes happen but at least you can feel confident that they will sort this out for you. I am now getting a new machine and I can't wait to use it as I see everyone has only good things to say about them. Thank you.

Purchased in November 2020 for $189.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
3 comments
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele
Andrea
Andrea
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the feedback Andrea, all has been organised and glad we could sort this out for you. Yes, we will be improving our email system to make sure this does not happen again. Also, just to confirm the support email is support@luvele.com.au : ))

mustys19

mustys19Southern and Hills, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Terrific machine

published

We are very pleased with our Luvele vacuum sealer and wished we'd bought one a long time ago. We vacuum packed all our fresh beans, peas and carrots over the last couple of days.
Produce in our freezer which was in plastic containers have been taken out of the containers, vacuum sealed and put back in the freezer and this has freed up one complete shelf. Cheers Dennis

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 at Luvele for $189.95.

1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the amazing review, glad to hear you now have some more space in your freezer, winning!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Food Sealers

Find out how Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer LSVS130G compares to other Food Sealers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Marius

MariusSouth West, WA

Simple and easy to use - perfect!!

published

I'm thrilled to bits with my recent purchase. Amazed how simply it works and excited about being able to store meals and food items safely.
I have already begun to use it for sealing off non-food items which need to be protected from the environments of everyday living and from
rough handling within the postal service. Although my experience with a vacuum sealer is limited, I have nothing but praise for this unit so far.

Purchased in October 2020 at Direct from Luvele for $182.95.

1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the amazing feedback Marius, very glad to hear you are enjoying your new vacuum sealer : ))

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

overpriced. Average quality

published

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

You won't be disappointed!

published

I have been very pleased with the way Luvele has handled my correspondence with them. Luvele is one of those rare companies that actually cares about customer satisfaction! I have no regrets buying their product.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for you amazing feedback Joan, we are so glad to hear that you have been happy with our vacuum sealer and service : ))

Great so far

published

After lots of research and great reviews I purchased this vacuum sealer. Have only had it for a little while but so far it does everything I want it to do. I am happy to recommend.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2020 for $180.00.

1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for sharing the great feedback, we are very glad to hear our Luvele Vacuum Sealer has lived us to the reviews for you :))

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fish

FishMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great machine

published

Machine is very easy to use and does everything that I wanted it to do.no more freezer Burn on our fish and the prompt support from Luvele is absolutely wonderful can’t recommend it highly enough.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2020 at Ebay.

1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the great review, very glad to hear you are enjoying your new Vacuum Sealer and thanks for the great photos :))

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Meerkat

MeerkatGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 6 likes

Great for household use with no issues after 2 years

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele
Food Sealers

Find out how Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer LSVS130G compares to other Food Sealers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ABC

ABC

  • 2 reviews

Awesome functionality and quality

published

This works as advertised (see it's specs) and I have used it for a couple years now without a single fault. The free rolls of bag plastic are great too.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

That's great to hear, thanks for sharing :))

Patricia P.

Patricia P.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Best Vacuum Sealer Ever!!

published

Love Love Love it, very easy to use..would be lost without it lol
so happy I did my research before hand and found Luvelle the best
by far..Happy Happy..Thanks Luvele
Told all my friends also lol

Purchased in January 2020 for $165.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for sharing, so glad to hear you are enjoying your Luvele Vacuum Sealer :))

Ray T.

Ray T.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Love It. Tested and proven vacuum sealer!

published

Love it!

This weekend I finally got to open it and use it for its intended life. Prep for a Sous Vide setup :) Everything was super easy.
- Intuitive double lock (when you place the bag to be sealed in and press down it clicks in to keep it in place)
- Multiple modes to seal different items
- Built in bag holder and cutter
- Sturdy build quality

I did a lot of research across the brands out there and read the reviews. Luvele didn’t take much convincing for me as it ticked all the boxes and has all the features. My only regret is that I didn’t go the top tier model with the double seal feature... but after speaking with a sales rep from Luvele it appears this is the perfect device for a home kitchen setup with infrequent use :)

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2019 for $172.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

YUM!!!!

WALulu

WALuluWestern Australia

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent Service

published

Luvele has given me top notch and prompt service! I would recommend anyone to try their products. The vacuum sealer I purchased was securely packaged and arrived quickly. Thanks Luvele

Purchased in July 2019 for $168.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Murray P.

Murray P.North Queensland, QLD

Love this thing.

published

Had this sealer for about 4 years and love it. The cutter broke but for under 20 bucks they can send you the part! Definately not a throw away item.

Purchased in June 2015 at Ebay for $120.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Grant S.

Grant S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great machine!

published

Am very pleased with my recent purchase of a Luvele supreme Vacuum Sealer - well packaged, well made and works superbly! I've been looking to get a vacuum sealer for a while and the Luvelle had consistently good reviews - am pleased I decided to go this way and purchase a Luvele as it seems a little better quality machine.

Grant S.

Purchased in March 2019 at Luvele appliances for $167.00.

1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Great Customer, thanks Grant!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Food Sealers

Find out how Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer LSVS130G compares to other Food Sealers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sue Perry

Sue PerrySouth East Queensland, QLD

SO organised now. Love it.

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $167.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Sue!

Christopher H

Christopher HWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Best available

published

I researched vacuum sealers and bought the Luvele Supreme even though there are cheaper ones. The Luvele had the best features and follow up service. Very happy with it now I have it, easy to use and not too big to store.

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Great news :)

Wish I'd bought one years ago

published

I use this machine every week for freezing leftovers, pre-packaged meat, saving space in the freezer and pantry. It is great for when we go camping as it reduced bulk on pre-packaged foods such as cereal, biscuits, frozen foods and pre-cooked meals.
It is easy to use and sits on the kitchen bench top for ease of access.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

♥ Cheers Leanne ♥

Jim O

Jim OAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great for snags

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Cheers Jim

The Best!!

published

Great to see a vacuum seal machine do what it should & claims to do.
If your in the market for a domestic vacuum machine, this is the one.
It definitely gets a workout and hasn’t missed a beat. I Re order their bags, when I am low,
The service is prompt and the bags are faultless too.
Bravo Luvele!!!

Date PurchasedJune 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Adam :)

Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Carmel M.

Carmel M.asked

Hi. What about replacement bags? And how long is the warranty? Thx.

2 answers
Doug Fraser
Doug Fraser

You can purchase bags direct from Luvele. Not sure re warranty. Have had mine nearly 12 months, no problems..

Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Hi Carmel, thanks for questions. As Doug has kindly mentioned, you can order replacement bag rolls from our website, here is the link https://www.luvele.com.au/collections/vacuum-sealers

We offer a 12 month warranty for our Supreme vacuum, sealer. Thanks.

LEP

LEPasked

I'm keen ot buy one of these but concerned at the amount of plastic used. do you have a biodegradeable version of plastic fo ruse in htis machine?
Thanks
Lynn

4 answers
mustys19
mustys19

Hi Lynn,
our unit came with the Luvele bags and I don't think they are biodegradable.
However we reuse the bags by turning them inside out and putting them in the dishwasher at 65deg C , but not bags which have been used to store meat, fish or chicken, only vegetables, precooked meals, soups etc.
We can recycle the used bags in the soft plastics bin at our local supermarket.
regards, Dennis

LEP
LEP

Many thanks for this

Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for your question Lynn and thanks for the great reply Dennis : ))

Yes, our bags are not biodegradable but can be re-used and recycled.

Esmond  Lucas

Esmond Lucasasked

Where are Luvele food vacuum sealers manufactured? Thanks.
Esmond

3 answers
Doug Fraser
Doug Fraser

Made in China to Luvele Specifications. Quality product.

mustys19
mustys19

China

Esmond  Lucas
Esmond Lucas

Thanks Doug

Get an answer from our members and Luvele representatives

Details

Features:

  • Various vacuum pressure control options, depending on how tight you want your food sealed
  • Internal bag roll storage and cutter compartment that does some of the work for you, by cutting vacuum seal bags to place your food into
  • Includes 20 metres worth of bag rolls, so you won’t have to worry about running out anytime soon. If you do run out, there are replacement rolls available to purchase online.
  • According to the website, this sealer can extend food freshness for up to 5 times longer than conventional storage methods

Points of praise:

  • Reviewers have been so impressed with this food sealer that as of February 2021, this has maintained a perfect 5-star average.
  • A versatile device, the Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer LSVS130G could preserve a variety of foods and extend the shelf life of leftovers that people wanted to save for later.
  • Whether this appliance was vacuuming, cutting, or sealing, reviewers thought the process of packing food was simple and efficient from start to finish.
  • This food sealer helped clear up space in the freezer and fridge, as bulky plastic containers were taken out and replaced with compact vacuum bags.
CategoryFood Sealers
Price (RRP) $182.95
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.