??!
4 photos
Soniq S43V15A-AU

Soniq S43V15A-AU

3.8 from 9 reviews

Reviews

(3)
(1)
(5)
(0)
(0)
    Anju

    AnjuMelbourne

    • 9 reviews

    Worth the price

    published

    Always owned Soniq Tv and decided to add this one to addition. For the price it didn't disappoint, The images and sound are clear. Can easily connect with speakers, laptops and play station. Haven't had any issues so far and I doubt there will be as we have 2 other soniq and never had problems.Definitely recommended

    Date PurchasedJul 2018
    Priya

    Priya

    • 2 reviews

    Geat TV

    published

    Very satisfied with my purchase of this TV, beautiful clear pictures and connects to my Playstation + hardrive at the same time. Never had an issue with it, provides great sound also. Not to mention the price was extremely affordable and i probably wont buy from another brand but this one again.

    Date PurchasedJun 2017
    Katrina Ball

    Katrina Ball

    • 6 reviews

    good tv on a budget

    published

    so i was in need of a new tv a while back after an incident involving a nintendo wii and some bourbon. i wasn't very cashed up at the time and stumbled upon the soniq tv. its light and durable, no frills but im still using it. all in all a good purchase

    Date PurchasedAug 2013
    Full HD TVs

    Find out how Soniq S43V15A-AU compares to other Full HD TVs

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Brad

    BradCobram

    • 2 reviews

    This is a great tv.

    published

    I am very satisfied with the hd picture quality of this tv it has great depth.
    The speakers on the tv are pretty good but could be alot better.
    As far as operating systems and apps go i feel like it is laking in the amount of inbuilt apps overall a good tv.

    Date PurchasedSep 2017
    MSanderson

    MSandersonBondi

    • 6 reviews
    • 2 likes
    • Verified purchase

    Pretty good for the price- 'smart' element is basically unusable

    published

    Pretty good for the price - I use it with a chromecast so I dont need the 'smart' functions. They are fairly unusable and don't give you access to apps like Netflix without navigation through an internet browser on the TV which is awkward and slow. Picture is good, sound is good - so Im happy for that price.

    Date PurchasedDec 2017
    Jo Ford

    Jo FordIllawarra, NSW

    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    Cheap

    published

    It is a smart DUM tv yes it's cheap which in turn is you get what you pay for ..they have no licensing agreements with many channels you would want to use it for like Netflix local catch up tv stations so it sort of makes it a little useless..the original remote which was a keyboard was great till it died ..which customers were not notified I went for ages without a remote..they replaced eventually with a very below average remote

    Date PurchasedFeb 2018
    Roaster

    RoasterMelbourne

    • 5 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Basic TV OK for Spare Room or Kids

    published

    This is OK as a second TV or for Kids cartoons. Wouldn't recommend it as your primary TV.
    It works fine, picture is good but has limitations such as dark areas in the picture lacking separation and the sound is really really tinny. You definitely need to connect other speakers or you will go nuts. The outside looks quite good. In fact it looks better off than on! It's an OK TV and the remote is Ok too but can be very slow making selections. There is no doubt that it's a cheaper model but still quite usable

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    stewilliamson

    stewilliamson

    • 4 reviews
    • Verified purchase

    Great for those on a budget

    published
    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    Karenm

    KarenmMernda

    • 3 reviews
    • 2 likes
    • Verified purchase

    Great Smart TV for a great price

    published

    Bought this 43inch Full HD Smart LED LCD tv for my sons bedroom, mainly for gaming.
    Great picture and sound, easy set up, built in web browser and wifi, great price.
    Would definitely recommend this product.

    Full HD TVs

    Find out how Soniq S43V15A-AU compares to other Full HD TVs

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Questions & Answers

    Chello

    Chelloasked

    Bought this to use at work to plat YouTube videos. Spent hours trying to get it sorted. Tried to download apps but not enough storage space with all the ore loaded apps. Any ideas would be greatly appreciated

    No answers
    Natalie F.

    Natalie F.asked

    Can u pause rewind fast forward on remote watching Netflix is and how what buttons on remote do we use

    No answers
    mor666

    mor666asked

    is this item suitable for bluetooth speakers

    No answers

    Get an answer from our members and Soniq representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.