??!
1 photo
Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans

Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans

4.7 from 18 reviews

Reviews

(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (15)
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (17)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (13) · Variable Rate (1) · Line of Credit (1)
  • Application Process
    4.8 (16)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (16)
  • Loan Term5.917 years (12)


chook

chook

  • 2 reviews

Great buy and made easier by Ben

published

Ben was fantastic to deal with I have had dealings with him before and each time he was very approachable and explained everything in layman’s terms
Would recommend to others

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz ML350
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Chook, thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear you found the service and dealing with our team positive! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Ben :-)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Exceptional service

published

I dealt with Anthony through the whole process of my application and can comfortably say I have never had such a stress free experience applying for finance any where.
All costs and conditions of the application were explained totally.
I am very happy with the whole process and with the rate of my loan.
I really can’t recommend both Anthony and Stratton finance enough.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Barry, this is great to hear! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Anthony :-)

Ben

BenNorth West, QLD

Love our caravan, thanks Stratton.

published

Excellent service, I have used Stratton Finance a couple of years ago for a camper trailer loan, and now we have upgraded to a small caravan and elected to go through Stratton again because both then and again on this occasion i found the team very helpful in achieving our goal. Karan and Melissa Hobson were excellent to deal with and made the process very streamlined and professional.
I am pleased with the interest rate offered on my loan contract it is very competetive with other lenders. No unexpected costs, just the normal fees which were made quite clear upfront. Would definitely use Stratton again and would be happy to recommend to others in the market for an RV or other purpose loan.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ben, thank you for the detailed 5-star review! It's immensely pleasing to hear of your experience and we'd welcome you back in the future when you're in the market again to upgrade. Enjoy your new caravan. All the best. Regards, : )

Brilliant purchase

published

Dealt with on a very professional basis,everything explained expertly, no extra costs and very satisfied with rate for loan.Would highly recommend station finance to any one who was looking to finance anything.
Regards Bruce

1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Bruce, thank you for the great review. We're really pleased to hear that your experience with us was easy and satisfying! : )

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Paul

PaulMurray Mallee, SA

finance support

published

Cannot fault Anthony went above and beyond what was expected.
Highly impressed with the service would recommend in a heartbeat to anyone looking for finance now and in the future
Regards Paul

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Paul, this is great to hear! Enjoy your new wheels and we'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Anthony :-)


Steven B

Steven BSydney, NSW

So happy with our purchase

published

We were more than pleased with all aspects of getting our loan for our
Camper ! From the beginning it was an easy process and any questions we had were answered by Zac promptly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Steven, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear we could help with your new camper! We'll be sure to let Zac know you were happy with the service. All the best : )


Great service

published

We are very happy with our loan and rate and especially the service and recommendations we received from Zac. He was very professional and courteous and listened to and understood our needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Donna, this is great to hear! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Zac :-)


platinum c.

platinum c.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Zac was awesome

published

Zac got us finance on a brand new caravan and done it fast and with a great rate we will be using Zac again for any finance need in the future for sure

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelFord Ranger PX.II (2015-Present)
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Platinum, this is great to hear! Enjoy your new caravan! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Zac :-)

Stephen Habib

Stephen HabibSouthwest, VIC

Good Service

published

All very good, Karan was very good and was always in communcation with myself regarding the details he required and what I required as a customer, the rate was excellent.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Car ModelMercedes-Benz M-Class W163 ML 320
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Stephen, this is great to hear! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Karan :-)

Allan B.

Allan B.Central, SA

I was very happy with the service

published

I was extremely happy with Zac,s service from Stratton. I will definitely recommend Stratton and use Zac again in the near future. Zac gave us the best news for Christmas.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Car ModelHolden Colorado RG.II
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Allan, thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear you found the service and dealing with our team positive! We will be sure to pass this feedback on to Zac : )


Amanda

AmandaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent service

published

The broker I felt with spent time finding the beat product for my situation. Was patient and understanding and always available. I am extremely satisfied with the service and would use them again for any subsequent loans

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Amanda and Ponny

Amanda and PonnyPilbara, WA

Absolutely amazing service

published

We were so happy with the service we received from Melissa she was absolutely awesome and went beyond to help us we were very grateful with her help thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

HI Amanda and Ponny. I'm glad to hear you loved the service we provided! I'll be sure to pass the feedback on to Melissa.


Shelley

ShelleySouth East Queensland, QLD

Poor customer service - lack of communication

published

We were recommended this company from a dealer. Casey was assigned as our case manager who agreed to arrange our finance. It took 4 weeks, numerous calls and emails and a referral to the manager to actually get a final decision. Casey failed to return calls or respond to emails to confirm the delay. The manager then confirmed he had applied to a finance provider with strict requirements and it had been declined so they were trying someone else. They finally got the finance approved some 4 weeks later. After shopping around i found a better deal through Savvy finance who got finance approved within 48 hours.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Rob

RobSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Easy to deal with

published

Very easy to deal with, and took all the hassle out of applying for a loan. Kept in contact throughout the process - thanks again Jess and Stratton for your help!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelMitsubishi Triton
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Rob, we're glad to hear you had a great experience. I'll pass the feedback on to Jess!

Steve and Kerri

Steve and KerriMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Living the dream in comfort thanks to the Stratton team

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Steve and Kerri! Really glad to hear you had a great experience, I'll be sure to pass on the feedback.

Warren

WarrenHunter Region, NSW

Stratton are the best

published

Everyone was so helpful they went out of their way to help made everything go so smoothly very competitive rates nothing was a problem highly recommend Stratton finance every time

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Liam F.

Liam F.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

You won't be disappointed.

published

These guys especially Benjamin are second to none. What I thought was going to be a long drawn out process like previous dealings with brokers, turned out to be one of the most pleasant experiences I have had. Constant communication, very friendly phone chat and emails, and most importantly the speed of getting the deal done. I actually wasn't prepared for settlement as I expected it to be waiting a lot longer than I was. Give these guys a go folks, you won't be sorry.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateMay 2019
See all answers

Jack

JackMid North Coast, NSW

Caravan life

published

We had excellent overall experience with the loan process. Everything went smoothly and we couldn't recommend enough the team at Stratton Finance. We certainly would use this service again for our future financing needs.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
See all answers

See all Stratton Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans but you can read 13 questions about Stratton Finance.


Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.