??!
1 photo
Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans

Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans

4.8 from 33 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

33 reviews
Previous
Next
moford

mofordSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Great company.

published

They were great. Being a pensioner it is hard to find a lender, Stratton helped me out very nicely with the amount I needed & with good repayments. Recommend them for other pensioners

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Moford, thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate your recommendation.

Excellent experience from start to finish

published

Zac is the best broker I've every had the pleasure of working with. From start to finish he made sure I understood every step of the process and worked quickly to turn things around. I got great rates I'm really happy with and it was easy. First time I've ever thought that when going through loan applications!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and share your experience. We'll be sure to let Zac know about your positive feedback.

Greg Smith

Greg SmithSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Everything we had wished for

published

Dave at Stratton finance could not have been more helpful,the whole application process was easy and explained thoroughly he even organised an inspection of the van we where about to purchase,it was everything that we had wanted,
Thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelToyota LandCruiser 100 HDJ100R VX
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Greg, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We're happy to hear that we created a stress free loan process for you.

Car Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MLa

MLaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Seniors

published

Prompt, well mannered, nothing too difficult, offered excellent product to meet our requirements. Always available with no bull explainations. Have recommended to the rest of the family and grand kids.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time out to provide your feedback.

Janette and marcus

Janette and marcusGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing

published

I highly recommend Zac he made our dreams come true we have been after a caravan for 6 years and Zac was so easy to deal with and just amazing polite funny and easy going . Very professional and we will definitely use him again in the future thank you very much
Janette and Marcus

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Janette & Marcus, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We'll be sure to pass your review onto Zac, he'd be delighted to hear about your feedback.

the best

published

I highly recommend Karan he was so helpful and friendly he is the man to go to for any finance with Stratton so I would definitely use Karan again
thanks and Cheers
Samantha

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Samantha, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Karan.

Valeta Allen

Valeta AllenNorth Queensland, QLD

Building lots of memories with the granddaughter

published

Karan was fantastic very helpful and easy to get a long with Nothing was too much trouble for him. Definitely will use Karan again. Good work Karan thanks for everything

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Valeta, thanks for sharing your experience with our service. Enjoy exploring with your new caravan.

Greg

GregPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Excellence

published

Dealing with Vijay was a pure pleasure. He was always accessible and was spot on with his numbers. I mucked him around due to COVID-19, but he kept me hoping even when it wears too ugh to deal with people in the east. I’m in WA.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Car ModelNissan Navara NP300 4x4
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Greg, thanks you for the 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Vijay.

Feedback

published

Steve at Stratton Finance (Perth) went above and beyond to settle my loan for a new caravan, all this was done through the COVID-19 period. Communication from Steve was great, he stepped out the process with clear instructions and what documentation I was required to supply, just wish the sales person at the caravan yard had the same ethics.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Mike, we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to Steve.n

Car Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy Process

published

Zac and the team were very easy to deal with and made the whole process very simple. From first talking to them at a leisure show to having the finance approved without any hassles at all. Highly recommend them!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you're enjoying your new caravan.

Great customer service

published

Great customer service with no problems. Very professional made getting finance and the caravan we wanted easy and hassle free. Would recommend Stratton finance to friends and family. Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Khan, thanks for your feedback. We're happy to hear that you found the process hassle free. Enjoy your new caravan!

Wayne C

Wayne C

  • 2 reviews

Caravan Finance

published

Beau at Stratton Finance was great from start to finish, which i might add wasn’t very long. One phone call and an email and our loan was sorted. Very happy with whole experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Wayne, thanks for providing us with a 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Beau.

Happy Client

published

Customer service was polite and factual. The staff completed all the paperwork with ease and speed.
We did not experience any extra costs.
The loan was put together within days and when the caravan was ready the funds were revealed and paid immediately. So we were extremely satisfied with stratton finance and the professionalism from zac.
I will have no problem recommending him to other potential caravan buyers

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Car ModelToyota LandCruiser 200 Mark II 4.5L Twin-Turbo Diesel Sahara
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Gaynor, we're so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable loan process with us. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Zac. Enjoy your new caravan.

Andrew

Andrew

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Simple & Fast

published

We were looking for a loan provider for our new caravan. Jordan from Stratton Finance was easy to deal with, and let me know everything we needed to do, all the documentation were electronic and easy to follow. After that, our approval was provided in a few days.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Andrew, thanks for providing us with your feedback. Enjoy your new caravan!

Graeme

GraemeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Professional service

published

Anthony provided a professional and friendly service. Stratton finance and Anthony went above and beyond my expectations throughout the entire process. All matters were explained thoroughly and concisely. All costs were clearly explained. Highly recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Graeme, this is great to hear! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Anthony :-)

Car Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
chook

chook

  • 2 reviews

Great buy and made easier by Ben

published

Ben was fantastic to deal with I have had dealings with him before and each time he was very approachable and explained everything in layman’s terms
Would recommend to others

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz ML350
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Chook, thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear you found the service and dealing with our team positive! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Ben :-)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Exceptional service

published

I dealt with Anthony through the whole process of my application and can comfortably say I have never had such a stress free experience applying for finance any where.
All costs and conditions of the application were explained totally.
I am very happy with the whole process and with the rate of my loan.
I really can’t recommend both Anthony and Stratton finance enough.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Barry, this is great to hear! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Anthony :-)

Ben

BenNorth West, QLD

Love our caravan, thanks Stratton.

published

Excellent service, I have used Stratton Finance a couple of years ago for a camper trailer loan, and now we have upgraded to a small caravan and elected to go through Stratton again because both then and again on this occasion i found the team very helpful in achieving our goal. Karan and Melissa Hobson were excellent to deal with and made the process very streamlined and professional.
I am pleased with the interest rate offered on my loan contract it is very competetive with other lenders. No unexpected costs, just the normal fees which were made quite clear upfront. Would definitely use Stratton again and would be happy to recommend to others in the market for an RV or other purpose loan.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ben, thank you for the detailed 5-star review! It's immensely pleasing to hear of your experience and we'd welcome you back in the future when you're in the market again to upgrade. Enjoy your new caravan. All the best. Regards, : )

Brilliant purchase

published

Dealt with on a very professional basis,everything explained expertly, no extra costs and very satisfied with rate for loan.Would highly recommend station finance to any one who was looking to finance anything.
Regards Bruce

1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Bruce, thank you for the great review. We're really pleased to hear that your experience with us was easy and satisfying! : )

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul

PaulMurray Mallee, SA

finance support

published

Cannot fault Anthony went above and beyond what was expected.
Highly impressed with the service would recommend in a heartbeat to anyone looking for finance now and in the future
Regards Paul

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Paul, this is great to hear! Enjoy your new wheels and we'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Anthony :-)

Page 1 of 2
See all Stratton Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans but you can read 15 questions about Stratton Finance.

Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Stratton Finance
CategoryLoans and Car Loans
Compare all 4 Stratton Finance

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.