Excellent product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

I have been with Oscar Razor for a while now and would recommend them to anyone; they provide great quality blades and reliable service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Oscar Razor Official

Thanks Benjamin!

Excellent quality!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

Recently tried these after looking for an alternative to my current subscription company and found them to be so much better in terms of quality and gives a smoother shave. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Awesome quality for a fraction of the price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2018

I've been using Oscar Razor for 2 years now and I'll never go back to pay-as-you-go Gilette razors. The quality of the shave is top shelf and it's a super easy and efficient service that costs a lot less. The team at Oscar are also legends and helpful whenever you need them. It's an absolute no brainer to use Oscar!

Was this review helpful? Yes

A couple of knicks.....

3 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2018

Great razor handle and obviously far cheaper and more convenient thanks to postage. Razor quality isn’t as good as my old Gillette though but hopefully this will improve with time. I’m really impressed with the use of beehive which was a big reason for me choosing Oscar razor. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

A great product your Oscar Razors

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 02, 2018

I have been buying razors for my husband for a very long time. When I heard a advertisement on the Radio about Oscars Razors. So went online and pick the the razor and replace Blades so my husband could them a try. So since he has been using them he said he gets more shaves out of the one bladeof the Oscar blades then his old one he use to use.And price of thems are really great .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good value

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

One of the better subscription model razors available in Australia. Provides a smooth, clean shave. Good website, back up and sales service. Overall good value for money and have recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Get one now

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

high quality and smooth finish with all the convenience of a subscription. Great value for money, a must try for anyone who shaves and is sick of the traditional razors

Purchased at: Coles

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great razor

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

Fantastic razor smooth finish no cuts if you haven’t got one get one.
Great service don’t have to go out of the house the razors get delivered.very well organised company.
Cheers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

Perfect. Leaves the major brands dead in the water. Blades last ages and the handle feels so good in the hand. You definitely get your money's worth with this razor!!!

Purchased at: Online Computer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Super sharp super slick.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 22, 2018

OSCAR razors are as good a razor as any but it’s the convenience of subscription that makes it so appealing. There’s always a sharp new razor ready for use. Value for more excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes

Triple play

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2018

Oscar Razor offers a fantastic service - great value for money, so convenient and an undeniably high quality product. With the triple benefits of cheaper, better and more convenient, it's a winner!

Was this review helpful? Yes

most consistent shaving

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2018

I have used all the electrical and blade razors available and find Oscar to be the most consistent razor available and the new version just raises the bar with the product available .

Was this review helpful? Yes

The Oscar Razor is great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2018

Well I really liked the original Oscar Razor and was surprised when the new one was announced. Even better, more stable razor head and better lubricant strips for a smoother shave, don't even need a shave cream for a smooth shave. Longer life too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Outstanding products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

I enjoy using the gel and the razor. They are great products.

Your Facebook Picture shows a smaller gel product - it is not on the web page product listings.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Oscar Razor Official

Hi Gary, I'm so glad to hear you're a fan of the razor and gel. I believe the smaller product you're referring to is our Shaving Oil. It's available in a 30mL size making it ideal for travel. Like ... read more »

A Great Shave

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

The blades offer a consistent comfortable shave, even without cream! I always receive the new blades on time & without fuss & highly recommend the entire Oscar product suite experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Almost perfect

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

In general, I'm impressed by the quality of the new razors, which shave more closely and with fewer nicks and cuts. However, these razors are less flexible than the older ones, meaning that getting into crevices such as a dimple in the chin is more difficult, and the result less than perfect. Nonetheless, the overall result is excellent, as is the regular delivery by mail of the refill cartridges.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Excellent products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

Excellent razor, blades, and shaving gel. The blades last at least 2 weeks, sometimes nearly a month. I have recommended Oscar to friends and family. I will be placing another order in the near future.
Ray Sousa

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Great product, love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

Great product and price.lots of options to suit everyone’s shaving needs. Easy to set up and great updates on shipping etc. Company Supports Australia. I recommend giving them a try, you won’t regret it.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Perth

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Great customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

Oscar Razors has always responded positively and helpfully to my various requests, such as deferring sending more blades (I don’t always shave each day) or sending shaving gel (which I can recommend). The new blade design is very effective. Well done, Oscar and his team.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Best Decision EVER to get on the Oscar Razor wagon!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

Tired of paying for exorbitant prices for average razors (and funding their marketing campaigns), I knew there must be a better (economical) product out there. I'm very glad I found the Oscar Razor, not just for price, but they are exceptional razors giving an exceptional shave. Love them!

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 2 pages


Questions & Answers


Product Details