??!

Best Giant Mountain Bikes

Go to first result

22 listings

Giant Anthem X2

Giant Anthem X2

5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Fantastic bike! the fox suspension is great and no pedal bob when climbing and suspension set properly! Shimano slx & xt group set is very good as well. It's great on the road , big climbs and single

Giant Anthem X 29ER 0 2012

Giant Anthem X 29ER 0 2012

5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: In a word - Awesome ! Cannot fault this bike , XT components , great XC , downhill & training bike , can lock suspension to varying degrees ( front & rear ) , 29 inch wheels come into their own on

Giant Trance X1 2011

Giant Trance X1 2011

5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Great build quality, and the price for what you get is quite good. A bike that will last some time before you wear it out. My bike is the 2009 version but here is very little difference between the

Giant MTX 250

Giant MTX 250

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I saw this bike in the bike shop whilst looking for something else for myself. I fell in love with the look of it, and as I'd been trying to urge my son to upgrade to something better for ages to

Giant Anthem X 1 29er 2011

Giant Anthem X 1 29er 2011

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Light at 12.2kg, solid wheels set at 2100gms and an easy swap-out for say ZTR Crest wheel-set and save 0.5kg = 11.7kg 29er dually. Nice. This rolls over everything easier than my 26", noticeable

Giant XTC 1

Giant XTC 1

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Like this bike. Good Buy. Light weight frame that gives you effort less. Never regret to owned this bike. The quality is great for the price. Very comfortable and classy bike. moded with fox vanilla

Giant Reign 2 2012

Giant Reign 2 2012

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: After researching for months I finally settled on the 2012 Giant Reign 2 all mountain bike. The bike is a great ride, perfect on up hills and speedy down descents. The bike can take big jumps and

Giant Reign 0 2011

Giant Reign 0 2011

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Great at all diciplines. Uphill with the front forks locked out and set at 120mm travel, the rear set to pro pedal it climbs beautifully. I prefer to keep the rear set to propedal and the front set

Giant XTC 29er 2 2011

Giant XTC 29er 2 2011

4.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: A great bike with the usual Giant value components. It's smooth on paths and dirt tracks and quick enough to keep up with a group of serious riders. Not as sharp in the turns as a 26er but much more

Giant Alias W 2010

Giant Alias W 2010

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I have had my Alias for 4 years, and it had its first service 3 months ago,I have used road tyres on this bike for around town rides and changed up to serious dirt tyres for x- country riding. I

Giant Full-E+ 1 Pro

Giant Full-E+ 1 Pro

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: After changing h/bars & stem to highest avail. rise and fitting schwalbe 2.4 super moto-X tyres (easily accomodated with existing cables), we have a versatile and comfortable general purpose bike.

Giant Boulder 1

Giant Boulder 1

4.2 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Easy to pedal and very fast gears switch well components very good except terrible seat recommended if your willing To change seat other than That good

Giant Talon 3 2011

Giant Talon 3 2011

4.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I purchased this mountain bike following the theft of my two previous bikes (Break-in). I made this purchase on the advice of a local cycle retailer and my criteria were; good brand, affordable

Giant Talon 1

Giant Talon 1 · includes 2 listings

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased this as a "second" or spare bike. Its performance has exceeded my expectations. It is well equiped with disks, lockable front shocks and a smooth and accurate Shimano gear system. It

Giant Boulder 3

Giant Boulder 3

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Bought this 2011 Giant Boulder 3 (Black) new as I had out grown my other, older bike. A solid bicycle. It's only equipped with Shimano Tourney front and rear derailleurs, but they've held up

Giant Anthem X1 2010

Giant Anthem X1 2010

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I've had my 2010 Anthem X1 for 2 years and have been extremely happy with it. My last bike was a slightly cheaper Scott Reflex FX 15 which I had problems with front and rear shocks. For the price

Giant Talon 4 2014

Giant Talon 4 2014

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: What a fantastic bike for the money; I bought a Giant talon 4 2014 model in black and got a few extra things added when I bought it. If you need a good MTB, then buy a

Giant Rock 2010

Giant Rock 2010

3.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I am a Mtn Bike rider and i love this bike it can handle a lot and i ride it on some pretty rough tracks and it has never failed me although the forks rust over time, they can be replaced easily. I

Giant TCX SLR 2

Giant TCX SLR 2

2.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: 6 months old , loved the bike geometry and ride,however riding down a rough dirt road I hit a big lump. I heard a loud bang and when i stopped to look there was a crease in the top tube. Back to

Giant Talon 3 2019

Giant Talon 3 2019

2.0 from 1 review

Latest review: We bought this bike for our son’s birthday. It’s used daily. It’s stored under cover everyday. After 1 month use the forks began to rust. We took it in under warranty to be told it won’t be covered be

Page 1 of 2