??!
3 photos
ALDI Ambiano Electric (Jul 2017, Apr 2018)

ALDI Ambiano Electric (Jul 2017, Apr 2018)

2.8 from 5 reviews

Reviews

2.8

5 reviews
5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
Previous
Next
carefulbuyer

carefulbuyerAdelaide

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent automatic pasta maker, and great value for money

published

Purchased in May 2018 at ALDI.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
AndreaM

AndreaMCentral, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Don't rely on instructions and you will love it

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018
Grace

GraceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Worst product ever.

published

Does not work. Instructions written by a 2 year old. Measurements make dough concrete. DO NOT BUY. Don't waste your money on this crap. Buy the old fashioned manual one and you'll make perfect pasta. Worst product ever. Don't waste your money. Its not an easy alternative to make pasta

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Automatic Pasta Makers

Find out how ALDI Ambiano Electric (Jul 2017, Apr 2018) compares to other Automatic Pasta Makers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Worst thing ive come across in my whole life

published

Never again!! I measure the ingredients exactly but no, it always jams. I notice if you use the disks with the larger openings like lasagna or the large fettucine its occasionally ok but its been more trouble than its was worth!! When it does decide to work the pasta is lovely, but mostly it wont expell the mix its gets clogged up. I can say my mix is 100% correct! When i brought it the cashier told me to hang on to the receipt as they had had quiet a few reterns!

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Shandi

ShandiAU

  • 35 reviews

Does the job

published

Purchased this machine recently, so have only used it a few times. Although it is fairly simple to use, you must work out for yourself how your ingredients go together to get the right mix for it to work, which takes a few tries. If the mix is not right, it will not work. When you have it right, it is quite good for quick fresh pasta.

See all ALDI Pasta Machine reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Ambiano Electric (Jul 2017, Apr 2018) but you can read 17 questions about ALDI Pasta Machine.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.