See the Best Miscellaneous Computer Accessories in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ASUS

Reviews

4.9
26 reviews
5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Great Card

published

Great card that comes with good clock speeds and great looks. Not a huge fan of the RGB software, but that seems to be par for the course these days.

Purchased in April 2021 at PC Case Gear for $1,400.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Awesome!

published

Bought this card to upgrade ole girl's rig from a 1080 so she can game in 1440 and get the most use out of her set up. I can definitely say that she is not disappointed and loves how it looks!

Purchased in June 2021 for $729.99.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

fred r.
fred r.Victoria

Perfection build in a graphics card !

published

Hello everyone I can recommend the 3070 it´s a good graphics card gpu it´s better than a titan , You can play a lot of games without loosing fps , so if you get one you will be satisfased for a lot of years because this card it´s here to rock in a lot of years.

Pros:
-Price
-Dimensions
-Value ratio over years
-Good build
-Nvidia technology
-A lot of CUDAS

Purchased for $893.90.

Incentivised Review No
Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS GeForce RTX 3070 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tao W.
Tao W.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Quiet, cool and powerful

published

I bought a pc system with ASUS 3070 TUF GAMING OC. The product looks good. I play Apex Legend with it. Very powerful, cool and quiet. Very happy with it. I think the brand is reliable.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021 at VIRCO for $1,399.00.

Incentivised Review No

Looks and feels solidly built

published

The build and parts quality looks and feels solidly built. Looks to be a bit better than lower end parts. The design is a bit plain around the fan shroud.

Related Articles

Previous

Where to buy and how to choose a monitor and other home office needs

In light of the escalating coronavirus pandemic, many Australians are opting to or being asked to work from home. If you need to set up a home office, here’s a quick guide on where to buy and how to choose the essentials like a monitor, keyboard and mouse.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.20 Mar 2020
where-to-buy-and-how-to-choose-a-monitor-and-other-home-office-needs
Next
Aidan C.
Aidan C.Hunter Region, NSW

This graphics card changed my gaming experience

published

I have been a long time gamer only only switching to pc in the last 5 years, This graphics card is a game changer.
I went from a old Asus graphics card to this making a huge generational leap and oh boy it was worth it, games run so smooth and i can stream and play games off the one computer. It is a expensive card but you pay for what you get, if i had a choice i would own one for my partners computer as its made that much of a difference.

Dragonfly298
Dragonfly298Sydney, NSW

A little large But a Brilliant Card

published

Purchased in February 2021 at PCByte.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James S.
James S.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Excellent Upgrade!

published

Upgraded from the GTX 1080 and this is a leap in performance! Went from 1080p gaming to 1440p gaming with an easy 50+ FPS bump despite the increased resolution (depending on the game). Run it in quiet mode and has not skipped a beat. Very pleased and half the price of a RTX 2080Ti for the same performance.

Purchased in March 2021 at Computer Alliance for $1,299.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dylan Napolitan
Dylan NapolitanCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Great Card

published

Great for 1440p @ 144hz gameplay, if you're still on 1080p you won't have any issues also I feel. Only negative for some users I can think of is the fans can be quite load under heavy load!

Purchased in January 2021 at PC Case Gear for $1,259.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS GeForce RTX 3070 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hugo A. Bale
Hugo A. BaleQueensland

This graphics card it´s perfect!

published

The RTX 3070 TUF it´s a great card
Pros:
-Have good system cooler
-A lot of CUDAs for gaming and work
-Good package
-NVIDIA technology
I think it´s a great card because have a lot of pros in this epoch with gaming and high requeirements.

Purchased at SUPERTECH COMPUTERS for $1,109.90.

Incentivised Review No
SimCity
SimCityGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Solid Performer

published

Well build and powerful card, especially for VR gaming. Powers through all my games easily. Can run all my titles at ultra settings with consistently high FPS. Massive leap since last generation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing product!!

published

Amazing product would recommend to anybody looking to get a new computer!!

The product was extremely easy to install, nicely packaged and felt extremely premium reflecting the price i paid for it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leigh
LeighGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great card

published

Loving my 3070, runs cool and can easily handle all of the games I play on high-ultra settings at 1440P. I would recommend anyone looking for a new card to pick this up!

Purchased in February 2021 at PC Case Gear for $1,299.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Donkeykong307
Donkeykong307North Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Great GPU but Asus's Aura software sucks.

published

I bought this card to upgrade my ageing GTX1080 Strix, and i have to say GPU's have come along way in the last few years. This is a fantastic card, with great performance if, as of Feb 2021 you can find it for RRP. The Asus Aura software sucks, as i prefer my PC with no LEDs, in a clean black look.

Purchased in February 2021 at Computer Alliance for $1,249.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DimitryHudson
DimitryHudsonWestern Australia

Perfect card with good performance.

published

The GPU performs excellent, on par with what is expected from an RTX 3070.
Temperatures and thermals are the best in the market.
The performance its very good!
The card has a very nice design with subtle LED lighting.
The design and airflow its one of the best and the graphics card its huge

Purchased at SUPERTECH COMPUTERS for $1,098.90.

Incentivised Review No
Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS GeForce RTX 3070 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

ASUS GeForce RTX 3070

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.