?
? !

Reviews

4.9

22 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Looks and feels solidly built

published

The build and parts quality looks and feels solidly built. Looks to be a bit better than lower end parts. The design is a bit plain around the fan shroud.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aidan C.

Aidan C.Hunter Region, NSW

This graphics card changed my gaming experience

published

I have been a long time gamer only only switching to pc in the last 5 years, This graphics card is a game changer.
I went from a old Asus graphics card to this making a huge generational leap and oh boy it was worth it, games run so smooth and i can stream and play games off the one computer. It is a expensive card but you pay for what you get, if i had a choice i would own one for my partners computer as its made that much of a difference.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dragonfly298

Dragonfly298Sydney, NSW

A little large But a Brilliant Card

published

Purchased in February 2021 at PCByte.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS GeForce RTX 3070 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James S.

James S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Excellent Upgrade!

published

Upgraded from the GTX 1080 and this is a leap in performance! Went from 1080p gaming to 1440p gaming with an easy 50+ FPS bump despite the increased resolution (depending on the game). Run it in quiet mode and has not skipped a beat. Very pleased and half the price of a RTX 2080Ti for the same performance.

Purchased in March 2021 at Computer Alliance for $1,299.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dylan Napolitan

Dylan NapolitanCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Great Card

published

Great for 1440p @ 144hz gameplay, if you're still on 1080p you won't have any issues also I feel. Only negative for some users I can think of is the fans can be quite load under heavy load!

Purchased in January 2021 at PC Case Gear for $1,259.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hugo A. Bale

Hugo A. BaleQueensland

This graphics card it´s perfect!

published

The RTX 3070 TUF it´s a great card
Pros:
-Have good system cooler
-A lot of CUDAs for gaming and work
-Good package
-NVIDIA technology
I think it´s a great card because have a lot of pros in this epoch with gaming and high requeirements.

Purchased at SUPERTECH COMPUTERS for $1,109.90.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
SimCity

SimCityGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Solid Performer

published

Well build and powerful card, especially for VR gaming. Powers through all my games easily. Can run all my titles at ultra settings with consistently high FPS. Massive leap since last generation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing product!!

published

Amazing product would recommend to anybody looking to get a new computer!!

The product was extremely easy to install, nicely packaged and felt extremely premium reflecting the price i paid for it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leigh

LeighGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great card

published

Loving my 3070, runs cool and can easily handle all of the games I play on high-ultra settings at 1440P. I would recommend anyone looking for a new card to pick this up!

Purchased in February 2021 at PC Case Gear for $1,299.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS GeForce RTX 3070 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Donkeykong307

Donkeykong307North Queensland, QLD

Great GPU but Asus's Aura software sucks.

published

I bought this card to upgrade my ageing GTX1080 Strix, and i have to say GPU's have come along way in the last few years. This is a fantastic card, with great performance if, as of Feb 2021 you can find it for RRP. The Asus Aura software sucks, as i prefer my PC with no LEDs, in a clean black look.

Purchased in February 2021 at Computer Alliance for $1,249.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DimitryHudson

DimitryHudsonWestern Australia

Perfect card with good performance.

published

The GPU performs excellent, on par with what is expected from an RTX 3070.
Temperatures and thermals are the best in the market.
The performance its very good!
The card has a very nice design with subtle LED lighting.
The design and airflow its one of the best and the graphics card its huge

Purchased at SUPERTECH COMPUTERS for $1,098.90.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vincent L.

Vincent L.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Great graphics card

published

The GPU performs very well, on par with what is expected from an RTX 3070.
Temperatures and thermals are very good.
The card has a very nice design with subtle LED lighting.

Purchased in February 2021 at IJK for $1,150.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very nice GPU

published

The GPU has performed better then I had expected before buying it. Originally wanted a 3060ti, but glad I pulled the trigger and got this one. Also really like how it looks inside my case.

Purchased in February 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Such a dope looking GPU

published

One of the best looking 3070’s out there, nice rgb , looks dope when mounts vertically. Time to play some RTX titles, temps are low compared to similar price models, stays below 70c full load. Define recommend.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tim V.

Tim V.Illawarra, NSW

the performance is a gem

published

The card run s well i have asus vg278qr screen, with gsync running, I am getting a high refresh rate and no screen tearing, high fps. The card works well with modern games. the cards cooling works well

Purchased in November 2020 at SaveOnIT.com.au for $1,099.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS GeForce RTX 3070 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Performance. Design. Flex. It's all there.

published

I got the normal ASUS 3070 but it doesn't change the fact that the RTX 3070 offers all its promised features and so much more. The RTX 3070 doesn't hesitate to flaunt its 2080Ti-esque performance in ALL the games I tested the it out on. For the Asus RTX 3070 in particular, its minimalist design ensures that it conforms to almost ALL build colour schemes. And of course the icing to all this is consistent and spectacular performance in RTX-compatible games.

Purchased in October 2020 at Scorptec (Scorpion Technology) Online store for $1,132.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

bunty

buntySouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 19 reviews
  • 16 likes

Amazing and stays so cool

published

Im running a 43 inch 4k monitor so my old card was struggling so i decided to upgrade , this beast does not skip a beat and the ray tracing in games at 4 k is amazing even on such a big monitor

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020 at Kogan.com for $1,240.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Liam A.

Liam A.South East Queensland, QLD

Absolute weapon

published

Honestly a really nice sleek design. The card keeps cool and works great in modern games. Also one of the cheapest version of the 3070 you can get your hands on.

Purchased in November 2020 at Computer Alliance for $1,150.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Awesome Value

published

Awesome product and works really well with the rest of my RGB PC. Was due a upgrade and I could not have upgraded into anything better value then this beast

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great 1440p Card

published

Been using this card for a few weeks now and it has been amazing coming from a GTX 970, this card run nearly all my games at 1440p with 90+ fps at least. the build quality of the card is really good and I haven't seen this card go over 70 degrees once.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

ASUS GeForce RTX 3070

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.