??!
1 photo
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 3080

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 3080

MPN: TUF-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING
5.0 from 23 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified purchase

This is a great 3080 card

published

Really happy with this card, this gpu is fast. Is very quiet during heavy loads and its one of the best choices i could've done. i bought it almost a month ago and i love it.

Purchased in January 2021 at Amazon for $900.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great card

published

super powerful card runs anything with ease and it has really low temps like really low, runs quiet and has two modes which i love you will not be disappointed.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,800.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Finally Got One

published

Bought the OC version and it finally arrived.

Really happy with it, was the perfect size for my case and isn't an eyesore like some other cards.

Runs very quite even at high load.

Purchased in November 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 3080 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I found one!

published

I bought the OC version.
This card is pretty stylish and doesn't go too overboard with the 'gamer aesthetic' and I'm pretty excited to use it as the centrepiece of my new build! The Quiet Mode and Performance Mode switch is a neat feature. If you can get it, it's certainly not a bad choice.

Purchased in February 2021 at Precise PC's for $1,949.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kerk

KerkIllawarra, NSW

Great card, great cooling.

published

I bought this card during the great GPU drought of 2020, it runs really cool and quiet.
Less than 70 degrees under pretty much all circumstances, the design is sleek and the rgb is subtle.

Purchased in November 2020 at Mwave Australia Online Store.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Review of ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 3080 OC

published

This was the RTX 3080 card I was looking to get. It has a nice, fairly minimalist design compared to some of the other 3080s available. It's also one of the shorter cards which is useful for smaller cases.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great card

published

This card has been a godsend in hitting high fps in the games I play. It has a sleek design and runs cool and quiet. Would reccomended this to anyone wanting a new graphics card.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BOG

BOGGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing 30X0 series GPU!

published

Having moved from a 2080 blower style card to an ASUS 3080 TUF OC with 3 fans, the noise during load has basically disappeared. It runs super quiet, never jumps above 65c during load in ambient room temp of 21c, and lets me hit 144fps or more on most modern titles with ultra settings enabled @ 1440p. We're finally at a great place, and this card delivers in spades!

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,599.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tahnee

TahneeHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

3080: Hard to get, but worth it when you do!

published

The 3080 is an excellent graphics card, runs all my games at maximum settings with high framerates. The Asus Aura Sync lighting on the card also works great with my Asus motherboard and I had no troubles getting it working with my Razer peripherals. It's quiet and does not overheat, looks great, feels fantastic, just very difficult to find one available!

Purchased in November 2020 at IJK Physical store for $1,549.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 3080 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ryan Z.

Ryan Z.Sydney, NSW

Flawless card at an unbeatable price!

published

The ASUS TUF 3080 OC achieves very impressive FPS numbers in many games while its three fans achieve outstanding temperatures.

If you are looking for fluid 4K gaming, the Asus TUF 3080 OC is the card you want!

Adam N.

Adam N.South East Queensland, QLD

ASUS RTX 3080 TUF OC GAMING

published

I have been on a 970 for the past 6 years, it was a great card but really starting to show its age (especially after getting a 4k monitor!) Managed to grab one of these and it has indeed increased graphics performance considerably. The card is solid in construction, has an excellent cooling solution and reasonable boost clocks out of the box. It's definitely pricey but does bring a large chunk of performance with it. So far pretty happy with it :)

Purchased in November 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

RTX 3080 ASUS TUF OC

published

This card is great so far. Reliable, and a fantastic upgrade from my 970! Hard to get hold of stock but this card seems to be more common than other 3080 options out there

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent nVidia 3080 based card

published

The ASUS TUF Gaming Geforce TX 3080 is an incredibly capable video card offering great performance at 4K with raytracing, DLSS and more. Beyond performance, the card is quiet and doesn't get hot. It's also a visually appealing device.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jacob

Jacob South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect Card with easy OC and cool temperature!!

published

Overall, the ASUS TUF Gaming RTX 3080 OC is great with a cool design and very powerful to run any games smooth at 4K. The card's RGB looks great too. I have a huge boost from my old graphics card. I am very happy with the purchase with ASUS graphics card with high quality guaranteed.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jordan F.

Jordan F.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

RTX 3080 ASUS TUF OC

published

The card looks great, it had a great unboxing experience, only using it stock at the moment but it has great performance and thermals, it is excellent in my new rig.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 3080 compares to other Miscellaneous Computer Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Great Performance, Stays Cool

published

This is the Asus TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 3080 OC, a card that so far seems worth the wait! Performance out of the box is great, and thermals are on point. Looking forward to seeing what it can do with existing and upcoming titles.

Purchased in September 2020 at PC Case Gear Online store for $1,489.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vincent C.

Vincent C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Best value for RTX 3080

published

The TUF OC card is an excellent card, easy manual OC to 2100mhz clock speed and maintain good thermal (comparing to my old Gigabyte 2080), Asus GPU Tweak software is much user friendly for getting the most of out this beast.
This card is really big and heavy, and would need plenty space case like an o11 XL to easy fit.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 for $1,494.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

xdee

xdeeSouth East Queensland, QLD

The only 3080 you want

published

Upgrading from a GTX 1080. Can finally game at 1440p, high refresh, max settings.
Graphics are buttery smooth and super impressive to boot.
GPU is whisper quiet during gaming loads and the temps stay mega chill relatively.
Beautiful and slick looking bigboi of a card.

Purchased in November 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

phan715

phan715Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Excellent GPU - Cant beat the performance

published

Beast of a GPU running on my 27" 1440P 144hz monitor with games on ultra settings. Definitely worth the wait for the quality build, low ambient noise and cool thermals. Can highly recommend this product.

Purchased in November 2020 for $1,399.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Asus reliability with nvidia power

published

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • MPN: TUF-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.