?
? !
5 photos
ASUS VivoBook S15 S533EA

ASUS VivoBook S15 S533EA

MPN: S533EA-BQ002T
5.0 from 20 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

20 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    David

    DavidGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • 3 reviews
    • 1 like

    perfect

    published

    love this laptop, well made, nice backlit keyboard, great screen, etc. I use it everyday for work and leisure. Watch Netflix, surf the web, emailing, MS office, it does everything I need at a great price point. No negatives I can think of.

    Purchased in November 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,299.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Felix

    FelixGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • Verified purchase

    Perfect Gift

    published

    Bought this notebook/laptop computer as a gift because it is the perfect size and has all the power needed by the receiver. It also had great reviews. At 15.6" the screen size is perfect, the keyboard is easy to use and the laptop is compact and good for traveling or using around the house.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Akila W.

    Akila W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Perfect Laptop

    published

    Perfect all round laptop to do everything including video editing. Very happy with the performance so far and visually a great product that I will recommend to family and friends

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS VivoBook S15 S533EA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Mercy

    MercyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    • Verified purchase

    It's Worth Buying For!

    published

    I acquired this Asus VivoBook, Model No. S533EA-BBQ003T on Boxing Day, 12 December 2020. I was amazed on the performance, it was beyond my expectation though the sales representative of Harvey Norman explained about the new Intel 17 11th generation processors and the separate Intel iRis graphics built into it. I’m very much satisfied for the value of money with regards to the great performance of this notebook. It’s worth buying for!

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,403.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    LSG

    LSGSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • Verified purchase

    Great device for High School!

    published

    We recently purchased this device for my son who will be going to High School in January. It is a great device in terms of specification, screen size and minimal weight. The laptop is so quick and easy to use. He is very happy with it and can't wait to start High School with this new device under his arms. Great work ASUS.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,100.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Mojtaba G.

    Mojtaba G.Sydney, NSW

    Best laptop ever for home use

    published

    this 15 inch laptop is very light and easy to carry. thin and stylish matt finish design. It has a very quiet fan. I love it so much. Asus is a long lasting laptop. I have used Asus motherboard and desktops as well. they are great!

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Marty R.

    Marty R.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

    • Verified purchase

    This is very good and easy to set up

    published

    Bought this today, great specs great price from Harvey Norman. Also has a great cash back option form ASUS. This laptop is so quick and easy to use. So much quicker than my old laptop and has numeric keys and all. Recommend

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Kelly C

    Kelly CPerth, WA

    • Verified purchase

    Very thin and light laptop

    published

    My old desktop doesn't work anymore, can't be fix. bought this from boxing days sale, love it comes with the latest 11th Gen i5, East setup, Very quiet , not much noise compare to my old device.
    Amazing for just general use! for work/home office and uni studies

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Taya

    TayaStanthorpe

    • 2 reviews

    Perfect for its intended use

    published

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,403.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS VivoBook S15 S533EA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Brian

    BrianVictoria

    Great computer. Really happy with it.

    published

    Great form factor. Great performance. Great build quality. Simple to use and a great product. Easy set up and ease of use makes this computer stand out. I would highly recommend this product to others.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Michelle Noble

    Michelle NobleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    • Verified purchase

    A great deal of research went into this purchase

    published

    My old laptop died. It's the week before Xmas. Panic stations!
    I enlisted my tech head 22 yr old. Wrote down all that I needed in a laptop and googled. I also checked in Choice magazine. Asus was rated 3rd best. I couldn't afford the no. 1 and 2.
    It's amazing. Fast, easy to use and for this absolute novice it was a breeze to set up. I mainly use it for social media, movies and some website editing. Portability is key for me. This laptop is light and the all day battery life a bonus.
    Very happy.

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,498.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    I'm Loving It

    published

    This is the latest 11th Gen I5 CPU, latest Bluetooth and wifi standards. Easy setup, was up and running in no time. Boots up very fast. More than happy with the video quality.
    You cant go wrong with this unit

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Susan

    SusanSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • Verified purchase

    The perfect laptop for me

    published

    I am mainly using my laptop for research, studying Spanish and zoom conferences. I like the speed, the FHD screen and ease of use. Purchased this laptop because my old laptop was very slow and the screen resolution was deteriorating. I checked all the latest laptop offerings and this model Asus VivoBook provided all the features I desired and was the best buy. I'm excited and very happy so far with my new purchase.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,273.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    goldcoastlady

    goldcoastladySouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 78 reviews
    • 51 likes
    • Verified purchase

    Excellant laptop

    published

    I always knew Asus had a great name and products. I decided to purchase this laptop after another brand failed. I decided to purchase this for a mix of personal use and online meetings with zoom. The best features I love are the sound (for a laptop it is nice and loud). The backlit keyboard is excellent in low light (which I can turn it of). Battery life is pretty good. The main feature I don't like is the camera and could be better though. The charging is fast as well. I brought this at Harvey Norman last week. Never had an ASUS before but it is a great brand and I will be buying more for my business.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,499.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Shem N.

    Shem N.Hunter Region, NSW

    • 2 reviews

    Loving this new laptop

    published

    I have just recently bought this super quiet yet powerful and lightening fast S15 Vivobook.
    I highly recommend it as it has been an absolute breeze to set up and work with.

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $1,289.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS VivoBook S15 S533EA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    EnglishSamantha

    EnglishSamanthaIllawarra, NSW

    Easy set up, simple to use

    published

    Easy set up and the screen has great clarity and colours. I'm a basic user, looking for easy to use, simple layout and familiarity from previous laptop. It ticks all these boxes. The fan seems fairly quiet and unobtrusive. So far, so good. I'm really happy and hopefully the storage will take me a while to fill up!

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,128.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    The perfect laptop for everyday use

    published

    This laptop was purchased as my old laptop was getting too old. The 15-inch screen size is perfect for everyday use and the new 11 Gen Intel CPU makes it quick to boot and very responsive. It is light enough to be carried around and the Numpad makes it convenient for me to do office work.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Will B

    Will BDarwin, NT

    • Verified purchase

    I am loving my new ASUS Vivobook S15

    published

    I am loving the quick responsive nature and ease of setting up my new laptop. This has been by far the easiest set up I have had. I chose the Vivobook S15 as it has a nice design and has great large and bright screen, whilst not being heavy at all. The keyboard is nice to type on and the touchpad is nice and responsive. It will be nice having the quicker speed of the SSD. After the longevity of my previous ASUS laptop I look forward to this being a mainstay for many years.

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,274.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Kev Y.

    Kev Y.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • Verified purchase

    Portable laptop with a large screen size at a reasonable price!

    published

    Purchased this laptop as a replacement after my old computer broke down. Been using it for all my work and presentations. I have to say that the large screen size is much easier on the eyes, and the numeric pad is exactly what I need! For a 15" laptop, it is light and portable - really useful for carrying it around. The only caveat is that one needs to get used to the keyboard as the buttons are a little compressed to make space for the numeric keypad.

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Simon

    SimonSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Great Laptop

    published

    Very stylish, light and functional.
    Love the keyboard and it is extremely fast with heaps of power and storage.
    Couldn't be happier, this is my third ASUS laptop now and will keep going back.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    Details

    CategoryLaptops
    Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

    Visit official website
    • GTIN12: 195553063814 and 195553063821
    • GTIN13: 4718017914772 and 4718017945769
    • MPN: S533EA-BQ002T

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.