?
? !
1 photo
ASUS Zenbook UX434FAC

ASUS Zenbook UX434FAC

4.7 from 95 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

95 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • More
      Thumbnail
    MTP

    MTPGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Quality finishes and easy to use!

    published

    Great small business PC, easy to use, decent size screen and is quick and reliable.
    Has high resolution screen, the think pad takes a little time to get use to but is great once you get use to it.
    Only negative is the sound could be better.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    A wonderful laptop

    published

    I prefer my new Asus Zenbook UX434FAC over my MacBook Pro as it is stylish and easy to use. I really love the lightweight and battery life of this machine.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Amazon for $1,499.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Gin W.

    Gin W.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    Great screen and very light! A great replacement to my old laptop!

    published

    Bought this laptop from a friend referral based on the problems I had with my old laptop - clunky, tired eyes from looking at it too long and slower by each day it passes! The screen is fabulous with the added touch screen (very easy to use), very light, fast and looks great too! A good buy!

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook UX434FAC compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Noel L.

    Noel L.South East Queensland, QLD

    • Verified

    Great Laptop Easy to Set Up

    published

    I bought a Zenbook for my aging father. It was very easy to set up and use. I just love Asus computers. This is my fifth purchase of an Asus laptop. They are always great quality. In fact, I have accidently dropped my other laptop on tiles and it survived well.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,396.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Sam

    SamSydney, NSW

    Runs great

    published

    Updated from a 6 year old laptop to this. Asus have done a really great job with this laptop. Runs very smoothly and is very powerful. It is super ligh weight so is easy to take with you on travels.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Perfect mix of everything!

    published

    Purchased in December 2020 at Amazon for $1,499.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Ankita

    AnkitaPerth, WA

    • Verified

    Easy, portable and with cool features!

    published

    I recently got this Zenbook and it is so amazing!!
    I love the smart Screen Pad and all it's cool shortcuts. I am a student and it is portable and fast for my tutorials and multitasking! Worth the spend..

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,495.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Kel M

    Kel MSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Good Laptop, well built.

    published

    Fast and effective for general tasks. Miniature screen takes some getting use to. You could pay less for a slightly better laptop but they don't have the miniature screen, which is very useful for productivity.

    Would recommend for students and those with a lot of work to be done. Buy something to clean the laptop as you'll get smudges everywhere.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,396.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    My favourite laptop so far.

    published

    What I love about this product is the battery life and the elegant design. I mainly use this product for programming and it does the job perfectly. I recommend this product.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Costco for $1,779.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook UX434FAC compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Royal Blue Is The New Black

    published

    Sleek, sexy and fashionably exciting. The Zenbook 14 has been a treat thus far. Easy to use and set up with Cortana. The touch pad is more tech savvy than the status quo.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman Online.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Light

    published

    Asus ZenBook UX434 14-inch i5-10210U/8GB/512GB SSD Laptop
    Featuring a quad-core Intel processor, plentiful RAM, a fast SSD, and a Full HD screen.
    14-inch i5-10210U/8GB/512GB SSD
    This laptop is very light but 512 GB storage.

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Kathy

    KathySydney, NSW

    My dream product.

    published

    I love it so much. It has beautiful outlook, great speed and amazing two display monitors which benefits me to complete my work easily. This is my third ASUS product and I love ASUS ZENBOOK.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,396.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Grace Gaston

    Grace GastonSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Great Compact Laptop

    published

    I purchased this laptop for university because I had read great reviews and had previously purchased very high quality and reliable products from ASUS. This laptop did not disappoint. Great packaging, very compact, amazing keyboard and screen pad. The charger does not seem to connect properly however I hope to get this fixed soon.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman Online for $1,396.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Kavan w.

    Kavan w.Sydney, NSW

    Perfect laptop

    published

    Not only does this laptop look amazing, but it also has great speed and power, and battery life. The keyboard is incredibly smooth and the added touchpad gimmick has me in awe. 100% must buy :)

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,396.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Great Product from Asus

    published

    It far surpasses my expectations and ease of use is amazing with features i didnt know existed.
    The instructional link was very good in setting up device.
    I would not hesitate to recommend this device.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores for $1,396.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook UX434FAC compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Kristen Matthews

    Kristen MatthewsSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Sleek & smart

    published

    Changing over from a macbook, I loved how easy this was to use personally and professionally. I love that I can read work document and write comments using the stylus pen in notepad mode, highlight, mark up and so much more. So easy on the fly as it's small enough for my handbag but not to small to impact on screen display. The touch-pad is fantastic as that's what I miss most about using laptop over a normal keyboard! Can't wait to discover more functions as I come back to the PC world.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Mel

    MelVictoria

    LOVE THIS LAPTOP!

    published

    I really like this laptop, I love the colour and the touch-pad, the durability and the screen is excellent. The keyboard is so smooth and I just can't fault this laptop. I'm still learning how to use the touch-pad but really am so impressed with it so far.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Angel

    AngelSydney, NSW

    • Verified

    I just love asus zenbook!

    published

    I have my old zenbook for over 5 years still working fine but I need something better for work. This is new Zenbook UX434FAC just amazing! Lighter and smaller! This is so easy for me to carry the baby and the laptop at the same time! Use it everyday!

    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $1,300.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Excellent Laptop

    published

    Very good laptop, using it for everyday stuff, studying, doing work, does everything I throw at it. Very sturdy design and a great keyboard. Fast startup as well which was very important. Lightweight.

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Oceana

    OceanaSouth Australia

    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Just getting to know it but excited!

    published

    Purchased for my business - online retail with lots of photos & many pages open at one time. The speed, the mousepad that is an extra screen to help keep track of everything were definitely the things that set it aside from others so I am looking forward to mastering the mousepad. So far it seems really easy. Battery life is great so far & its really light weight too. Happy with my purchase so far.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,396.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Page 1 of 5

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    Details

    Visit official website
    • GTIN12: 192876546611

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.