??!
1 photo
ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA

ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA

4.3 from 12 reviews

Reviews

4.3

12 reviews
5
(4)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

beautiful notebook

published

it has beautiful outlook, light but powerful, I like the ergolift hinge design and NanoEdge Display, it make the notebook much smaller. it will be good if it comes with 2 years warranty.

Purchased in June 2020 at K S computer Technology for A$1,045.00.

  • Verified purchase

Lovely

published

Lovely laptop works very well for my purposes. Nice to have finger print and backlit keyboard, but unfortunately, the lettering is hard to see.
Bought it online and the seller was very prompt with fast delivery, and well packaged.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,109.00.

Georgia C.

Georgia C.Southwest, VIC

Great little laptop

published

I have had this laptop for about 3 weeks now and am so happy with my choice. It's a great size, having gone down from a large 15" laptop this doesn't feel like you're losing anything, the screen is almost as big as my previous 15" in a much smaller, lighter chassis. It is also stone-cold beautiful. The only issue I've had is that a key came off with normal use, which is annoying as has to be returned to Asus to be fixed, but I'm still pleased with my choice.

Purchased in June 2020 at Bing Lee Online store for A$2,000.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shaun Francis

Shaun FrancisMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Lightweight, Quick startup and stylish

published

Have had it for a few weeks now and love the product. Have used Asus for years and this is the best one yet. A bit expensive but Asus offer extended warranty options which are great so in for the long run.
Lightweight and quick startup. Love the easy access pin vs typing your password all the time. Wish they had more colour options for the same model.

Purchased in June 2020 at Centrecom for A$1,325.00.

Linh

LinhGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very light.

published

My gf loves this laptop since its very light and she doesnt need much computing power. But we havent had a lot of time with it for a detailed review. I am writing this review for cashback claim.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,100.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joec

JoecSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great looking and performing laptop

published

Good performance and light weight makes easy to use anywhere. Screen res is awesome and backlight keyboard is useful plus usb ports. Good job ASUS on design well done to you

Purchased in June 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Light and beautiful.

published

Good value ultrabook for the money. The laptop's full metal construction rivals Macbooks in feel. The keyboard is ok and a bit mushy in feel. The speakers are very loud which is a plus. Comes with the latest Intel i5 which is pretty good.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,099.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annie

AnnieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Highly recommended

published

Light weight, prefect size for carrying outside. And modern outlook.
I got it in this EOFY sale with good price! Function, confignite is good enough for home office.
Highly recommended to everyone!

Purchased in June 2020 at Centre Com for A$1,199.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

A. Pham

A. PhamGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great value for money laptop, very happy

published

Looking for a good laptop with reasonable price. After searching around, we end up with this model.Very happy about the configuration/ specification of this laptop and the price is right. Fast and quality build.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$1,199.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Young K.

Young K.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Light but powerful laptop at affordable price

published

bought this laptop from Shopping Express. This laptop meets all my requirements: backlit keyboard, weight less than 1.5kg, 14inch screen, i5 processors, 8G RAM, integrated graphics, webcam, good speakers, fast SSD, windows 10 included. For the price I paid, this is an awesome unit.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,099.00.

wafaa

wafaaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Best lightweight budget laptop

published

The laptop is wonderful for everyday use!
Fast. high spec'd. lightweight. well priced. would recommend!!
The screen has great display and it overall looks really good!
For the price tag it is well worth it!

Sarah H.

Sarah H.South East Queensland, QLD

Great laptop - disappointed about lack of Number pad

published

Great sized laptop - nice and light. Backlighting on keyboard is great and it is incredibly quick, however the advertising lead me to believe that this model came with the numberpad however it doesnt.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$1,199.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Dean H.

Dean H.asked

Hi, does the webcam operate well? Someone mentioned it has one - is it standard. Couldn't see it mentioned on the ASUS website. Now very important to me with WFH with COVID-19.
thanks in advance!

2 answers
Douglas P.
Douglas P.

Yes it's standard and operates very well. I have had no pronlems.

Georgia C.
Georgia C.

Not overly great definition but works fine

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.