??!
1 photo
ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA

ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA

4.3 from 12 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.3

12 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next

    beautiful notebook

    published

    it has beautiful outlook, light but powerful, I like the ergolift hinge design and NanoEdge Display, it make the notebook much smaller. it will be good if it comes with 2 years warranty.

    Purchased in June 2020 at K S computer Technology for $1,045.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    • Verified purchase

    Lovely

    published

    Lovely laptop works very well for my purposes. Nice to have finger print and backlit keyboard, but unfortunately, the lettering is hard to see.
    Bought it online and the seller was very prompt with fast delivery, and well packaged.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for $1,109.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Georgia C.

    Georgia C.Southwest, VIC

    Great little laptop

    published

    I have had this laptop for about 3 weeks now and am so happy with my choice. It's a great size, having gone down from a large 15" laptop this doesn't feel like you're losing anything, the screen is almost as big as my previous 15" in a much smaller, lighter chassis. It is also stone-cold beautiful. The only issue I've had is that a key came off with normal use, which is annoying as has to be returned to Asus to be fixed, but I'm still pleased with my choice.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Bing Lee Online store for $2,000.00.

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Shaun Francis

    Shaun FrancisMelbourne

    • 2 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Lightweight, Quick startup and stylish

    published

    Have had it for a few weeks now and love the product. Have used Asus for years and this is the best one yet. A bit expensive but Asus offer extended warranty options which are great so in for the long run.
    Lightweight and quick startup. Love the easy access pin vs typing your password all the time. Wish they had more colour options for the same model.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Centrecom for $1,325.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Linh

    LinhGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    Very light.

    published

    My gf loves this laptop since its very light and she doesnt need much computing power. But we havent had a lot of time with it for a detailed review. I am writing this review for cashback claim.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for $1,100.00.

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Joec

    JoecSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Great looking and performing laptop

    published

    Good performance and light weight makes easy to use anywhere. Screen res is awesome and backlight keyboard is useful plus usb ports. Good job ASUS on design well done to you

    Purchased in June 2020.

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Light and beautiful.

    published

    Good value ultrabook for the money. The laptop's full metal construction rivals Macbooks in feel. The keyboard is ok and a bit mushy in feel. The speakers are very loud which is a plus. Comes with the latest Intel i5 which is pretty good.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for $1,099.00.

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Annie

    AnnieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Highly recommended

    published

    Light weight, prefect size for carrying outside. And modern outlook.
    I got it in this EOFY sale with good price! Function, confignite is good enough for home office.
    Highly recommended to everyone!

    Purchased in June 2020 at Centre Com for $1,199.00.

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    A. Pham

    A. PhamGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    Great value for money laptop, very happy

    published

    Looking for a good laptop with reasonable price. After searching around, we end up with this model.Very happy about the configuration/ specification of this laptop and the price is right. Fast and quality build.

    Purchased in June 2020 for $1,199.00.

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX431FA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Young K.

    Young K.Hunter Region, NSW

    • 3 reviews

    Light but powerful laptop at affordable price

    published

    bought this laptop from Shopping Express. This laptop meets all my requirements: backlit keyboard, weight less than 1.5kg, 14inch screen, i5 processors, 8G RAM, integrated graphics, webcam, good speakers, fast SSD, windows 10 included. For the price I paid, this is an awesome unit.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for $1,099.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    wafaa

    wafaaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    Best lightweight budget laptop

    published

    The laptop is wonderful for everyday use!
    Fast. high spec'd. lightweight. well priced. would recommend!!
    The screen has great display and it overall looks really good!
    For the price tag it is well worth it!

    Sarah H.

    Sarah H.South East Queensland, QLD

    Great laptop - disappointed about lack of Number pad

    published

    Great sized laptop - nice and light. Backlighting on keyboard is great and it is incredibly quick, however the advertising lead me to believe that this model came with the numberpad however it doesnt.

    Purchased in June 2020 for $1,199.00.

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Questions & Answers

    Dean H.

    Dean H.asked

    Hi, does the webcam operate well? Someone mentioned it has one - is it standard. Couldn't see it mentioned on the ASUS website. Now very important to me with WFH with COVID-19.
    thanks in advance!

    2 answers
    Douglas P.
    Douglas P.

    Yes it's standard and operates very well. I have had no pronlems.

    Georgia C.
    Georgia C.

    Not overly great definition but works fine

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    Details

    Visit official website
    • GTIN12: 192876559925 and 192876684788
    • GTIN13: 4718017596664

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.