??!
2 photos
Bellini Oven and Cooktop Pack BP470EC

Bellini Oven and Cooktop Pack BP470EC

2.6 from 11 reviews

Wall Ovens Buying Guide

For many Australians, a wall oven is essential for home cooking. Built-in ovens aren't just functional, they can deliver a seamless kitchen aesthetic, too. Whether you’re choosing an oven for a new home, renovating your kitchen, or simply upgrading, this buying guide will help you choose the right wall oven for your space.

Read now

Reviews

2.6

11 reviews
5
(1)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(4)
  • Build Quality
    1.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Preheating Speed
    3.0 (1)
Previous
Next
SJG

SJGFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Bunnings Bellini Oven and Cooktop Pack

published

Bought the Bellini Oven and Cooktop Pack from Bunnings 4 years ago and the Cooktop just decide it won't turn on anymore. Bad that after 4 years and hardly used (probably 3 times per week one hotplate) it already is unusable any more. So like everyone else I won't touch any Bellini Products any more.

Purchased in February 2016 at Bunnings Warehouse for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Preheating Speed
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
GlenMaccas

GlenMaccasSouth Australia

  • 20 reviews
  • 19 likes

Terrible build quality

published

Built like rubbish, had oven glass explode, the elements have broken and the dials have warped. Sometimes after cooking for a while the dials are too hot to touch without a tea towel. Called customer service and because it's out of warranty no one wants to know about it. It's only 2 years old and I'm throwing it away.

Date PurchasedAug 2016
Melrose

MelroseAU

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

very happy

published

I find it looks stylish and vey easy to use.
Easy to clean enamel interior of the oven
Has push in control knobs and side controls. Comes with 2 year warranty parts and labour.
I have found the customer service quite good. I had a question about best way to clean the cook top and they were really helpful and emailed me information they also did gave me an option if I wanted it in the mail as well.
The information was great as I had burnt something on the cook top and I was able to clean it without scratching the top. Looks brand new now.
Would buy it again

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Wall Ovens

Find out how Bellini Oven and Cooktop Pack BP470EC compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kaj

KajAdelaide

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good kitchen product

published

The Bellini Oven Package is a stylish and affordable price as well bought in bunnings. The package has a stainless steel 4 burner electric cooktop with solid hotplates and convenient side controls. Also included is a fan forced oven. 3 layer glass cool touch door, and 120 minute timer. This Bellini package combines function and value with classic style, offering affordable living. I felt very
easy to clean enamel interior.
Push in control knobs and convenient side controls. It came with 2 year warranty parts and labour. Enjoying it.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Jan d

Jan dMorayfield

Do not purchase Bellini products

published

Absolutely no customer service. My Bellini electric oven and gas cooktop package was missing parts when the installer opened the box. Three weeks later and I still cannot use the cooktop as Bellini consistently promise to remedy the problem but do not follow through. Promised to supply and install a new cooktop but have done nothing. Do not reply to emails, do not return calls and will not allow me to speak to a manager. Do not purchase Bellini products. They do not honor their warranties.

Date PurchasedJun 2018

How to clean the glass cooktop

published

To clean your glass cook top I use magic eraser on it. It takes all marks off without scratching. Any boil overs or marks from old pot's come straight off. Recommend to keep some at all times and use after cooking. Pickup from Coles for less than $5.00.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Rachel Sala

Rachel SalaAnnandale, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

It's OK oven

published

I am satisfy with my Bellini cook top and oven. I only have them since I moved in my new house. The cooktop is a quite fragile and need to be handle with care. A part from that easy to use and it is a good value to me. Thanks

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Aysun alison

Aysun alisonYagoona

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

This oven is perfect

published

I'm happy with the way the oven works also the timing on oven when set it finishes cooking with the time you set cakes turn out great meat cooks so well i am really happy with oven i can set time and leave the house if i want nothing like the old ovens.

Date PurchasedAug 2015
  • Verified purchase

What a hopeless oven.

published

We purchased Bellini wall oven, cooktop and dishwasher for recent renovations - seriously they are all below quality and expectations
Dishwasher does not clean well or dry properly, cooktop has already got heat marks inside glass that can't be cleaned off and oven indecipherable to operate . I am extremely disappointed and would not recommend

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Wall Ovens

Find out how Bellini Oven and Cooktop Pack BP470EC compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Extremely Dissatisfied

published

We purchased the Bellini oven & cooktop pack BP470EC!
It exploded with internal glass even blowing out the bottom while it was on with dinner inside.
Will never be purchasing another Bellini product after such a terrifying incident.
The cooktop that was included in package is also faulty and never heated.

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Achtlos

AchtlosCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 45 reviews
  • 20 likes

BP470EC - BC604TG-F cooktop - BOM609CX-F Oven.

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017

Questions & Answers

Navdeep S.

Navdeep S.asked

I bought new townhouse, here new Bellini cooktop and oven installed 3 -4 months ago. I found cooktop power point and it’s working but I unable to find oven point and it’s not working, please advise m

1 answer
SJG
SJG

Sorry can't help you as mine was installed by a professional electrician

JanineB

JanineBasked

Hi there, how do I clean the black solid elements on my cook top please.
I was cooking a steak with oil. I didn't get the lid on in time and it splattered all over the top and other 3 elements. I quickly tried to clean them but I couldn't get the marks off. The rest of the top cleaned very easily. I don't like seeing the marks it makes my stove look really shabby, I like to keep everything spotless. The rest of the oven cleans very easily. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Jan

No answers
Shaun T.

Shaun T.asked

Why won't my Bellini cooktop turn off. I've had to switch it off at the main fuse box. I'm worried it will cause a fire.

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.