?
? !
1 photo
Bondi Boost Anti Hair Loss Support

Bondi Boost Anti Hair Loss Support

3.9 from 8 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.9

8 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Georgie

Georgie

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Not bad

published

I have been taking these tablets for a few weeks and I believe I see less hair fall. Remains to be seen if it actually helps my overall hair loss.

Purchased in May 2020 at Priceline for $35.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Archie

ArchieSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing products!! Highly highly recommended!

published

I was suffering from major hairloss post pregnancy and tried every possible thing I knew of or was recommended and nothing seemed to work. I was very upset as I always has thick long hair. I came across Bondi Boost products ad on Insta and decided to give it a try and so glad I did. Within 2 weeks I started seeing the difference and my hair fall reduced significantly and it started looking “alive” again. Thanks so much Bondi Boost!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2020 for $65.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great product

published

I started using this product 1 month ago and have noticed a substantial reduction in hair loss when washing my hair. I bought 3 months supply and I'm happy with the results so far!

Purchased in March 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hair Loss Treatments

Find out how Bondi Boost Anti Hair Loss Support compares to other Hair Loss Treatments

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AC.xo

AC.xoVictoria

  • 2 reviews

Impressive!

published

I use this in conjunction with their hair growth and gummy supplements, and it's worked wonders. I used to have so much hair fall, and I hardly have any now. I can't speak for anyone else, but this product has definitely worked for me.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MekV

MekVMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Good supplement

published

Bought two bottles at a discounted price. May still be too early to see full results yet, but nearly finished the first bottle and I have noticed a slight reduction in hair loss during washing and brushing.

Purchased in February 2020 for $65.90.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

pennymcpenpen

pennymcpenpen

  • 2 reviews

Very good product

published

I was loosing a lot of hair when brushing and especially when washing. Purchased this product and my hair loss was halved. My hair is starting to thicken up again

Purchased in September 2019 at Afterpay .

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sally

SallyAustralian Capital Territory

One supplement I don’t forget

published

My hair started malting more than normal coinciding medical anomalies and thought considering I needed to take other vitamin supplements it made sense body probably not absorbing one’s needed for healthy hair either hence hair falling out.
The anti hair loss capsules seem to have slowed down the constant malting and feel much more confident it will all be ok!

Purchased in October 2019 at Bondi Boost for $45.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bridgette

BridgetteMurray Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Currently no improvement

published

Unfortunately after a month and a half there has been no improvement on my husbands hair. If the product takes longer to work then the supply should have the amount needed in the container necessary.

Purchased in July 2019 at Online - Bondi Boost for $32.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.