1 photo
Bosch PVS675FB1E

Bosch PVS675FB1E

MPN: PVS675FB1E
4.3 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Bosch Home Appliances

Reviews

4.3
7 reviews
5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Jett
    JettGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • 5 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Need reading glasses for controls

    published

    Purchased in February 2020 for $1,560.

    Incentivised Review No
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Michael
    MichaelAshgrove
    • 9 reviews
    • 14 likes

    Great induction cooktop

    published

    After returning 2 units from another manufacturer, we decided not to try a third time and instead upgraded to Bosch. We are very happy we did. This cooktop works perfectly!

    The functions are logical and easy. They’ve spent time getting it right as you’d expect from German engineering.

    This is our first Bosch product but I don’t think it will be our last.

    Purchased in April 2020 at Appliances Online.

    Incentivised Review No
    Bosch Home Appliances
    BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home AppliancesSend a private message
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Anthony D.
    Anthony D.
    • 5 reviews

    Pretty good. Be careful not to damage the glass.

    published

    Purchased in December 2018 at Winning Appliances.

    Incentivised Review No
    Bosch Home Appliances
    BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home AppliancesSend a private message
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Yann
    YannGold Coast
    • 3 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified

    Great German made product

    published

    This induction cooktop is very easy to use, even for the more advanced function (we use a lot the pre-set of cooking time before going away, and it stops by itself). It works really good and at a really good price for a German made quality. We also found many more pots working with this one than our previous Miele induction cooktop, this was bonus. No need to go for more expensive brands, you get nothing more.

    Date PurchasedJune 2018
    Bosch Home Appliances
    BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home AppliancesSend a private message
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Induction Cooktops

    Find out how Bosch PVS675FB1E compares to other Induction Cooktops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    G Hi
    G HiSouth East Queensland, QLD
    • 25 reviews
    • 16 likes

    Excellent cooktop very versatile

    published

    A great cooktop and with its combinable dual zone is very adaptable for large dishes. Is much faster to cook with than our old F& P in our previous house. Cant go past Bosch for quality and value for money Would recommend this to anyone thinking about an induction cooktop.
    Be aware you need steel bottom pots as copper bottoms wont work We bought Estelle which are marvelous.

    Date PurchasedSept 2017
    Bosch Home Appliances
    BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home AppliancesSend a private message
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    jondo
    jondoBrisbane, Queensland
    • 29 reviews
    • 27 likes

    Cooking with gas? No thanks, I'd rather have Induction Power!

    published
    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Terry
    TerrySouth East Queensland, QLD
    • 2 reviews

    Great Cooktop

    published

    Had this cooktop for 1 month now and it has worked great. Big improvement over our old LG ceramic top. Combi zone is really handy as well. Had no problems with our pots and pans. Also looks pretty good. Purchased on special and also got $200 cash back offer, so ended up a steal. Would recommend.

    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    Bosch Home Appliances
    BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home AppliancesSend a private message
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Related Articles

    Previous
    Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

    With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

    Clara V.
    Clara V.15 Nov 2021
    smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
    Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

    Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

    Avleen M.
    Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
    christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
    The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

    Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Avleen M.
    Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
    the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
    Next

    Questions & Answers

    November
    Novemberasked

    Hi, I am installing this cooktop. I am wondering if it's necessary to install the mounting rails? Is it ok to skip it? My benchtop is stone so it's not easy to glue it.

    4 answers
    Bosch Home Appliances
    BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home AppliancesSend a private message
    November
    November

    Many thanks.

    Rachel
    Rachel
    November
    Novemberasked

    Hi, How long does it cooktop last on average?
    We have F&P for 3 years and suddenly today it died. So I am looking for new one.

    2 answers
    Michael
    Michael
    November
    November

    Thanks Michael.

    JOHN BROWNING
    JOHN BROWNINGasked

    can I run this on my existing 13amp ring main?

    2 answers
    G Hi
    G Hi

    No they have to be on a dedicated 32amp circuit with a switch no more than1500mm away in the splashback and have their own RCD in the fuse box. No other way is legal

    Bosch Home Appliances
    BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home AppliancesSend a private message
    See all Bosch PVS675FB1E questions

    Get an answer from our members and Bosch Home Appliances representatives

    Details

    CategoryInduction Cooktops
    Price (RRP) $2,199.00
    Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
    ManualDownload manual
    Visit official website
    • GTIN13: 4242002870816
    • MPN: PVS675FB1E

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.