1 photo
Emilia EMF61MVI

Emilia EMF61MVI

MPN: EMF61MVI
3.4 from 5 reviews · View Statistics

Wall Ovens Buying Guide

Built-in ovens aren't just functional, they can deliver a seamless kitchen aesthetic, too. This buying guide will help you choose the right wall oven for your space.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

3.4

5 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    seeingred
    seeingred
    • 3 reviews
    • Verified

    Not happy Emilia EMF61MVI

    published

    Purchased and installed the oven in September 2013. Initially had to call a servicemen because the pilot light kept going out and the oven would cool down..and not relight... we had to check oven every 20 minutes!
    Door is sensitive and was out of alignment not long after purchase; meaning the oven is hotter on one side and doesn't cook evenly.
    Now, 4 years after purchase... it is completely dead. I would expect for $1300 the oven lasts longer than 4 years.
    Completely disappointed with this purchase.

    Date PurchasedSept 2013
    Lisa
    LisaSydney, NSW
    • 5 reviews

    I love my new oven

    published

    So thrilled to ginally have an oven that works well.. It cooks fantastically and am happy with it's response to lighting.. particularly happy with its thermostat adjustment when it reaches temperature. I can finally cook happily again. Have baked and it performs well at all levels. Rack of lamb tasted great. It's basic but it is gas...
    Thanks Glem.

    Date PurchasedJuly 2017
    Other Wall Ovens

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Vern H.
    Vern H.Sydney, NSW
    • 8 reviews
    • 5 likes

    Decent gas oven at a decent price.

    published

    I needed to replace an older gas oven in my apartment. With options dwindling due to most people switching to electric ovens, choices of gas ovens were limited and prices were pretty expensive for the known brands. I took the punt and tried the Emilia oven.
    The assembly was pretty straightforward and painfree, the finishing of the appliance is surprisingly good for the price we've paid and the machine has been working fine so far. The quality of the food is good and it has stood the test of big gatherings and dinner parties. So far so good.

    Date PurchasedJan 2017
    Wall Ovens

    Find out how Emilia EMF61MVI compares to other Wall Ovens

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    rozzie777
    rozzie777Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
    • 2 reviews

    Emilia EMF61MVI Gas Over with Electric Grill

    published

    The Gas oven is great and I've never had any complaints. You need to hold the igniter down while the door is opened to have it light up and it will take a few attempts but once it gets going it works fine. The electric grill function is great too. I have had it for than a year now and never had issues

    Date PurchasedOct 2015
    Trigga54
    Trigga54Adelaide
    • 3 reviews

    Rubbish - don't bother buying

    published
    Date PurchasedOct 2016
    Related Articles
    Previous

    The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

    Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
    Next

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and Emilia representatives

    Details

    CategoryWall Ovens
    Price (RRP) $1,299.00
    Oven FuelGas
    Type Convection
    SizeSingle
    Capacity69L
    FeaturesCooling Fan
    Dimensions 590 x 597 x 543 mm
    Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
    Colour / FinishBlack door, Stainless control panel
    ManualDownload manual
    Visit official website
    • GTIN13: 0609722889605
    • MPN: EMF61MVI

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.