??!
1 photo
Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests

Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests

4.8 from 32 reviews

See the Best Pregnancy Tests in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


my new favourite test

I got recommended these in a Facebook group. I am a POAS addict so anything to save some money while trying to get pregnant. I brought one of the packs which came with ovulation, pregnancy tests and BBT. The tests and instructions were sure easy to use. The strips were fiddler than the normal FRER I use but for 50 tests for the price of 5 I can’t complain.

Purchased in May 2019.

Ease of Use

Great value and easy to use

Have used these pregnancy test strips in my last pregnancy and in our current attempts for a second. Great quality and easy to use, accurate before my period is due.

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Use
Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period 1 day
1 comment
Hi CCP, Thank you for your review and best of luck with your second TTC journey! Our tests are accurate and can provide peace of mind by allowing you to test frequently and know you are getting accurate results. You may also be interested in our basal thermometers and ovulation strips to help you track your cycle and LH surge. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Awesome for women who like to test a lot (like me)

These tests are great. Heaps cheaper than the supermarket, and I buy in bulk so I can test all day if I wanted too! My last pregnancy the test detected HCG before my period was due.

Purchased in June 2017.

Ease of Use
Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period 3-6 days
1 comment
Hi Sue, Thanks for the kind review and we are glad you liked our products. The pregnancy tests that we provide have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. They are also very cost effective and much cheaper than store bought brands so they allow for frequent testing without spending excessive money. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer -https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Accurate, reliable and have used for multiple pregnancies

I've used their pregnancy tests for all pregnancies and they're extremely accurate. All a few days before a due period. I would highly (and usually do) recommend these products to anyone. Fast delivery and reliable

Purchased in February 2019.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi AmS, Thank you for the lovely review and congratulations on your pregnancies. Our pregnancy tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. This allows for our tests to be used days before your period is due. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Early to detect!

I have used these for two pregnancies, both times detected early. We hadn't been trying long the second time so my husband did not believe the positive result - but it was confirmed by blood test. Don't waste your time and money purchasing expensive tests in store, these are affordable and accurate. The company seem to genuinely care about their customers and the tests arrived quickly and in discreet packaging. I will be using them again.

Purchased in July 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Flick, Thanks for the lovely review and we are glad to be a small part of your beautiful journey! We do genuinely care about every customer and we are happy to help and support you with any questions you may have. Please don’t hesitate to reach out through email if you ever need. Our packs https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ are great value for money and buying in bulk means that you can test as often as you like with out worrying about cost Regards, Evan

would buy again!

No complaints with my purchase of the pregnancy test strips which were as described, easy to use and accurate in results. Good value! And free (discreet) post. Happy to be buying from a Local family owned company. Easy to navigate webpage and good communication from the seller . Recommended & No hesitation in shopping here again .

Purchased in November 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Samop, We appreciate you taking the time to send this review and hope you have continued to use our products! Thank you for supporting our company and we are pleased to see you found the site easy to navigate. If you ever have any issues, please don’t hesitate to reach out through email. We hope that you will use our products again in future and you can check out our Value packs here - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Excellent value

Super happy with my pregnancy tests! A fraction of the cost of supermarket tests, they’re easy to use and they’ve worked perfectly every time. Customer service was great and delivery was fast. Will definitely purchase again.

Purchased in July 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hey Hannah, Thank you for the great review! Our tests are very cost effective so that you can test frequency and not worry about the excessive costs that you would with other brands. The pregnancy tests that we provide have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Cheap and reliable

Fast shipping, the package comes in discreet packaging. Great affordable option when you are ttc. I go through lots as it’s exciting to test. Would use again if I have another.

Purchased in January 2017.

1 comment
Hi Josie, We appreciate you taking the time to write this glowing review and I hope you use us again in future. The packaging that we use is in a block colour so no one can see what is inside and it only says your address (no logo or product details). Our tests are very affordable and our value packs are extremely cost effective. You can check out our value packs at - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Both test strips and midstream are great!

Fast shipping in discreet packaging, great customer service. Website has good ease of use. Have used both test strips and midstream with great success- cost effective bulk packs are such a cost saver when TTC. Easy to use and interpret tests which is essential when TTC. Will use again for the next baby!

Purchased in April 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hey Bon, Thank you for the lovely review and we are glad you found the experience to be positive. Our website is very easy to use and if you ever have any issues, please don’t hesitate to reach out through email. Our packs https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ are great value for money and give you the peace of mind to test without feeling like you can’t afford more. Our tests also have a high sensitivity that allows for early detection. Regards, Evan

Brilliant pregnancy tests! Super easy to use!

I’ve used these tests for 3 of my kids... always been very accurate and never got a false positive!! Super easy to use!! Will definitely be buying more when we need them next!

Purchased in November 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Chelsea, Thank you for the lovely review and congratulations on your growing family! All of the products that we provide come with detailed instructions to help make the process easier and we hope you continue to use our products in future. You might need some ovulation and pregnancy tests for the lucky number 4! Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Helpful

Just got a 50 pack
Needing to do heaps of test because of fertility problems , it was easy to use and discrete which is nice.
Very accurate and still use to make sure I'm not pregnant

Purchased in January 2017.

1 comment
Hi Cobes, We appreciate your lovely review and I am glad to hear you found these tests easy and accurate. Our OPK (Strip tests) are cost effective and are able to be bought in bulk to save even more, our pregnancy tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Affordable and reliable.

I used these a lot when trying for my babies because I found them to be the most reliable and affordable.
Customer service is excellent and really fast delivery! Instruction sheet is easy to follow and clear.

Purchased in February 2015.

1 comment
Hi Jenna, Thank you for the review and mentioning our customer service and fast delivery, I personally pack all the orders daily to make sure they arrive quickly . All of our products come with detailed instructions to make the journey a little easier. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Can't beat the price

I purchased a Major Fertility Pack to have a basal thermometer, ovulation strips and pregnancy strips. The pregnancy strips were accurate and allowed me to use them whenever I wanted because the price was so good.

Purchased in August 2017 for $8.00.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Sar, Thanks for your glowing review and thank you for supporting our business by buying multiple products. Using both the basal thermometer and ovulation strips are a great way to confirm ovulation and the LH surge. Our packs https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ are great value for money and buying in bulk means that you can test the recommended two times a day. We suggest testing twice a day so that you can detect the LH surge as studies have shown that 38% of women only have a 10 hour surge. Regards, Evan

Fantastic Product

I bought the pregnancy tests with ovulation tests; but due to finding out I was pregnant in 2017- I had no need to use the ovulation strips. It was wonderful to be able to use accurate tests without spending a great deal of money as I have done in buying pregnancy tests from the supermarket.
The pregnancy tests were easy to use and gave accurate results. Because I was concerned about miscarriage and wanted the assurance that I was still pregnant, I tested everyday for about 1-2 weeks after the first positive test (we had been trying to conceive for almost 6 years!)- and it was always a relief to easily see the positive two lines.

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi K.S.B, We hope you are enjoying the toddler life! Thanks for leaving a kind review for us and we are glad that we were able to provide you some peace of mind with accurate tests. A lot of women tests frequently during their pregnancy for the same reasons as you and using our tests is a cost effective way of doing this without breaking the bank. We hope that you will use our products again in future and you can check out our Value packs here - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Easy to use. Accurate results

I used these quite a few of these products while trying to conceive. The instructions were easy to follow and picked up a positive before big name brands. They saved me a lot of money during our journey.

Purchased in January 2017.

1 comment
Hi Meeka, Thank you for your review! These tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Easy to use and straight forward!

I have bought multiple packs of these and they are so easy to use and read. The show the results really quickly, so no need to wait for 5 minutes. Buying several means I can test from month to month and not having to buy over priced tests as the shops- as I tend to be a bit impatient wanting the result as quickly as possible... ;)

Purchased in March 2018 for $12.00.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Amanda, Thanks for taking the time to give us a glowing review! I think most women are impatient when it comes to testing and I am glad you found our tests to be fast and accurate. We provide cost effective products to allow you to test as much as you like without spending excessively. Our packs https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ are great value for money and give you the peace of mind to test without feeling like you can’t afford more. Our tests also have a high sensitivity that allows for early detection. Regards, Evan

Quick results. Easy to use

These were the first pregnancy tests I used to confirm my pregnancy. Easy to use. I love that they come in bulk so I could test multiple times and have reassurance. Fast delivery. Good customer service

Purchased in February 2017.

1 comment
Hi Marisha, Firstly… CONGRATULATIONS! We are please to hear we were a part of your journey. These tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Simplest is always best!

I feel much better about myself buying pregnancy test strips than a whole box for one - minimal waste and super easy to use. Super cheap, long shelf life - piece of mind is invaluable knowing I have a stack of tests in my room whenever I'm feeling the need to check myself

Purchased in December 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Jess, Thank you for the honest review and noting that our products are more environmentally friendly compared to others on the market! We provide detailed instructions for how to use the tests and are glad that you found them easy to use. Our packs https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ are great value for money and give you the peace of mind to test without feeling like you can’t afford more. Our tests also have a high sensitivity that allows for early detection. Regards, Evan

Easy to read and use

I have ordered multiple of these tests and they are been so easy to use and read. They show results very quickly and clearly. Buying in bulk means the freedom to test multiple times leading up to your period and also cheaper which means a lot when TTC as it can take a long time. I will be purchasing this product again for sure. Also postage was very fast and communication was excellent!

Purchased in February 2019.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Bianca, Our pregnancy tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. We are glad to here you think our products are good value and hope you will use us again in future. Buying in bulk means that you can test whenever you like because the tests are so cheap and we pride ourselves on supplying a quality product, for a competitive price. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Good pregnancy tests for POAS addicts

I have used these pregnancy tests to confirm 3 pregnancies. They only tend to show a positive the day before my period is due or 2 weeks after ovulation so not as early as FRER but they are a lot cheaper!

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Bronski, Thank you for the review and we are glad to have your repeat business! Our pregnancy tests are the second most sensitive on the market & have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands. FRER has a 6.3MiU . We are glad to here you think our products are good value and hope you will use us again in future. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.