??!
7 photos
Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests

Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests

4.6 from 37 reviews · View Statistics

Pros

  • Outstanding customer service

  • Cheaper than tests found at supermarkets

  • Not complicated to use

Reviews

4.6

37 reviews
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (29)
Previous
Next

Pregnancy test

published

These tests for me are great I am a serial tester and find these tests to be accurate and cheap. Although the lines are still quite light when you get a positive result where as other tests show a much darker line.

Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period1 day

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nat

Nat Victoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Accurate but faint lines

published

Purchased in August 2020.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Meg

MegSydney, NSW

Not as reliable as First Response

published

Not as reliable as First Response tests. Took a good three extra days to pick up my bfp... good brand for people who are POAS addicts as they are less expensive!

Purchased in April 2020.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Loren

LorenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Great price for product

published

The test is easy to use and shows results quickly. overall great price for the total amount of tests. Hard to tell positive test results so possibly wise to back up with another test. Will purchase again!

Purchased in February 2019.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Test TakenAfter a Missed Period
Time between missing period and taking test1-3 days
See all answers
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
GGGEOR

GGGEOR

  • 2 reviews

Just as good as expensive brands

published

I found these tests easy to use and no reason to keep spending more on other brands 1 got my bfp on these at 9dpo sadly i ended up having a miscarriage 5weeks.

Purchased in April 2019 for $14.00.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period3-6 days
See all answers
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

Thank you for the lovely feedback GGGEOR, I am sorry for your loss ❤ Sending positive vibes your way

Regards
Evan

metal.babyxox

metal.babyxoxSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Indents and slow-drying = hard to read results.

published

When I follow the instructions on the test and dip for 15 seconds, the test window takes a long time to dry - it's never dry and still pink by the 3 minute mark.
I tried dipping for just 5 seconds, but this caused an evaporation line, which looked like a faint positive.
The indent is also very easy to see, so be wary of mistaking it for a positive result.
All in all, I would not use these strips as an early-result pregnancy test because of how long the test window takes to dry.You won't see a faint positive on these, even with the 10 unit sensitivity.

Purchased in April 2020 at Fertility2Family website.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period3-6 days
See all answers
SNJ

SNJPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

First test to pick up pregnancy!

published

Used the test strips and was able to pick up pregnancy 5 days before expected period with a faint line but due to affordability could test more than once and everyday to see the lines getting darker! Thank you for your great products and wonderful service.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period3-6 days
See all answers
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
  • Verified purchase

Great value and easy to use

published

Have used these pregnancy test strips in my last pregnancy and in our current attempts for a second. Great quality and easy to use, accurate before my period is due.

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period1 day
See all answers
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Sue

SueAustralia

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Awesome for women who like to test a lot (like me)

published

These tests are great. Heaps cheaper than the supermarket, and I buy in bulk so I can test all day if I wanted too! My last pregnancy the test detected HCG before my period was due.

Purchased in June 2017.

Ease of Use
Test TakenBefore an Expected Period
Time between test and expected period3-6 days
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AmS

AmSSydney, NSW

Accurate, reliable and have used for multiple pregnancies

published

I've used their pregnancy tests for all pregnancies and they're extremely accurate. All a few days before a due period. I would highly (and usually do) recommend these products to anyone. Fast delivery and reliable

Purchased in February 2019.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Flick

Flick

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Early to detect!

published

I have used these for two pregnancies, both times detected early. We hadn't been trying long the second time so my husband did not believe the positive result - but it was confirmed by blood test. Don't waste your time and money purchasing expensive tests in store, these are affordable and accurate. The company seem to genuinely care about their customers and the tests arrived quickly and in discreet packaging. I will be using them again.

Purchased in July 2017.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Samop

SamopLaunceston, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

would buy again!

published

No complaints with my purchase of the pregnancy test strips which were as described, easy to use and accurate in results. Good value! And free (discreet) post. Happy to be buying from a Local family owned company. Easy to navigate webpage and good communication from the seller . Recommended & No hesitation in shopping here again .

Purchased in November 2017.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

Excellent value

published

Super happy with my pregnancy tests! A fraction of the cost of supermarket tests, they’re easy to use and they’ve worked perfectly every time. Customer service was great and delivery was fast. Will definitely purchase again.

Purchased in July 2017.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Josie

Josie

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Cheap and reliable

published

Fast shipping, the package comes in discreet packaging. Great affordable option when you are ttc. I go through lots as it’s exciting to test. Would use again if I have another.

Purchased in January 2017.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Bon

BonIllawarra, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Both test strips and midstream are great!

published

Fast shipping in discreet packaging, great customer service. Website has good ease of use. Have used both test strips and midstream with great success- cost effective bulk packs are such a cost saver when TTC. Easy to use and interpret tests which is essential when TTC. Will use again for the next baby!

Purchased in April 2017.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Pregnancy Tests

Find out how Fertility2Family Pregnancy Tests compares to other Pregnancy Tests

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Brilliant pregnancy tests! Super easy to use!

published

I’ve used these tests for 3 of my kids... always been very accurate and never got a false positive!! Super easy to use!! Will definitely be buying more when we need them next!

Purchased in November 2017.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Cobes84

Cobes84Bendigo

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Helpful

published

Just got a 50 pack
Needing to do heaps of test because of fertility problems , it was easy to use and discrete which is nice.
Very accurate and still use to make sure I'm not pregnant

Purchased in January 2017.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Jenna J

Jenna JSydney, NSW

Affordable and reliable.

published

I used these a lot when trying for my babies because I found them to be the most reliable and affordable.
Customer service is excellent and really fast delivery! Instruction sheet is easy to follow and clear.

Purchased in February 2015.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
Sar001

Sar001

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Can't beat the price

published

I purchased a Major Fertility Pack to have a basal thermometer, ovulation strips and pregnancy strips. The pregnancy strips were accurate and allowed me to use them whenever I wanted because the price was so good.

Purchased in August 2017 for $8.00.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family
K.S.B

K.S.BDarling Downs, QLD

Fantastic Product

published

I bought the pregnancy tests with ovulation tests; but due to finding out I was pregnant in 2017- I had no need to use the ovulation strips. It was wonderful to be able to use accurate tests without spending a great deal of money as I have done in buying pregnancy tests from the supermarket.
The pregnancy tests were easy to use and gave accurate results. Because I was concerned about miscarriage and wanted the assurance that I was still pregnant, I tested everyday for about 1-2 weeks after the first positive test (we had been trying to conceive for almost 6 years!)- and it was always a relief to easily see the positive two lines.

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Chloe C.

Chloe C.asked

Has anyone got faint 2nd lines with the pregnancy strips and it be right ?

1 answer
Fertility2Family
Evan K.Fertility2Family

Hi Chloe.

Sorry for a slow response to your question here. As mentioned in our emails the picture of the test you sent though was a positive test.

Regards
Evan Kurzyp

Get an answer from our members and Fertility2Family representatives

Details

Features:

  • According to Fertility2Family, this test can provide results as early as seven days before your period is due
  • Two types of tests: strip test and mid-stream test. A strip test involves collecting urine into a collection cup and dipping the stip into the cup. The mid-stream test involves placing the absorbent end into your urine stream.
  • Each testing strip is individually packaged so you can grab a couple from the box and take them out with you
  • Includes an information sheet that provides instructions on how to use the products efficiently
  • Available in a variety of bundles, including bulk amount of testing strips, or testing strips plus collection cups. Buying a higher quantity of testing strips will reduce the price

What reviewers liked about this pregnancy test:

  • Multiple reviewers stated that the test was able to pick up on the pregnancy early, often before their period was due to arrive.
  • Customer service was a recurring point of praise amongst reviewers. Any questions or issues that people had were solved promptly upon reaching out.
  • Reviewers were happy with the price of these tests, with many stating that these pregnancy tests are even cheaper than those that you’d find at a supermarket.
  • Customers claimed that once they started using these products, they couldn’t help but stay loyal to the brand.
CategoryPregnancy Tests
ManualDownload manual and manual 2

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.