??!
1 photo
Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests

Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests

4.2 from 117 reviews

See the Best Pregnancy Tests in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


My new favourite test

I got recommended these in a Facebook group. I am a POAS addict so anything to save some money while trying to get pregnant. I brought one of the packs which came with ovulation, pregnancy tests and BBT. The tests and instructions were sure easy to use. The strips were fiddler than the normal FRER I use but for 50 tests for the price of 5 I can’t complain.

Purchased in May 2019.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes

Cannot beat the price

These work well, they’re a touch more difficult to use than big-brand ones. But for the few extra steps and reading the instructions you cannot beat the price. The results are just as accurate.

Purchased in November 2018.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsNo

Fast delivery and a great product

I use the product every month and it’s simple and easy to use. Instructions are very clear. The results were very accurate every time. Not one faulty product. Will buy again

Purchased in December 2018.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes

Will be buying again

Iv used this product the past two ovulations and they are just as easy to read as the more expensive store brought ones. I recommend these to anyone in the same boat that's trying to conceive. After 6 months of trying im glad iv found these affordable ones.

Purchased in March 2019.

Ease of Use

Great

I used the in stream ovulation tests and found them to be great. Ive had trouble in the past with strip ovulation tests, and never really understood them. But once I read the info pamphlet that comes with these tests, I was able to test correctly and get a good result. Will use them till the end of the year in preparation for pregnancy

Purchased in March 2019.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Sue, Thank you for the beautiful review! Ovulation strips can sometimes be a little bit tricky to understand but as you said, with every package, we provide detailed instructions to put you at ease during this process. Best of luck with you TTC journey! Our packs https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ are great value for money and buying in bulk means that you can test the recommended two times a day. Regards, Evan

Good and what was expected

These were fine for the price and arrived as ordered but did take a couple of weeks to arrive which I didn’t expect. Would purchase again without any major concern.

Purchased in April 2019.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Nat, Thank you for your review and we apologise for any delay in delivery. Our shipping is quick, discrete and cost effective so that women all over the world can have these products without any barriers. Here is guide for days for delivery WA is 6-7 , QLD is 3-5, NT is 6-8, VIC 2-4, NSW 2-5, SA 3-5 days, TAS 2 days Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Crap compared to other brands!

These were lovely and cheap but crap because they were either super duper light for 1 day or non existent pretty much. I used 3 different brands for 3 cycles to compare them and sadly these were the worst. The other brands showed light to very dark lines leading up to and when ovulating. Like they're meant to. A big waste of money unfortunately. $39 I could've spent on tests that actually worked. I emailed the company multiple times and got told they would look into it but got no further response even though I emailed a couple more times. If i had to recommend a brand it would be Ovuplan. They are exxy but amazing imo.

Purchased in September 2017 for $39.00.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
2 comments
Hi Namoi, I am sorry to hear the ovulation tests are not what you expected. We recommend testing twice a day in the morning and the evening this is because current studies show that 38% of women have LH surge only lasting up to 10 hours. Not replying back to you is just not good enough. Plain & simple. We used to have someone managing our inbox but this is no longer the case, I know this doesn’t make up for poor customer service you have had in the past ,I now personally look after the emails and rest assure that’s not going to happen again. I would love to be able to investigate this for you further Naomi can you please send me an email info@fertility2family.com.au Regards EvanI have sent you an email Evan

Affordable and fast postage

Still using the product to see if I’m fact it works and successful. I’ve used the product 15 times with differing outcomes. Price was affordable and also enviro friendly compared to other products on the market. Love being able to buy in bulk.

Purchased in March 2019 for $39.00.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsNo
1 comment
Hi Baby BK, Unfortunately this TTC journey is not “easy” for everyone, but we hope that our products have made yours simpler & we thank you for the honest review and noting that our products are more environmentally friendly compared to others on the market! Our packs https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ are great value for money and give you the peace of mind to test without feeling like you can’t afford more. Our tests also have a high sensitivity that allows for early detection. Regards, Evan

Very accurate!

I hadn't ovulated since having my first child so being able to purchase these in bulk was fantastic as I was using them flat out until my cycle returned. They were affordable and accurate - the positive line displayed when my body was also showing signs of ovulating. They arrived quickly and the packaging was very discreet. I would say these certainly helped us conceive. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in July 2017 at Fertility to Family.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsNo
1 comment
Hi Flick, We are very pleased to see you were able to use these tests until your cycle returned. After having children it does take some women time to adjust and our tests put your mind at ease. Our packs (see below) are great value for money and buying in bulk means that you can test the recommended two times a day. Store bought tests are much more expensive so it does make it hard to test frequently and catch the LH surge. https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Great tests to use, no issues, pick up peak

Ive tested every day this month. Slowly started picking up the test line and peaked right when i should have. I would recommend these tests as a cheaper option to other on the market.

Purchased in March 2019.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsNo
1 comment
Hi Katie, We are very pleased to hear that you have now pin pointed your ovulation cycle using the support of our tests! The tests that we provide are cost effective at just $0.40 per test and our pregnancy tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detention earlier than other brands (that have 25MiU). We hope that you will use our products again in future and you can check out our Value packs here - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Affordable and effective

I have been using the ovulation strips for a few months and have been able to identify ovulation easily. Being cheap means I can test multiple times a day to catch the LH surge. Also appreciate the straightforward instructions being emailed with the order for easy reference. Packaging is discreet and received quickly.

Purchased in January 2019.

1 comment
Hey AJC, Thank you for the lovely review and I am glad you found the process to be easy! Our packages are very discreet as you can tell when they arrive. No logos, no return address, no details of the contents (unless shipping overseas) and in a gold envelope so you can’t see the package contents. Store bought tests are much more expensive so it does make it hard to test frequently and catch the LH surge. We suggest testing twice a day so that you can detect the LH surge as studies have shown that 38% of women only have a 10 hour surge. Regards, Evan

These are fantastic!

I used these for the first time this month after not getting any positive results on my other strips. I thought I was ovulating earlier in my cycle, but with these I am now able to pinpoint my ovulation date. They are so easy to use! So happy, wish I'd bought them sooner!!

Purchased in March 2019 for $25.00.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Hi Maxine, It means so much to us that you took the time to review our products and I am glad you found they were more accurate than other brands. Our OPK (Strip tests) are cost effective and are able to be bought in bulk to save even more. Our pregnancy tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detection earlier than other brands that have 25MiU. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Great products

These were perfect for checking ovulation. Instructions were accurate and easy to follow, and I didn't have any problems reading the results. Affordable pricing and quick shipping. Would definitely recommend!

Purchased in August 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hi Katie, We are glad to hear you found the products easy and didn’t have any trouble understanding the results. Thank you for taking the time to review our products! Our shipping is quick, discrete and cost effective so that women all over the world can have these products without any barriers. We hope to support you again in future and you can check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Used to test and got pregnant

Instructions were easy to follow and affordable.Only issue I had was trying to work out if the strip was darker than day before. But only used a few times and then got BFP.

Purchased in May 2018.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Hi Pmp, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and Congrats on you BFP. Ovulation strips can be a little bit tricky to understand but with every package, we provide detailed instructions to put you at ease during this process. We recommend taking pictures and inverting them to see easier. We are so happy that you fell pregnant and felt that our products were easy and affordable. Our packs value packs are great value for money and give you the peace of mind to test without feeling like you can’t afford more. Our tests also have a high sensitivity that allows for early detection - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Cheap and reliable

Great affordable option. Were accurate and arrived super fast. Cheapest I have found after doing lots of research. Really simple to use and cold in discreet packaging. Would use again

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsNo
1 comment
Hi Josie, Thank you for your review and we hope you had success using our products! Our tests can be purchased for just $0.40 per test and our pregnancy tests have a sensitivity of 10MiU which allows for detention earlier than other brands (that have 25MiU). Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Great affordable option!

Great affordable pricing, easy enough to use. Great customer service and very fast shipping in discreet packaging. Only downside is they were ineffective for me due to a hormonal condition!

Purchased in April 2017.

Ease of Use
1 comment
Hello Bon, Thanks for the review! At Fertility2Family our aim is to provide a cost effective product with great service and we are very happy that you felt this. Our packing is very discreet and all that the package has on it is your shipping address. No logos, no return address, no details of the contents (unless shipping overseas) and in a gold envelope so you can’t see the package contents. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Straightforward, value for money

I have purchased the ovulation tests for both pregnancies and they worked very well. Shipping was fast too as I don't remember having to wait too long for the envelope to arrive. Love how it's sold in bulk and that it's so affordable! Will definitely recommend this for anyone who is TTC-ing.

Purchased in June 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Hi Ms Motchy, Thank you for the kind review! We sell our products in bulk so that you can test the recommended two times per day to predict the LH surge. We wish you the best of luck with you TTC journey and hope you will use our products again in future. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer -https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards Evan

Excellent value

Excellent value... Delivered in a discreet plain white envelope.Bought multiple times and would do again. Exactly the same as what you buy from a chemist only a lot cheaper.Easy to flow instructions

Purchased in December 2017.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Hi Jue, Thank you for such a lovely review. We pride ourselves on being discreet and all that the package has on it is your shipping address. No logos, no return address, no details of the contents in a gold envelope so you can’t see though the package. To find out extra information regarding how we ship your packages please review this site - https://fertility2family.com.au/shipping-and-returns/ We are very happy that you found our products to be good value and look forward to your next order! Regards, Evan

quick and easy

Ovulation tests Simple, quick, accurate readings. I have used this product in the past 2017 and again in 2018. bulk packs are great
instructions were easy to follow.
I have also used the pregnancy test in 2017 and it was accurate

Purchased in December 2018.

Ease of Use
Regular PeriodsYes
1 comment
Hi Louise, We are glad to hear you had success using our Fertility2Family products. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Our value packs are great value for money and buying in bulk means that you can test the recommended two times a day. We suggest testing twice a day so that you can detect the LH surge as studies have shown that 38% of women only have a 10 hour surge. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Great bulk packs to prepare for TTC

I purchased a Major Fertility Pack to have a basal thermometer, ovulation strips and pregnancy strips. The bulk pack price meant that I didn't feel bad testing all the time to accurately chart my ovulation.

Purchased in August 2017 for $39.00.

Regular PeriodsNo
1 comment
Hi Sar, We wish you the best of luck in your TTC journey! Congratulations on making the decision to start a family and we hope you are enjoying every moment. Our packs are great value for money and give you the peace of mind to test without feeling like you were breaking the bank. Our tests have a high sensitivity that allows for early detection. Check out our Value packs that include Conceive Plus, Ovulation tests and Pregnancy tests and Basal Ovulation Thermometer - https://fertility2family.com.au/product-category/value-packs/ Regards, Evan

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

What is the sensitivity of the ovulation strips?
1 answer
Hi AHR, Our Ovulation Strip Tests and Ovulation Midstream Tests have a sensitivity of 25mIU. Natural LH surge concentration in urine ranges from 25 to 100 mIU/ml. Therefore to ensure you do not get false positive results it is best to purchase ovulation tests with a sensitivity of no less than 25mIU. To find out more information about our tests follow the below link; https://fertility2family.com.au/2017/09/type-ovulation-test-best/ Thank you for the question and I hope we were able to help. Regards, Evan

Details

Fertility2Family Ovulation Tests
CategoryPregnancy Tests
Release dateOct 2009
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.