??!
1 photo
Garden Pro Masterstore

Garden Pro Masterstore

3.9 from 32 reviews

See the Best Outdoor Furniture Products in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
12
4 star
12
3 star
4
2 star
2
1 star
2

Bob

BobHobart, TAS

  • 3 reviews

Good value for money shed

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse for $159.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use

Kco

KcoNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • Verified purchase

Pretty good except holes were hard to line up

published

It is a good size and design but the holes didnt line up that well so needed to drill others to put it together. Good price though so can complain.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kmjgardiner

kmjgardinerGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great shed for the money, great support videos

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Angelita

AngelitaPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Perfect for my tools and garden equipment

published

I am glad i bought the garden shed for my garden equipments storage room. Perfect for keeping all my tools in one place . I love to have it in my backyard.

Purchased in March 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse for $159.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sunkai S.

Sunkai S.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Overall Easy to install and few improvement is suggested

published

This shed has detailed manual to help me install it step by step. I can follow it easily. And the design of structure is simple and efficient, quite good for DIYer.

I would suggest to improve the manual about exact screw type for each application. Besides, I find when I water the roof, there still some water leaking into internal area via the edge of door, which could be improve as well.

Overall, it is good stuff for people with basic assemble ability and I would recommend any one give it a go.

Cheers,
Ray

Purchased in March 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse for $331.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Tanya. H.

Tanya. H.Geelong

  • Verified purchase

Easy to assemble

published

This shed was put up by 2 mates of mine and it was easy to assemble, great size/quality for the price paid.

Date PurchasedJan 2019

  • Verified purchase

i am happy

published

because i have not done a shed yet when it starts with my friend it was like ooom ommm is it gonna be good. but after doing the roof, sides, rear and front panels i said to my friend looks good. when its done to a concrete slab it looks amazing

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Lisa

LisaRavenswood

  • Verified purchase

Absolute rubbish to put together

published
Date PurchasedJan 2019
Mark

MarkGold coast

  • Verified purchase

Awesome

published

Not having built a shed before was suprised at just how easy the whole process was, great quality with easy to understand instructions.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
IainS

IainS

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Missing brackets, broken door hinge

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018

Kim

KimTownsville

  • Verified purchase

Shedsational

published

This shed was easy to assemble, all the parts were supplied, the pre-drilled holes lined up and the finished product is very sturdy.

Date PurchasedDec 2018

  • Verified purchase

Good shed - difficult to put together

published

The shed is of good quality and well built. The application for construction of the shed did not work. We called the helpline and they spoke to us, requested we send photos by e-mail but never responded. The paper instructions for the doors were very confusing and it took probably an hour longer than it should have to put them together as a result. We received one wrong part which meant we had to drill the holes as the pre-drilled were not in the right position.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

  • Verified purchase

Great Product!

published

Great product, easy to asemble. Looks fantastic and great quality. We are very happy with the shed, it matched the description and looks exactly how it should. Highly recommend .

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Daniel Palmer

Daniel PalmerNSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great instructions with App

published

I had been warned about how difficult setting up sheds can be in kit form.
However this kit arrived with clear instructions and an app to download which contained videos.
The Snaptite feature made installing easy.
The only thing to keep in mind is you definitely need 2 people to install.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Dennis

DennisBrisbane

  • Verified purchase

Just the right size for my yard

published

I have a small back yard and it was the only one I could find that would fit perfectly am very pleased looks great and was very easy to assemble

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Brian L

Brian LWarnbro

  • Verified purchase

Solves the problem

published

This shed fits the area in the corner of our yard that wasn’t being used freeing up space from our larger garage. The assembly was challenging but after reading the well detailed instructions it all came together in the end. Very happy with the quality.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

  • Verified purchase

This shed is the perfect solution for anyone with a small backyard! Highly Recommend!

published

This is the second shed I have recently purchased from Absco Garden Sheds. The assembly is straight forward, with easy to follow instructions however it is definitely a two person job! Overall this product has quality materials and is a good size for up the side of a house which is why we now own two! Great purchase!

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Jordan

JordanSurfers Paradise

  • Verified purchase

Challenging Assembly but Overall Great Shed

published

Great shed for our backyard needs. I must admit, the setup was a bit difficult, but once up and assembled the Shed is perfect for what we need. Setup took a couple of days after work, but the shed is sturdy.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Hubadrama

HubadramaRiverside

  • Verified purchase

Good Shed

published

The two sheds I purchased were a breeze to assemble. The instructions were easy to follow. There were heaps of screws in the package to help put the shed together which is better than having to scratch around looking for enough to get the job done. The sheds are a perfect size for the position I have them in.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Karen

Karen

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great value for money shed

published

The shed was hard to put together for a first timer, clearer pictures on the instructions would help. But a great product for the money and would recommend the item to everyone

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Anne

Anneasked

Can i reverse the door?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.