1 photo
Garden Pro Masterstore

Garden Pro Masterstore

3.9 from 32 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Outdoor Furniture Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Garden Pro Masterstore? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Bob
BobHobart, TAS
  • 3 reviews

Good value for money shed

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse for $159.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Kco
KcoNorth-West & West coast, TAS
  • Verified

Pretty good except holes were hard to line up

published

It is a good size and design but the holes didnt line up that well so needed to drill others to put it together. Good price though so can complain.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kmjgardiner
kmjgardinerGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great shed for the money, great support videos

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Incentivised Review No
Outdoor Furniture Products

Find out how Garden Pro Masterstore compares to other Outdoor Furniture Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angelita
AngelitaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Perfect for my tools and garden equipment

published

I am glad i bought the garden shed for my garden equipments storage room. Perfect for keeping all my tools in one place . I love to have it in my backyard.

Purchased in March 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse for $159.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sunkai S.
Sunkai S.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Overall Easy to install and few improvement is suggested

published

This shed has detailed manual to help me install it step by step. I can follow it easily. And the design of structure is simple and efficient, quite good for DIYer.

I would suggest to improve the manual about exact screw type for each application. Besides, I find when I water the roof, there still some water leaking into internal area via the edge of door, which could be improve as well.

Overall, it is good stuff for people with basic assemble ability and I would recommend any one give it a go.

Cheers,
Ray

Purchased in March 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse for $331.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tanya. H.
Tanya. H.Geelong
  • Verified

Easy to assemble

published

This shed was put up by 2 mates of mine and it was easy to assemble, great size/quality for the price paid.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
  • Verified

i am happy

published

because i have not done a shed yet when it starts with my friend it was like ooom ommm is it gonna be good. but after doing the roof, sides, rear and front panels i said to my friend looks good. when its done to a concrete slab it looks amazing

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Lisa
LisaRavenswood
  • Verified

Absolute rubbish to put together

published
Date PurchasedJan 2019
Mark
MarkGold coast
  • Verified

Awesome

published

Not having built a shed before was suprised at just how easy the whole process was, great quality with easy to understand instructions.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Outdoor Furniture Products

Find out how Garden Pro Masterstore compares to other Outdoor Furniture Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
IainS
IainS
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Missing brackets, broken door hinge

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Kim
KimTownsville
  • Verified

Shedsational

published

This shed was easy to assemble, all the parts were supplied, the pre-drilled holes lined up and the finished product is very sturdy.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
  • Verified

Good shed - difficult to put together

published

The shed is of good quality and well built. The application for construction of the shed did not work. We called the helpline and they spoke to us, requested we send photos by e-mail but never responded. The paper instructions for the doors were very confusing and it took probably an hour longer than it should have to put them together as a result. We received one wrong part which meant we had to drill the holes as the pre-drilled were not in the right position.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
  • Verified

Great Product!

published

Great product, easy to asemble. Looks fantastic and great quality. We are very happy with the shed, it matched the description and looks exactly how it should. Highly recommend .

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Daniel Palmer
Daniel PalmerIllawarra, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Great instructions with App

published

I had been warned about how difficult setting up sheds can be in kit form.
However this kit arrived with clear instructions and an app to download which contained videos.
The Snaptite feature made installing easy.
The only thing to keep in mind is you definitely need 2 people to install.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Dennis
DennisBrisbane
  • Verified

Just the right size for my yard

published

I have a small back yard and it was the only one I could find that would fit perfectly am very pleased looks great and was very easy to assemble

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Outdoor Furniture Products

Find out how Garden Pro Masterstore compares to other Outdoor Furniture Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Anne
Anneasked

Can i reverse the door?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.