??!
1 photo
Gym and Fitness
3.7 from 189 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.6 (85)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (5) · No (87)
  • Shipping
    4.1 (70)
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (2)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (6) · No (89)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Julieta Z.

Julieta Z.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Outstanding customer service

published

I had a few small problems that were handled on time, effectively and with a mutually beneficial outcome. I will 100% recommended Gym and Fitness. They scored a loyal and happy customer here. Thank you!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Shane

ShaneHackett 2602, ACT

Great product and service

published

Ordered 4'×4' Force USA functional squat rack after much consideration between products and vendors. Solidly built rack - no issues. Communication was constant throughout the process and Raich and Lachy were extremely polite, professional, and responsive.

Will definitely purchase from them again. Highly recommend.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Harshana

HarshanaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great product and fantastic customer service

published

Really happy with the G3 all in one system I bought and the customer service I received from them. Definitely would shop again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Fitness Equipment Shops

Find out how Gym and Fitness compares to other Fitness Equipment Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
wayne

wayne

  • 2 reviews

Excellent customer service

published

I've bought a few weight plates and i'm very happy with the quality. I had an issue recently and John from customer service got right onto it and sorted it out within a day. Once items are sent, most times the same day, sometimes a couple of days, they arrive next day to nsw.....can't beat that. Thanks again gym and fitness.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Hsien Chuen S.

Hsien Chuen S.Canberra 2600, ACT

Excellent product and customer service

published

John Dungo from Sales provides excellent customer service and more importantly, follows through.

The 4ft safety slings work well on the Force USA FPC (a little long but easily rectified by placing the posts higher; pictured slings for approximate squat safety depth + pin pipe safety reference for bench depth)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
2 comments
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Hsien Chuen S.
Hsien Chuen S.

great product, top customer service

published

excellent customer service team, quick to reply to emails and helped with any concern i had. Would recommend this company for sure

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness

Vortex 1600 bike

published

I had some initial reservations purchasing online a spin bike (v1600). Lachi and Raich were very helpful. The bike was relatively easy to set up and appears to be quite a solid quality bike.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness

Good service, good product.

published

Goods came within a week. Installation and cutting of the mats took time for a novice like me but got it done. Really happy with the end results. Thanks again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Guy Liyanarachi

Guy LiyanarachiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent customer service and fantastic pricing

published

I ordered 321kg of Force USA dumbbells. Prices were matched to a local supplier in Melbourne with free delivery. The prices I paid for the dumbbells were fantastic especially for a branded product. Due to COVID-19, there were severe shortages of fitness equipment everywhere so had to wait a couple of months for my gear to rock up. What I liked about the whole thing is that I was kept in the loop of ETAs and any changes. When the shipment was cleared, my order was promptly dispatched with tracking details emailed to me. They are super prompt in responding to all general and specific inquires through all channels and the staff are very courteous.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Fitness Equipment Shops

Find out how Gym and Fitness compares to other Fitness Equipment Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ibz

IbzSydney Surrounds, NSW

Really good!!

published

Never been disappointed ordering multiple times, from service to the items. All expectations have been met with a very high standard that of which service meet's quality.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness

Thankyou

published

Just wanted to thank everyone concerned for the great customer service and quick delivery of my Freeform rowing machine. This was a big purchase for me and I spent quite a long time deciding which rower I wanted then who to trust with my online money. My machine traveled from Queensland to South Australia inside a week and was assembled easily without issue. I am a very happy customer and will highly recommend Gym and Fitness to everyone.
Thank you team. You guys are awesome :)
Trish

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness

Great people - Great service - Great equipment

published

It was my birthday and I always wanted my own gym away from the gym. The FORCE USA product support and knowledge from Lachy is amazing - he sounds like such an easy going person - just wants to help you get the best for your needs - he’s not trying to sell you on the most expensive gear. The after sales support from Raichell far exceeded my expectations - during the midst of the disruption of the pandemic - Raich was always so courteous and always happy to help - thank you both so much!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
2 comments
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Leon H.
Leon H.

That’s great - glad they got to read it - keep up the good work!

Great customer service

published

Quick delivery of the product initially. Has some issues with the product but had great after sales customer service to resolve. Thanks team !

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Jason M.

Jason M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Easy to order and super fast delivery

published

Organised some replacement pulleys for my lat pull down machine (they were 7 years old), they came within 2 days. Super fast delivery and easy to order.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness

Outstanding customer service!

published

Raich and Lachy were both great to deal with! Communication and service was excellent with fast response time! Highly recommend!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Fitness Equipment Shops

Find out how Gym and Fitness compares to other Fitness Equipment Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ahmed S.

Ahmed S.Sydney, NSW

Excellent after sales support

published

I purchased a rower and didn't know how to assemble it, contacted after sales support and they sent a technician the next day to do it for me.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Laura

LauraNorthern Region, NSW

Best customer service and very good prices, excellent products

published

Very happy with my new bike.. now it's time to get spinning ! I purchased a Lifespan spin bike which seems excellent quality. The price and shipping is very good . Can't wait to receive my next item which is on backorder my pump barbell set. Thanks again for excellent customer service!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Dale jodrell

Dale jodrellPerth, WA

Very happy

published

Great over the phone customer service with my purchase. Really easy and stress free to process my application and get my purchase set up to be delivered to another state.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
AstridM

AstridMSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

It would have been perfect, had it not been for the shipper (TNT)

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Brendan P.

Brendan P.South East Queensland, QLD

Awesome service, fast delivery.

published

Absolutely amazing service, I sent an email over on the Saturday for the a quote, which I received same day. Paid for the product on the sunday and received it that Tuesday. Extremely quick efficient and polite staff. I purchased the R2000 rowing machine, it was packaged well, and is very high quality with minimal plastic components and more steel/metal. Would highly recommend this company.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Justin

Justinasked

Gym and Fitness

I placed an order on the 26th And got an email on the 29th Jan saying the goods had been dispatched - I have tried calling and emailing to get an update and/or get a refund... still nothing!

I own a commercial gym and customer service is everything... order number 0113930 (36730).

2 answers
Gym and Fitness
Matt G.Gym and Fitness

Hi Justin,

I am sorry to hear about the delay with your order. I can see that it was indeed dispatched on the 29th but unfortunately due to the error with the toll tacking system at the moment we have no further visibility on any consignments after the 30th of January.
Toll also can not provide us with any further sufficient update on the location of the order either.

We are sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you but we do appreciate your patience with us. If you would still prefer a refund we can process this for you, but there is every chance that your order will be delivered this week from being in transit for 12 days already.

Kind regards,
Matt- Gym and Fitness

Justin
Justin

Hi Matt,

Appreciate your response and after waiting on a response via email I managed to catch you on the phone. You were very helpful - thank you.

MAtt I will give it till the middle of next week and if nothing has changed I will have to take you up on that refund. I just need the equipment mate and completely understand that these circumstances are out of your control.

Please keep me updated.

Justin

Get an answer from our members and Gym and Fitness representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.