1 photo
Hurricane Windshield Wizard

Hurricane Windshield Wizard

4.2 from 13 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.2

13 reviews
5
(6)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
    Previous
    Next
    Jastimeld
    JastimeldSydney, NSW
    • 3 reviews
    • 1 like

    Hurricane windshield wizard

    published

    Quite pleased with the product, cleans the windows quiet well. No mess quick and easy to use, I would definitely recommend this product for everyone, I should have got one years ago.

    Purchased in May 2020 at Danoz Direct for $50.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    2 comments
    Global Shop Direct
    Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

    Glad to hear you like it - btw it was from Global Shop Direct not Danoz :)

    Jastimeld
    Jastimeld

    Sorry my bad

    DO NOT BUY!!!!

    published

    The spray does NOT work. If you press too hard the thing folds up. It is garbage. I could get over the sprayer not working....but the things always folding up if you put pressure on it... DO NOT BUY... TRASH.....

    Purchased in June 2020 for $15.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Lesley
    LesleyHunter Region, NSW

    Makes a hard job a lot simpler

    published

    Easy to use Saves broken nails and time
    Great result Even great for kitchen windows don't have to lean over the kitchen sink to try to reach windows
    Highly recommend this product

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Window & Glass Cleaners

    Find out how Hurricane Windshield Wizard compares to other Window & Glass Cleaners

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Cristine
    CristineQueensland

    Happy

    published

    I haven't used mine yet, however my husband used it as soon as it arrived and thinks its very good.
    Said he could clean parts of his windscreen that he hadn't been able to reach before.

    Incentivised ReviewNo

    Fantastic Product

    published

    The hurricane wizard is just so good on the windscreens and also works on any glass or mirrors in the whole house, really wonderful on the shower screen. It is so easy to use.

    Purchased in March 2020 at TV Shop for $50.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Margaret
    MargaretFar North Queensland, QLD
    • 2 reviews

    A Good Product

    published

    Very easy to use and takes the difficulty out of cleaning the inside of the windscreen. Suitable for cleaning all the windows as well. I have also found that it is great for using inside the house and caravan as well.

    Purchased in February 2020.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    i dont use facebook
    i dont use facebookNortheast, VIC
    • 3 reviews

    good product

    published

    fantastic.i found this product very easy to use and it cleaned the windows very well.i did find it left a few streaks on the window which was only a small mark against it

    Purchased in January 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $50.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Peter
    PeterSydney, NSW

    Hurricane Windshield Wizard.

    published

    Works well cleaning the inside windows of my car. I also use it on the outside windows, it makes it easy to reach those areas which would otherwise be out of reach.

    Purchased in February 2020 for $50.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Garry atkins
    Garry atkinsSydney, NSW

    This is a great device

    published

    The hurricane windshield wizard is fantastic it's easy to use and does a perfect job cleaning both the front and rear windscreens especially with the water dispenser I would not hesitate to recommend this to everyone.

    Purchased in January 2020 at TVSN (TV Shopping Network) for $50.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Window & Glass Cleaners

    Find out how Hurricane Windshield Wizard compares to other Window & Glass Cleaners

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Great for windscreen cleaning

    published

    We use the windscreen wizard on 2 cars regularly with great results. My wife is in her 70s and finds it very convenient for cleaning the entire windscreen. Both windscreens now look great without steaks.

    Purchased in December 2019.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Christene
    Christene
    • 2 reviews

    Very handy to use around the home.

    published

    Perfect to clean cupboard doors, mirrors an Windows. Gave one as a present they were really impressed with all the uses. So handy to have in the cars to do Windows.

    Purchased in November 2019 for $49.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Finnwyk
    FinnwykSydney, NSW
    • 2 reviews

    Easy cleaner.

    published

    Very good at cleaning car windows and also some household jobs.
    Only problem is getting water spray started, you have to suck the water through then it works like a dream.

    Purchased in November 2019 at Global Shop Direct.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Nils
    NilsWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
    • 2 reviews

    Perfect cleaner

    published

    Extremely useful cleaning aid for the car interior for the cleaning of the interior windows.Cleans quickly and streak free.Thoroughly recommend to those who wish to simplify auto cleaning.The extra cleaning pad is a bonus

    Purchased in February 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $35.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.