??!
1 photo
Hurricane Windshield Wizard

Hurricane Windshield Wizard

4.5 from 10 reviews

Reviews

4.5

10 reviews
5
(5)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Cristine

CristineQueensland

Happy

published

I haven't used mine yet, however my husband used it as soon as it arrived and thinks its very good.
Said he could clean parts of his windscreen that he hadn't been able to reach before.

Fantastic Product

published

The hurricane wizard is just so good on the windscreens and also works on any glass or mirrors in the whole house, really wonderful on the shower screen. It is so easy to use.

Purchased in March 2020 at TV Shop for A$50.00.

Margaret

MargaretFar North Queensland, QLD

A Good Product

published

Very easy to use and takes the difficulty out of cleaning the inside of the windscreen. Suitable for cleaning all the windows as well. I have also found that it is great for using inside the house and caravan as well.

Purchased in February 2020.

Window & Glass Cleaners

Find out how Hurricane Windshield Wizard compares to other Window & Glass Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

good product

published

fantastic.i found this product very easy to use and it cleaned the windows very well.i did find it left a few streaks on the window which was only a small mark against it

Purchased in January 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$50.00.

Peter

PeterSydney, NSW

Hurricane Windshield Wizard.

published

Works well cleaning the inside windows of my car. I also use it on the outside windows, it makes it easy to reach those areas which would otherwise be out of reach.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$50.00.

Garry atkins

Garry atkinsSydney, NSW

This is a great device

published

The hurricane windshield wizard is fantastic it's easy to use and does a perfect job cleaning both the front and rear windscreens especially with the water dispenser I would not hesitate to recommend this to everyone.

Purchased in January 2020 at TVSN (TV Shopping Network) for A$50.00.

Great for windscreen cleaning

published

We use the windscreen wizard on 2 cars regularly with great results. My wife is in her 70s and finds it very convenient for cleaning the entire windscreen. Both windscreens now look great without steaks.

Purchased in December 2019.

Christene

Christene

  • 2 reviews

Very handy to use around the home.

published

Perfect to clean cupboard doors, mirrors an Windows. Gave one as a present they were really impressed with all the uses. So handy to have in the cars to do Windows.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$49.00.

Finnwyk

FinnwykSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Easy cleaner.

published

Very good at cleaning car windows and also some household jobs.
Only problem is getting water spray started, you have to suck the water through then it works like a dream.

Purchased in November 2019 at Global Shop Direct.

Window & Glass Cleaners

Find out how Hurricane Windshield Wizard compares to other Window & Glass Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nils

NilsWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Perfect cleaner

published

Extremely useful cleaning aid for the car interior for the cleaning of the interior windows.Cleans quickly and streak free.Thoroughly recommend to those who wish to simplify auto cleaning.The extra cleaning pad is a bonus

Purchased in February 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$35.00.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Hurricane representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.