??!
6 photos
Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI

Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI

3.7 from 24 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.7 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    3.9 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.7 (7)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (7)
  • Safety
    4.6 (7)
Previous
Next
Adel w

Adel wGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Amazing life changing product

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Kenwood website for $540.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Water

WaterGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great product ... but troubled by the lid.

published

It keeps saying that close the lid while the lid is already closed. The product is otherwise great. But I am done with the lid issue. Have asked for a warranty case. Yet to hear back from them.

Purchased in August 2020 at The Good Guys for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
John

JohnMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

My Sous Chef

published

After the initial fiddly setup, this kCook certainly helps speed up your cooking. Build quality is excellent and it isn't as noisy as competitor. If you are looking for a bang-for-buck thermomix equivalent, this machine should be in your list.
Only wish it comes with a four-black chopper accessory as chopping isn't fine enough even at highest No.12 speed eg. for making very smooth peanut butter. Also, recipes in apps website limited.

Purchased in July 2020 for $540.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
All-In-One Kitchen Appliances

Find out how Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI compares to other All-In-One Kitchen Appliances

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
HubDub

HubDubGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Terrible

published

I paired my phone to it and followed instructions perfectly and it completely overcooked egg in the bowl so it was stuck to the bowl and extremely hard to clean off.
What a piece of junk.

Purchased in March 2020 at Amazon for $789.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
hangry dinosaurs

hangry dinosaurs

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

so in love!! cant live without

published

Purchased in June 2020 at kenwood for $540.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Working perfectly and now it stopped

published

Got my kenwood kcook a month ago through Amazon. Used it a couple of times and it was working fine but now a warning light keeps popping up saying the lid is not well placed. Tried several times but she warning light doesn't disappear and I'm unable to use the machine. It's only been a month since I got it. Very disappointed and ill be contacting the Kenwood support tomorrow.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
stacelee

staceleeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

The Swiss Army Knife of the Thermal Cooking World

published

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
bananabanana

bananabananaAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Time saving device

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

So good, I sold my Thermomix

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
All-In-One Kitchen Appliances

Find out how Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI compares to other All-In-One Kitchen Appliances

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
claudio baldo

claudio baldoPerth, WA

  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes

Fantastic product

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Nugget

NuggetSydney, NSW

  • 28 reviews
  • 18 likes

A Surprisingly Intelligent and Innovative Approach to Cooking

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
2 comments
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Nugget
Nugget

Thank you. My apology - I made a typo in the text - the height of the appliance with steamer is about 45 cms high and not 55 cms high - so this makes its height above floor level about 135 cms - I still believe my point regarding height is valid.

ChrisOz

ChrisOzSydney, NSW

  • 31 reviews
  • 48 likes

A genuine contender to Thermomix and a step up from anything I've ever used

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
krusty

krustySydney, NSW

  • 45 reviews
  • 34 likes

Much easier to use than expected.

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
mcalexy2k

mcalexy2kSydney, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 17 likes

Overall good design and concept

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
banter

banterSydney, NSW

  • 32 reviews
  • 28 likes

Definitely Smart but Not Brilliant

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
All-In-One Kitchen Appliances

Find out how Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI compares to other All-In-One Kitchen Appliances

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
TLOR

TLOR

  • 24 reviews
  • 35 likes

Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Daisy

DaisySydney, NSW

  • 17 reviews
  • 23 likes

Amazing Cooking Machine

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
2 comments
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Daisy
Daisy
JBoy_Sydney

JBoy_SydneySydney, NSW

  • 15 reviews
  • 2 likes

Smart Tech Food Processing & Cooker - Versatile All-In-One package

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
kimbopumpkin

kimbopumpkinSydney, NSW

  • 19 reviews
  • 14 likes

Not bad but still searching for the perfect recipe for it...

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Lucy Van P

Lucy Van PFrenchs Forest

  • 38 reviews
  • 17 likes

KENWOOD Multi Smart KCOOK - NOT SO SMART AT ALL

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
2 comments
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Lucy Van P
Lucy Van P
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Debbie N

Debbie Nasked

Just purchased the kenwood kcook multi smart cooker.
Tried making pumpkin, tuna pasta.
When I put the water in to boil it said to put stirrer in as well and the machine seemed to be moving quite a bit whilst it was heating up the water

No answers
Mandy

Mandyasked

Can the kcook multi smart knead bread dough? Secondly can it cook bread?

1 answer
Adel w
Adel w

Can knead. But bake in oven

Fiona

Fionaasked

I’m having trouble connecting kcook to my iPhone Kenwood app. Any suggestions?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kenwood representatives

Details

CategoryAll-In-One Kitchen Appliances
Price (RRP)$1699.95
Capacity2.6L
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.