??!
6 photos
Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI

Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI

3.8 from 19 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
6
4 star
7
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
1

Working perfectly and now it stopped

published

Got my kenwood kcook a month ago through Amazon. Used it a couple of times and it was working fine but now a warning light keeps popping up saying the lid is not well placed. Tried several times but she warning light doesn't disappear and I'm unable to use the machine. It's only been a month since I got it. Very disappointed and ill be contacting the Kenwood support tomorrow.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
See all answers

stacelee

staceleeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

The Swiss Army Knife of the Thermal Cooking World

published

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
See all answers
bananabanana

bananabananaAU

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Time saving device

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

So good, I sold my Thermomix

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018

claudio baldo

claudio baldo

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Fantastic product

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Nugget

NuggetSydney, NSW

  • 21 reviews
  • 12 likes

A Surprisingly Intelligent and Innovative Approach to Cooking

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
2 comments
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Nugget
Nugget

Thank you. My apology - I made a typo in the text - the height of the appliance with steamer is about 45 cms high and not 55 cms high - so this makes its height above floor level about 135 cms - I still believe my point regarding height is valid.


ChrisOz

ChrisOzSydney, NSW

  • 26 reviews
  • 38 likes

A genuine contender to Thermomix and a step up from anything I've ever used

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

krusty

krustySydney, NSW

  • 38 reviews
  • 33 likes

Much easier to use than expected.

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
mcalexy2k

mcalexy2kSydney, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 16 likes

Overall good design and concept

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
banter

banterSydney, NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 17 likes

Definitely Smart but Not Brilliant

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

TLOR

TLOR

  • 17 reviews
  • 27 likes

Kenwood kCook Multi Smart CCL450SI

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Daisy

DaisySydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • 22 likes

Amazing Cooking Machine

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
2 comments
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Daisy
Daisy

JBoy_Sydney

JBoy_SydneySydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • 2 likes

Smart Tech Food Processing & Cooker - Versatile All-In-One package

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

kimbopumpkin

kimbopumpkinSydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • 14 likes

Not bad but still searching for the perfect recipe for it...

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Lucy Van P

Lucy Van PFrenchs Forest

  • 32 reviews
  • 12 likes

KENWOOD Multi Smart KCOOK - NOT SO SMART AT ALL

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
2 comments
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood
Lucy Van P
Lucy Van P
Paul

PaulSydney

  • 26 reviews
  • 21 likes

A machine with promise - but lacking in focus

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Vic in Sydney

Vic in SydneyNSW, 2155

  • 16 reviews
  • 20 likes

Lots of potential but could do with some further development

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Whitevaliant

WhitevaliantSydney, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 16 likes

Takes some getting used to, but once you get the hang of it....

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Sam49

Sam49SYDNEY

  • 32 reviews
  • 12 likes

On way to perfection

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Questions & Answers

Jan boyd

Jan boydasked

Iam having problems getting machine into manual mode
I find the buttons are hard to press
Iam finding the y tube is all in other languages is there English
Regards Jan Boyd

No answers

bananabanana

bananabananaasked

Hi
I would love to find a way to convert thermomix recipes to the Kenwood multi cook. Does anyone know if there’s a handy chart on the internet somewhere? For example if the thermomix recipe specifies something like “Scrape down, add oil, cook 2 minutes / varoma temp / speed 1 / mc off” how would I make that in my machine? Thanks so much

1 answer
Nugget
Nugget

The only suggestion I can think of is for you to use the Kenwood App and search for that recipe. It might be there under the same or a similar name.


Kathryn

Kathrynasked

I am thinking of purchasing one of these machines but am put off by the need for an app. My phone is for calls and texts and I like paper for recipes and instructions. Is it possible to use this machine without the app? My house is not so large that i wander around with a phone when it is just as easy to check the appliance.

1 answer
Ris
Ris

Yes you can- I use it manually for recipes regularly. I really like the app personally, but it is just as useful as a manual multicooker.


Get an answer from our members and Kenwood representatives

Details

CategoryAll-In-One Kitchen Appliances
Price (RRP)$1699.95
Capacity2.6L

Visit official website - Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.