??!
1 photo
King Living Cloud III

King Living Cloud III

2.4 from 11 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.4

11 reviews
Previous
Next
Dario P.

Dario P.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Lovely, but flawed

published

Purchased in April 2020 at King Living QLD, Fortitude Valley.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living
Sean Geary

Sean GearyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Cloud = hell

published

Purchased in September 2019 for A$11,000.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
4 comments
Sean Geary
Sean Geary

Contacted by Ling Living , promised a ‘ rebuild ‘ of my couch - email with details to arrive within 24-48 hrs !! ( still waiting 3-4 days later .... hmm ).

Sean Geary
Sean Geary

Have had contact from King Living - have promised a replacement couch in Feb next year - a satisfactory outcome ( if it all works out !!).

Sean Geary
Sean Geary

Still waiting

Cathy

CathySouth East Queensland, QLD

Good after sales service to resolve my issues

published

Purchased in December 2019 at King Living NSW, Chatswood.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living
Sofas & Recliners

Find out how King Living Cloud III compares to other Sofas & Recliners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Marion

MarionSydney, NSW

We love the couch, its leather, colour and comfort.

published

Very comfortable and the tilt mechanism adjusts well to our individual needs. Laurel colour is beautiful and matched the sop swathe. Works well with our bamboo floors. Sometimes the two sections come unhitched and we reattach them. The memory settings don't always work.

Purchased in March 2020 at King Living NSW, Chatswood.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Carmen

CarmenSydney, NSW

Loving the King Cloud III in Fabric

published

Purchased at King Living NSW, Castle Hill for A$9,000.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
sheila

sheilaSydney, NSW

lovely sofa but the recliner breaks constantly

published

I'm so sorry I purchased the king cloud, I thought I was buying a premium product.
The recline mechanism is like something from a two dollar shop, they should change their name to fantastic furniture if they continue to sell crap like this

Purchased in December 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living

Hi Sheila, we are sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing, are you able to please email your contact details to customercare@kingliving.com.au, or leave in a private message? Kind Regards Elizabeth.

Jan

JanAuckland NZ

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The Worst Quality - Major Mechanical Failures - King Cloud 11

published

Purchased in June 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living

Very disappointed

published

We live in Tasmania and purchased our King Cloud in Sydney in 2015. We were assured when we purchased the lounge that a technician would be available in Tasmania to respond to any required repairs.

The electronics in the lounge have malfunctioned twice since we have purchased it. We have been waiting since early September for a technician to repair the side of the lounge that is electrically non functioning.

We were informed that a technician only visits Tasmania once a month but we have still not had the lounge repaired.

Purchased in April 2015.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living
mtier

mtier

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

2.5 seater King Cloud 111 arrived today

published

So far, so good. The wonderful Sam and Moe delivered the couch to my new apartment and installed it very carefully. They explained the operation of the couch very clearly, and so far, I am delighted.

Purchased in March 2019 at King Living NSW, Moore Park.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living
Sofas & Recliners

Find out how King Living Cloud III compares to other Sofas & Recliners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MYSydney

MYSydneySydney, NSW

Major disappointment. Sub-standard to say the least.

published

Purchased in November 2018 at King Living for A$14,000.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living

$10,000 recliner sofa that doesn't recline!

published
1 comment
King Living
Elizabeth R.King Living

Questions & Answers

Guy T

Guy Tasked

We purchased our King Cloud 3 in 2016. We want to move the lounge to another room and do not know how to dismantle it. Can you advise please.

No answers
Frank Ko

Frank Koasked

Why King needs to ask the complainant to email to them for their further action? Believe King should have records of their complaints too.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and King Living representatives

Details

CategorySofas & Recliners
Sofa BedNo

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.