2 photos
Wattle Sofa

Wattle Sofa

5.0 from 24 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Sofas & Recliners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Wattle Living

Reviews

5.0
24 reviews
5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Courtney
CourtneySydney, NSW

Functional, timeless and comfortable - Love it!

published

Purchased in August 2021.

Incentivised Review No

5 star couch

published

Purchased in September 2021 for $3,999.00.

Incentivised Review No
  • Verified

Excellent sofas

published

We recently moved into a new house and needed a couple of new sofas. We weren't sure of the layout we wanted so the versatility of the Wattle Living sofa was very attractive to us. It's a great design, they're very comfy and service by Ryan is impeccable. We ended up getting a both a 4 seater + ottoman and 2 seater. Highly recommended.

Purchased in September 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Aurélie S.
Aurélie S.Illawarra, NSW

Beyond expectations

published

Purchased in August 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Sofas & Recliners

Find out how Wattle Sofa compares to other Sofas & Recliners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Solid quality with built in flexibility

published

We love the size of our new couch, it's perfect for 2+1 family. The materials are quality throughout, especially the fabric which has a great texture, look and feel to it. Getting to know the product more - we also appreciate the flexibility too swap out covers and add extra modules if our family grows or our tastes change. Delivery and assembly was also spot on as well. Highly recommend.

Incentivised Review No

Comfortable and Functional Aussie design

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021 for $2,499.00.

Incentivised Review No
Erin
ErinSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Nice, good quality

published

Purchased in July 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Louis D.
Louis D.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

It's amazing!

published

It's awesome! Love this sofa. First up, it's comfortable - very comfortable. Big, soft and accommodating of my tendency to throw shapes when I'm lying around. The design is clever and easy to work with. Reconfiguring the pieces is fast and intuitive. Upholstery is good quality and the ability to easily remove it for cleaning is great.

Incentivised Review No
Alyx G.
Alyx G.Sydney, NSW

The only good couch in a sea of bad couches!

published

Purchased in June 2021 for $2,918.00.

Incentivised Review No
Sofas & Recliners

Find out how Wattle Sofa compares to other Sofas & Recliners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Everything you could wish for in a sofa

published

I'm delighted with my 3 seater sofa. It's incredibly well designed so I can change it in many ways and it looks really elegant in my living space with my rather eclectic furniture collection. And so comfortable! I've also decided that I am going to order an additional set of covers now because the price is very reasonable and a lighter colour will look good in the warmer weather. Five stars well earned!

Purchased in August 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Emily
EmilySydney, NSW

Amazing design and customer service

published

This couch is super comfortable, looks great and is environmentally sustainable. The customer service is fantastic and very easy delivery and assembly. Easy to change up the configuration which is great to change up your space. Can't wait for new fabric designs in the future!

Purchased in July 2021.

Incentivised Review No

Great design with impeccable quality

published

We were blown away when our Wattle sofa arrived. As soon as we opened the boxes we could see that the quality and craftsmanship was impeccable and the process of setting it up was just so simple! Now that we have our beautiful new sofa in our home we are so happy.. it not only looks great in our space but it’s the most comfortable sofa we’ve ever owned. The fact that we can move it into so many different configurations is just brilliant as It’s makes it’s such a flexible option for us should be move in the future.

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Sofas & Recliners

Find out how Wattle Sofa compares to other Sofas & Recliners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fiona
FionaSydney, NSW

Put your mind at ease

published

Purchased in July 2021 at Wattle Living for $2,997.00.

Incentivised Review No
Cove
CoveHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Classic aesthetics with absolute comfort and function

published

I can't recommend this sofa highly enough. It is the perfect classic look, pared back design with great depth so you can really lounge, flexibility in how you can change configuration, washable covers, with an attention to sustainabily. Such a great design!

Incentivised Review No

Amazing quality, beautifully designed and sustainably created

published

After a friend recommended Wattle to us we jumped on board just in time for lockdown. We received our couch a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love it! Our apartment isn’t huge but the three seater fits perfectly. The covers feel and look high quality and the seat cushions are perfect balance of soft and supportive. Really love the sustainable values intrinsic to the design and that the sofa is meant to keep and adapt to your space, rather than the dispensable approach of ikea (which we used to buy...) We’re also really excited to try out the different configurations but it’s been too comfy just lounging on it in the three seater mode we haven’t quite gotten there... fully recommend, such good value and good ethics!

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Wattle Living representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.