??!
1 photo
Lenovo Yoga 310

Lenovo Yoga 310

3.4 from 8 reviews

See the Best Laptops in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
2
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
1

max

maxSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews
  • 14 likes

great little laptop

published

I bought this from JB HiFi as a traveler when away in our caravan
After having problems with my old desktop i now use this as my main computer
plugged in monitor/keyboard/mouse it is working very well
Not a lot of disk space so i used my old hard drive from the desktop and this really helps
I would recommend this little machine to any-one

Purchased in August 2017 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $400.00.


Tremor

Tremor

  • 7 reviews
  • 9 likes

Bad Computer

published

Purchased computer 12 months ago ..
Has had little use .. Computer keeps freezing ..Can only use for a short time before it does this ..
Then unable to turn it off .. Becomes completely dead ..
When searching this problem ..Found the issue is common with many people ..
Will never buy Lenovo's again

Purchased in December 2017 at JB Hi-Fi for $380.00.

shorty84

shorty84Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 24 reviews
  • 10 likes

My yoga

published

Love this little laptop/tablet, its perfect for on the go people with on the go lifestyles, it loads super quick and requires not much attention. It fits in my handbag and is super light for me. Perfect for the meetings at work.

Purchased in July 2018 at Harvey Norman for $350.00.

Terrible

published

After 3 months it started overheating and shutdowning after 1 hour’s use, even less if it was plugged in and simultaneously charging. Consequently I can only use it for brief periods to do basic word processing and surfing the net (ie no streaming). I bought it because it was light and compact but reliability and quality are much more important to me.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Colin.F.

Colin.F.colinfitz1@iprimus.com.au

  • 16 reviews
  • 19 likes

Good value for money

published

Purchased this lenovo yoga laptop from the good guys . Can't fault this unit excellent value for money strongly recommended. Easy to use compact easy to set up plenty of installed programs .viewing of screen no hassle with installed anti glare screen. Using as tablet or laptop excellent feature. 2in1 .

Date PurchasedMar 2018

annoyed

annoyedMandurah

Find someone you hate and give them $400 instead

published

My retiree mother bought this from Good guys a few months back. She realised straight away it was very slow and thought she would ask her son if she was using it right. A few months later she asks me and I realise there is actually not enough memory to even store the windows 10 operating system. All the updates wont even load even though there is nothing on this laptop at all.
ACCC should get onto this scam, it is exactly the same as labelling bricks laptops and selling them to pensioners

Date PurchasedNov 2017

does exactly what it should

published

I bought it from Officeworks Adelaide. $377
I wanted a small convenient laptop for meetings and web browsing use away from home. I mainly use Office type programs. I don't play games. It's also good for checking emails and watching TV with the little thing on my lap! I used the Mcafee antivirus that came with it. It does all it should.The memory is too small to use it for storing much but as I have a "main" computer that doesn't matter.

Quite happy.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Milord

MilordDuffy 2611, ACT

  • 172 reviews
  • 102 likes

Can be better, e.g. more customisation of buttons and processor but otherwise good

published

Questions & Answers

K.p

K.pasked

How to take photos with Lenovo yoga 310 in tablet Mode?

No answers

bill

billasked

anyone tried to run ubuntu on this?

hope it runs faster?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Lenovo representatives

Details

CategoryLaptops
Price (RRP)$449
Product TypeLaptop
Screen Size11Inches
Weight1.35kg

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.