??!
1 photo
Little Nation Push Trike

Little Nation Push Trike

4.3 from 170 reviews

See the Best 3-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(107)
(35)
(11)
(3)
(14)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (27%) · No (73%)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (129)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (132)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (118)
  • Safety
    4.5 (125)

Simone E

Simone EPerth, WA

Very good service - can't wait to use the trike

published

The whole process from placing the order to receiving the delivery was seamless. We looked at a lot of trikes online and think this one had the best features, we cannot wait to see how much our 1yo grandson loves it.

Purchased in December 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Can’t wait to use it

published

I purchased this for my grandsons 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and was not too difficult to put together, despite some of the other reviews saying otherwise. I can’t wait to give it to him on the weekend. I’m sure he & his brother will both love it

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great little trike!

published

We purchased this trike for our 14 month old son and we are so happy with it, the delivery of the trike was quick as well did not take long under a week. Our son loves it and we go walking every day.

Purchased in January 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Samantha M.

Samantha M.Hunter Region, NSW

Great product!

published

My 18 month old loves to sit in the trike. It is light weight to push and he is very secure in the seat.
Parent lever is a bit tricky to get lined up exactly. Other than that it is perfect!

Purchased in November 2019 at Little Nation for $150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Trike

TrikeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Trike pusher

published

Very happy so far, nice chunky tyres for terrain, Safe when mum in control, & down the track a cute bike. My grandson loves it, went together well. For the price paid, very happy.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ebony

EbonyNew South Wales

Ok, but fairly poor quality and difficult to assemble

published

Purchased in October 2019 for $150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Rachel

Rachel

  • 3 reviews

Much loved trike!

published

My 16 month old loves this trike, he would sit on it all day long if he could! It's really well made and feels very sturdy once assembled. My husband had a little trouble assembling it but eventually figured it out. The suspension is good and it rides well on footpaths, dirt and grass. Would highly recommend!

Purchased in November 2019 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Emma W.

Emma W.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Steering won’t stay straight and postage took over 3 and half weeks.

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
See all answers
  • Verified purchase

Poor quality and terrible customer service

published

Purchased in September 2019 for $159.85.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Dee

DeeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

My son loves it!

published

Perfect on all terrain. steering is great. overall its a great little push trike however putting it together is not easy. make sure you check your email for instructions rather than the ones sent in the box as they are very difficult to follow.

Purchased in December 2019 for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great trike, kids love it and looks good

published

Bought this for our 10 month old son. He loves being pushed around to ride around with his older brother on his bike. Was easy enough to assemble following the PDF instructions emailed upon ordering. We chose this particular trike as we liked the design and that it looked more like an actual bike, rather than something for babies (particularly for when he gets older).

Purchased in November 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Venkataram

VenkataramGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Very satisfied with the Little Nation Push Trike

published

Received the push trike a few days after ordering it online. Was able to assemble the Push Trike with no difficulty with the instructions that was sent online when product was ordered online.The Push Trike looked solid when assembled and very satisfied with the performance of the push trike.

Purchased in December 2019 for $169.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Carolyn

CarolynSydney, NSW

Sturdy and fun!

published

Great sturdy design. My son in 15mths old and whilst he can't reach the pedals he loves being pushed around in the seat, resting feet on the foot rest and holding onto safety bar. He will grow into it which is ideal! He is secure with straps and safety bar. Steering handle is easy to use. Downside was the assembly was time consuming but otherwise happy with his purchase!

Purchased in December 2019 for $159.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great First Trike

published

I brought this trike for my niece, she loves it! Her parents said it was relatively easy to put together, The steering is easy and she loves sitting in it and holding onto the handles. The picture looks like a metallic color, our bike is hot pink however it is still good. The structure is sturdy, excited to take her on plenty of walks and rides. Love the ample storage attachments also.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ell

EllIllawarra, NSW

Much loved birthday present!

published

This trike is easy to use and offers our son 360 degree views which he loves. It was hard to put together but he loves it so it was worth the time spent doing it. The wheels are good quality the trike has adequate safety features. We have used it once and cant wait to use it again!

Purchased in December 2019 for $149.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

mookichan

mookichanSydney, NSW

Good trike but not without issues

published
  • +1

Lauren W.

Lauren W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent trike!

published

Fantastic trike, very sturdy, excellent quality and comfortable for our 18 month old. Our daughter just loves it. The printed instructions included in the box are very difficult to understand, however the ones online are helpful.

Purchased in November 2019 for $150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Alicia P.

Alicia P.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Best trike!

published

So happy with our trike, my son loves it! It was delivered really quickly especially considering we ordered the week before Xmas. The trike is really good quailty and super sturdy and pretty easy to put together. It steers well and is easy to push. It’s also the best looking trike I’ve come across, we’ve been stopped a few times with people saying ‘what a cool bike’ etc .

Purchased in December 2019 at Littlenation for $170.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Annette

AnnetteSydney, NSW

Awesome Trike!

published

This is the best trike we have come across. Have bought others in the past for older kids and the quality just doesn't compare. Great quality, well built, so happy with it!

Purchased in December 2019 for $169.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Laura

LauraPerth, WA

Great Trike!

published

This is hands down the best quality trike out there. My little girl is in love with her trike! I love the fact that she will be able to use this trike as she grows.

Purchased in December 2019 for $179.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Dani

Daniasked

Has anyone used this with an older child and would recommend? Seems to be great for younger children, my son is 3.5yrs and deciding if we should buy one for when we go for walks.

No answers

Anne W

Anne Wasked

I'm looking for a trike for a 2 year old. Most reviewers seemed to have bought for 1 year olds. Will it last him a couple of years?

No answers

ZOE

ZOEasked

Is the parent handle adjustable to go higher? We are both very tall and the photos make the handle look very short.

1 answer
UserReview684
UserReview684

It is a reasonable height. It doesn't have adjustment as such. However it isn't like alot of others I have seen where it is very low. I am reasonably tall myself and I don't have any trouble with it at all. I had a fisher price one before this one and it was very low


Get an answer from our members and Little Nation representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.