5 photos
Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700

Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700

4.9 from 73 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Automatic Food Mincers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Luvele

Reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Excellent service

published

great service from the support team at Luvele, I ordered the incorrect cutting plate for my Luvele mincer and Tim sent out the correct one within a day and said to keep the incorrect one that I had ordered. Can't beat that type of service.

Purchased in June 2021 for $249.00.

Incentivised Review No
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the great feedback, glad we could help out : ))

Mark
Mark
  • 2 reviews

Luvele meat mincer

published

i looked around before buying this mincer have used it once to mince some brisket for burgers & to make sausages at home
mincer worked great happy with my purchase & would happliy recommend it
plus the bonus that you can buy replacement cutting blades & plates awesome unit 10 out of 10

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2020 at Luvele AU.

Incentivised Review No
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the amazing review Mark, very glad to hear your are enjoying your new Luvele Grinder. Also, thanks for sharing the great photos : ))

John Smith
John SmithGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

The Perfect Mincer

published

It’s the perfect mincer, very easy to use and put together. First time I used it for beef chuck and brisket and it minced with absolute ease. I love it and would highly recommended this product.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2020 at Luvele Website.

Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the amazing review, so glad to hear you have found our Ultimate Meat Grinder easy to use. Also thanks for the great photo, nice job :))

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Automatic Food Mincers

Find out how Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 compares to other Automatic Food Mincers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sis
SisVictoria
  • 2 reviews

Luvele mincer

published

Absolutely love the Luvele mincer .. I do a lot of dog food consisting of raw beef, carrot, chicken and baby spinach .. so easy to use, easy cleanup.. very very happy

Purchased in March 2020 for $200.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mudda
MuddaWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love Love Love it!!!

published

Love this grinder easy to put together and use, minces the meat well, when I made sausages it minced the meat and filled the sausages with smooth mince like bought sausages, I absolutely love it.

Purchased in March 2020 for $198.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Greg
GregSydney, NSW

Superb mincer

published

The luvele is almost commercial grade and really easy to break down and clean - which means I use much more often during the week. Its really quite noisy - but I think this comes from the all-metal gearbox and small cheese given the performance right across the spectrum from small mince through to very coarse. After owing one for a while I just bought my brother one for Christmas as he is a hunter and looking to make his own wild boar and venison sausages. Highly recommend this product.

Purchased at Luvele for $245.00.

Incentivised Review No
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

That's great to hear, thanks for sharing.

The feel of the machine is incredible.

published

The feel of the machine is incredible. I have looked for months for a reliable mincer/sausage maker and I'm so glad I had the patience to come across the Luvele. It has a great weight to it and feels robust. All the parts are quality made and most parts are made of metal. It is very easy to use and clean. I have tried all discs and have made my first sausages. On the low speed setting, anyone can make sausages and it is a pleasure to know exactly what has gone into my burgers and sausages. I have used Weschenfelder for the sausage casing and recipe book. I would give more stars if possible.

Incentivised Review No
Liang M.
Liang M.Sydney, NSW

Best customer service hands down

published

This is the second Luvele we bought. Both were well constructed. On the grinder, the after sales service is absolutely world class (super fast response and delivery) and we could not be happier.

Purchased in August 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the support :)

Great service, great product!

published

Ordered one day and or arrived the next, great service and enough product info to make an informed decision. Easy to use and clean, easy decision to go for this product.

Purchased in August 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Great to hear :)

Automatic Food Mincers

Find out how Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 compares to other Automatic Food Mincers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Eileen D
Eileen DSydney Surrounds, NSW

Luvele ultimate electric Meat grinder, sausage maker

published

Fantastic...love it....I just about kiss it each time I walk into the kitchen. :) I have used it many times...made sausages 3 times...spaghetti bolognaise...mincing the mince...Lasagna....today I prepared my mince for another batch of sausages....it is the best thing ever.

Purchased in March 2019 for $184.95.

Incentivised Review No
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Epic review!!! Thanks for sharing

Top Notch Moo Juicer

published

Fast delivery and good communication. I wanted to know abut the 12mm grinding plate as I need course ground beef to make hamburgers. Looking forward to making some lamb meatballs next week.

Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Cheers Mac

Great Product!!!

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Amazon.

Incentivised Review No
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the great review!

Mat
MatSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Great machine!! Follow the guide and it will work perfectly!!

published

This is an easy to use machine that produces great results if you take your time and follow the instructions.
Very easy to set-up, easy to use and just as easy to clean.
Quality product the produces quality results.
My tips are: keep your raw meat cold, and try to remove as much sinew as possible.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Cheers Mat!! Appreciate the feedback :)

Emma
EmmaDarwin
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Glad I went with Luvelle

published

After reading the reviews on this site I decided to purchase the Luvele meat grinder. I was making sausages for a BBQ party for 60 people. We made 190 sausages and the machine handled it really well. We didn't really give it a break and although it did get warm which is expected it took all the meat and made the sausages perfectly. The service from luvele customer service was amazing. I had an issue with the parts that was totally our fault and the next day new parts were in the post. Seriously where do you get service like that these days. I can not speak highly enough of them. I think if you are in the market for a stand alone mincer you can't go past this.

Date PurchasedSept 2018
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Luv it Emma! Thanks for sharing

  • Verified

Great fun and you can eat what you make.

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for taking the time to share with us John :)

Automatic Food Mincers

Find out how Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 compares to other Automatic Food Mincers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Sceptical
Scepticalasked

Hi, Iyes, have read the fine print on the Luvele website...but, has any one tried putting through soft bones like chicken bones. I need to make dog food for my dog, due to allergies, and I am looking for a good quality mincer under $1,400 that can handle some carrots, sweet potatoes and and soft bones. Thank you

3 answers
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Hi there, thanks for your question. Our grinder, like all home style grinders are designed for meat flesh only, so not bones or hard foods at all. I am not sure if there is any machine out there that can process bones.

Sceptical
Sceptical

Thank you for your response. Yes there are machines out there, commercial grade meat mincers from around $1,400 upwards go through soft bones easily. Looks like I have to go down that route. No worries, Thanks

Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

You're welcome. Yeah, there may be some commercial bone grinding machine out there, but I would assume these are rather specialized and expensive. All the best.

Darron Obrien
Darron Obrienasked

Where do people buy this from as the website seems to be non existent

1 answer
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Hi Darron, thanks for your message, what website are you trying? You can order from www.luvele.com.au

Maryanne
Maryanneasked

Good morning. I need to grind (fine) chicken bones to add to cat food. Does this machine do this ? thank you

2 answers
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Hi there, thanks for your question. Meat Grinders are designed to process meat flesh only, so no bones or hard foods. Thanks.

Maryanne
Maryanne

Thank you

See all Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 questions

Get an answer from our members and Luvele representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.