??!
5 photos
Plush Snuggle Swivel

Plush Snuggle Swivel

5.0 from 17 reviews

Reviews

5.0

17 reviews
5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Brian

BrianIllawarra, NSW

Great delivery people!

published

Had a call the day before & was advised by Victor that delivery would be between 7.30 AM & 10.30 AM the next day. Victor arrived around 8 AM & swivel chair was carried upstairs, unwrapped & inspected. All wrapping was then taken away by Victor. A great experience was provided by the delivery team,

Purchased in July 2019 at Plush Furniture NSW, Warrawong.

Perfect addition to our home

published

Need to give a big shout out to Dhillon and co who delivered our snuggle chair and carried it upstairs with ease and care .. not a mark on the walls and took the packaging away ... so very happy!!
Anna

Date PurchasedJun 2018
EMDRE

EMDREIllawarra, NSW

In love with my new Snuggles

published

So wonderful and comfortable are my snuggles I simply don’t wish to leave home. What I will also say is the friendly professional service I received from the staff at Warrawong, this was instrumental in my decision to purchase from Plush rather than the weaker snuggle version at Nick Scali. Although cheaper than my Bedpoke Snuggles the difference is like night and day ! Thanks again will be a return customer to Warrawong Plush

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Chairs

Find out how Plush Snuggle Swivel compares to other Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Snuggle Chair with Ottoman

published

So in love it beautiful comfortable chair and ottoman and I have to mention the 2 lovely young men Matt and Ray that delivered it so friendly and helpful real gentlemen

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Ally S

Ally SGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 16 reviews

Love my snuggle couch

published

I really love this item. Ive had it for a few months, and it seems to be holding up really well. I got custom Warwick fabric, which meant that it was made in Sydney and not shipped from overseas. The delivery guys were two of the most pleasant I have dealt with.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Mumma Anne

Mumma AnneGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love it

published

Jordan and Danny delivered my snuggle chair - set it up put felt stickers on its feet for me - they were lovely - thank you to all at Plush - service is exceptional ...

Date PurchasedSep 2017

absolutely Satified

published

Absolutely Satisfied With my New Purchase Of a Plush Snuggle Swivel,
The customer service was Exceptional from Plush Shepparton Store.
I will not hesitate to Purchase Again from this Store, Wonderful Service and Product.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Great addition to the lounge room

published

Really happy with our purchase. Kristina at Plush, Preston, gave us good advice and was kind enough to give our daughter a Plush teddy, which she was thrilled with. The delivery was on schedule and the snuggle chair has been great - wished we'd bought one before now

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Verknica

Verknicaseaboot@tadaust.org.au

  • 2 reviews

Love love love my chairs

published

Colour perfect excellent service thank you Jenny the wait for them wasn't as long as expected so that was a nice surprise looking forward to many years of comfortable sitting glad we bought one each.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
1 comment
Verknica
Verknica

Decided to purchase the footstools to go with the snuggle chairs the same excellent service and help from Jenny at the Frankstone store love my chairs can't wait for the footstools, thanks Jenny!

Chairs

Find out how Plush Snuggle Swivel compares to other Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Marty and Belinda

Marty and BelindaBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love it, Perfect fit for me.

published

One of the cutest chairs I have ever seen, it's the perfect fit for me and the parents retreat room it will be used in once ready to collect. Made to order, a personalised service with so many different fabrics to choose from. Very comfortable, the name says it all... "snuggle". Excellent customer service from Meryl at the Aspley Homemaker Centre. Meryl, thankyou for taking the time to listen and walk me through all of my options. I feel confident I made the right choice for me and I know I can count on Plush Aspley to look after me in the future.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Bluey

Bluey

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

It sets the standard

published

I wish had bought one of these years ago. Its sets the gold standard for comfort. I haven't found anything better yet. If anything happens to this one, i will definitely be going back for another.

Date PurchasedOct 2015
  • Verified purchase

Soooooo Comfy!

published

Have recently purchased my long awaited snuggle chair (non swivel). Had to wait through the Christmas period, but was well worth the wait. My teenage son and I fight over who is going to have the chair. Love coming home after work to sit back and relax in it or even have a nice afternoon nap. Stylish and very comfortable may have to consider purchasing the snuggle chair footrest to complete the ensemble. A big thumbs up

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Love it!

published

Purchased a Snuggle Swivel Chair in Opulence leather and it has quickly become the favourite chair. It's just that I have to compete with my wife and kid's to sit on it! Should have gotten two of them. Thanks Frankston Plush for the great service.

Push ERINA - Snuggle Chair - Excellent Service

published

The Plush store at ERINA go the extra mile, giving attention to detail and awesome customer service. The staff went above and beyond my exceptions as a consumer. They are friendly, helpful, and give good, genuine advice on product selection. I wouldn't hesitate to shop there again. I love my new snuggle chair, its awesome!

Erika W

Erika WNowra

Great Chair...love it

published

This chair is true to its name.....you can't help but snuggle in it....so big it fits me and the dog and the cat....buy the ottoman !

Chairs

Find out how Plush Snuggle Swivel compares to other Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Karen

KarenSydney

Love it!

published

I love my Snuggle. it’s huge… bigger than it looks in the photo and I can sit and swivel in my own Snuggie island with my personal junk all around me, my phone, my ipad, my sketchpad and pencils and create away …or just sleep J

Jan

JanMelbourne

Love my new snuggle!

published

If you do not own a snuggle chair from Plush, you are missing out! The only bad thing Is that I usually can not get out of it!! So comfy and always arguments who gets to sit on it every night! The guys at the Richmond store were so helpful and very friendly. I wasn't expecting delivery before Xmas but was so excited when it was! Thank you Plush! Love it!
Comfortable, great price, did I say comfortable?!

Questions & Answers

Ana_R

Ana_Rasked

Any thoughts on the snuggle petite? the snuggle is too big to fit into my lounge area....

No answers
Tony R.

Tony R.asked

hi can I get this sewvel chair in black?

1 answer
EMDRE
EMDRE

Hello, Plush have a great range of fabrics, also there is the leather range to check out, I’m certain once you are with the helpful Plush staff your choice will be made easy.

RobbyB

RobbyBasked

Hi I have ordered the snuggle chair and am contemplating adding the ottoman. Thoughts please?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.