3 photos
Suzuki Inazuma 250

Suzuki Inazuma 250

4.7 from 11 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Sport Touring Bikes in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Suzuki

Reviews

4.7
11 reviews
5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (2)
  • Mileage 1,599 km
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (2)
  • Braking
    4.0 (2)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.5 (2)
  • Gear Shifting
    3.5 (2)
  • Suspension
    4.0 (2)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.5 (2)
  • Comfort
    4.5 (2)
  • Handling
    4.0 (2)
Previous
Next
Tom
Tomperth
  • 14 reviews
  • 12 likes

Forgettable but forgiveable commuter bike

published

Purchased for $2,500.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
SERGE
SERGEBentleigh East
  • 14 reviews
  • 9 likes

A dream to ride!

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Bikesales.com.au for $2,800.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

best 250 commuter

published

Very stable at top speed. I added pig screen to keep wind off. rides a nice line and is heavy enough to keep it stable. I find it gets up to speed quickly and is very nimble in traffic. huge savings on fuel even City riding. overall a great bike.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
The Dr
The DrSydney

Great 250cc bike

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sport Touring Bikes

Find out how Suzuki Inazuma 250 compares to other Sport Touring Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rob turner
Rob turnerHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Quality 250cc bike.

published

If you want a great bike to start out on with top quality finish and cool looks then just do it. Very comfortable to ride with plenty of power for a 250 . a fun bike with the Suzuki reliability. Perfect for a commuter as it is good on fuel.

Date PurchasedJan 2015
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
ASHER
ASHER
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Daily ride for fun and Best for commute

published

I am loving it never let me down and full fill all my needs 250cc but strong in the market . Very comfortable to ride . Very good on fuel ... just little bit heavy bit its ok for me . Happy with my purchase ... recommend to ppl who are looking to buy 250cc bikes or lams bike like ninja and cbr and etc. go with inAzuma close your eyes and buy it without thinking further.. very smooth

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
SUMMERS
SUMMERSorange
  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great Little Bike

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next

No compromise with Power and quality

published

I have been riding my Zuma for around 9 months. Initially I thought that it is under power due its weight. I was not pushing it over 6000 rpm due to run in period. I have started enjoying this bike a lot as it has plenty of power. I can reach the desire speed in no time and my rpm still remains under 8000. The only negative points are its weight and short gear ratio. You only get problem with first gear as you need to change it quickly to go faster. apart from that this bike is best value for money. You may not find butter smooth engine with this quality in other bikes of this price. Cannot wait to get my bike serviced to feel the difference.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
2Spooky
2SpookySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 17 reviews
  • 16 likes

As my main mode of transport; it's excellent

published

Easy to ride, built strongly and looks like a beast. I've had plenty of good compliments and always seem to have people staring at the bike in traffic. I have the Blue/white combo which looks great.
It sips fuel (calculating roughly 26k/L at the moment) and maintains a pretty decent rate of power for a 250. Brakes are excellent too.

Overall, happy with my purchase.
Fill it with premium, treat it with respect and don't hammer it too hard during the first 300k and you'll be as fortunate as I am to have invested in such a bike.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sport Touring Bikes

Find out how Suzuki Inazuma 250 compares to other Sport Touring Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
A Trowel
A TrowelSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 9 reviews
  • 6 likes

Good looking little commuter

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
sheids22
sheids22brisbane

great first bike

published
jmanz
jmanz

Do you find the single disc non-abs brakes an issue?

sheids22
sheids22

I haven't ridden many bikes so I have little means of direct comparison but I find the brakes more than adequate. I've put another 2000 ks since I wrote the review and I'm still really happy with the bike

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Junaid T.
Junaid T.asked

today morning after wash the bike during ride i see the code f1 on meter in my suzuki inazuma gw250 any body know about?

No answers
Dave
Daveasked

Hi, any ideas how to remove the side panel that from the front of the seat to the rear tail section thanks

1 answer
Dave
Dave

Have to take off both panels together with the tail panel then you can get at the tail panel screws oh and disconnect the seat lock cable from the catch

Alex
Alexasked

I am looking for a rear carrier rack for my GW250 aftermarket will do or second hand, any ideas ?

1 answer
Skullman1
Skullman1

Hi Alex
Motorcycleplanet.co.uk or Ebay.co.uk have them. most require drilling one or two holes you can also get panniers sets

See all Suzuki Inazuma 250 questions

Get an answer from our members and Suzuki representatives

Details

CategorySport Touring Bikes
Release dateJuly 2013
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.