8 photos
Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24"

Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24"

24", 20"
4.9 from 18 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Kids Bikes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Vuly Play

Reviews

4.9
18 reviews
5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Mel
MelSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

A Vuly Awesome Bike, Design & Performance Meets Safety Perfectly

published

What an awesome bike and so feature packed for the price. This is my son's first new bike after many second hand ones and having the security of front and rear brakes provides great peace of mind. Love the fat, go anywhere tires and being able to utilise 21 gears, really sets him up for more advanced riding in the future. Also love the lightweight aluminum frame and cool colour choices, very striking and way different to other bikes on the market. Best looking and best value for this price point, thank you Vuly Team!

Purchased in October 2021 at Aussie Pharma Direct for $500.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Bijesh
BijeshHunter Region, NSW

Great bike

published

We bought two bikes, 24" and 20", great choice, easy to assemble, excellent design and kids love them. I recommend the bike.
The product delivery was quick, prompt and safe with no damage.

Purchased in October 2021.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Kids Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Lea
LeaPerth, WA

WE Love this Bike!!

published

My Partner and I were looking for a new bike for my 6 year Old as her old bike was literally falling apart. A shame as it wasn't cheap either.
We came across the Vuly 20" Bike and Have been so impressed with the style, colour and it feels really strong and well made.
My daughter LOVES it just as much as us too, shes very proud to be getting around on it.

Thank you for another Fantastic Product!

Purchased in October 2021 at Vuly Play for $450.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Rebecca
RebeccaMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

ANOTHER VULY FABULOUS PRODUCT

published

This is my sons first bike, all others have been second hand, he can ride with ease, the color pallet is awesome!! this was one of the reasons we were drawn to this bike.
The quality is all i expected from the Vuly brand
highly recommend

Purchased in October 2021 at Vuly Play Online store for $550.00.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kids Bikes

Find out how Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24" compares to other Kids Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shelly
ShellySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Bike

published

My 7 year old son absolutely loves this bike! He chose the Navy/Orange and says it is the best bike he has ever had! Vuly has a quick and easy online experience and it was delivered on time. Very easy to assemble, light weight, looks great and rides great! Best purchase! Thanks Vuly

Purchased for $450.00.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jeremy B.
Jeremy B.Hunter Region, NSW

Perfect bike for my 9 year old.

published

Brought a 24" bike for my daughter's birthday. Easy to assemble and good quality. She loves it. Easy to order and deal with emailed me when leaving and arrived on the expected date.

Purchased in October 2021 at Vuly Play Online store for $500.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Sarah L
Sarah LGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

This bike is awesome

published

Being under such long lockdown conditions in Melbourne, bike riding has been keeping my kids sane. So when my son's bike gave up the ghost, I knew I couldn't delay in getting him a new one. We found out about Vuly and were confident buying them given we own one of their trampolines. The bike is very sturdy and will last my son a long time!

Purchased in September 2021 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $500.00.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
Kev
KevSydney, NSW

Daughter loves new vuly bike

published

We bought our daughter the pink vuly 20” mountain bike, she absolutely loves the look of it and how well it goes. Such a great quality bike for kids to progress into mountain biking

Purchased in October 2021 for $450.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Kids Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Paul
PaulSydney, NSW

Fantastic bike

published

My son loves this bike. I did a lot of research and I don't believe you can buy a better bike in this price range. In fact it would beat lots of more expensive high end brands. I've been riding MTBs for 15 years and this bike ticks almost every box. Disk brakes, index shifters, side stand, light weight. The forks could be a little more plush but all kid's bikes appear to be the same. Also super quick delivery and everything you need in the box. My son loved the free tools, and putting on the pedals etc.

Purchased in August 2021 at Vuly Play.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kids Bikes

Find out how Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24" compares to other Kids Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Loyal customer
Loyal customerSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Super cool

published

This was a fantastic bike and my daughter (24” silver and pink) loved it when she woke up on her 9th birthday. She lives it so much has ridden it every day with absolute pride and confidence.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2021 at Vuly Play Online store for $500.00.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Syamkumar Valath Sasi
Syamkumar Valath SasiCanberra 2600, ACT

Perfect bike for my daughter really loved it..

published

Superb bike...easy to assemble...good quality... value for money...easy to ride and stylish bike..my daughter really having fun with the customercare staff was very helpful and friendly...I have already recommended this bike to my daughter's friend family...

Purchased in October 2021 for $500.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Kids Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Shelly
ShellySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Perfect match

published

My 9 year old daughter loves this bike! Service was amazing from day one to delivery. It was easy to assemble and looks great! Have already recommended it to friends!

Purchased for $500.00.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kids Bikes

Find out how Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24" compares to other Kids Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mark Low
Mark LowSydney, NSW

Perfect for our 6yo son

published

Looks great, easy to assemble, high quality parts, fast delivery. Our son loves it and has been begging to go riding every day since we gifted it to him. Highly recommend.

Purchased in October 2021.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jamie Cooper
Jamie Cooper
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome quality bike for my 6yr old!

published

Great price and high quality bike. Will last my kid a long time!
Was easy to assemble and I can't wait to give this bike to my kid for Xmas

Purchased in October 2021.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing product

published

Build quality of this bicycle is very good, but also very light weight. Definitely one of the best bike in the market. Spot less product delivered to house.
My kid loves it.

Purchased in September 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24"

Details

Compare both Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24"
CategoryKids BikesKids Bikes
Price (RRP) $450.00$500.00
Wheel Size20"24"
Compare both Vuly Mountain Bike 20 / 24"

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.