1 photo
White Glo Express Whitening System

White Glo Express Whitening System

2.8 from 78 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Teeth Whitening Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for White Glo? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next
Dave
DaveSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 17 reviews
  • 1 like

Takes time

published

Take Time - but worth waiting for . Well done to White Glo

Probably the best part - it doesnt leave any after taste like other Toothpaste's

It comes well packaged - What I also like is that you normally get a free toothbrush with your purchase.

Purchased at Woolworths for $5.00.

Incentivised Review No
Ruby
RubyDarwin, NT
  • 2 reviews

“8 shades light” is WRONG

published

This is barely 1 shade lighter than it originally was. My teeth hardly look any different. Very disappointed. False advertisement at its finest. Gel also slightly burnt my gums but they went back to normal.

Purchased in October 2020 for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No

Absoutley terrific. Highly recommend. Small practical and some simple to use.

published

No side effects at all. It is truly great. Whole family have one each. Must try.. I brought them at Coles half price in August. Definetly a long term user

Purchased in August 2020 at Coles Online for $17.50.

Incentivised Review No
Teeth Whitening Products

Find out how White Glo Express Whitening System compares to other Teeth Whitening Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

DO NOT BUY

published

I couldn't even get the damn screw out of the back!!! They give you the world's smallest screwdriver to get it undone with which gives you no grip or control thus only stripping the screw. Mine is now to the point where I can't even get it undone by other means. Absolute waste of money.

Would rate a 0 if I could.

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles for $35.00.

Incentivised Review No
John D
John D
  • 5 reviews

Be aware this company is producing fake eco products

published

Their bamboo toothbrush packaging are not even recyclable, what a shame! Very confusing because they write "eco-friendly" everywhere on the package. I won't trust such companies claiming to be eco friendly but actually making products just for profit.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Incentivised Review No
Jordie S.
Jordie S.
  • 2 reviews

Great product !

published

Can’t tell the difference between this and hi smile! A fraction of the cost, I’ll be sticking with this product. Plus you get so much more gel. Very happy! Great job

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for $35.00.

Incentivised Review No
006EIC
006EICSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Ok so it works!

published

I’m not a dentist so I think you should always check with one before using a product like this. I did, and since I’ve started using it I’ve noticed a significant difference! You aren’t going to end up with a Hollywood smile but I’m still impressed!

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles for $28.99.

Incentivised Review No

Stopped working after one use

published

I used this once and wanted to use it each day like the product suggests. I would love to continue using it however the blue light no longer works... very disappointing considering the price I paid to see no result

Purchased in July 2019 at Priceline for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No

Best teeth whitening product

published

I’ve used this product for over 12 months now and has always kept my teeth looking healthy and white, always get compliments on people asking how I keep my teeth so white. Best product I’ve ever used to keep my teeth white and highly recommend it

Purchased in January 2018 at Coles.

Incentivised Review No
Teeth Whitening Products

Find out how White Glo Express Whitening System compares to other Teeth Whitening Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jan
JanMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

White Glow. Charcoal Feel ripped off

published

A trip overseas identified that there is NOT 150gms of product as advertised on the packaging. Emptied into a 100g container and would be lucky to be 80gms of product. This was the new lime green package which was also charcoal. Very disappointed

Purchased in March 2019 at Coles Supermarkets.

Incentivised Review No
Payton
PaytonGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

DO NOT BUY

published

I bought this thinking it would work but NUP. Not only did it leave my gums partially bleached looking like I had some sort of disease, my teeth were patchy and my formals in less than a week so this better go away. Please don’t waste your money, time or dignity on this product

Purchased in February 2019.

Incentivised Review No
William l
William lHunter Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Did nothing at all

published

I used this product exactly as specified and directed for about 4 weeks with no difference whatsoever..
Luckily the product was on special at the chemist at the time so my outlay was not huge..
Very disappointing

PHILIP17
PHILIP17melbourne
  • 2 reviews

Good product is not available anymore.

published

The White Glow teeth bleach that I have been using was $8. Now it is not available at Chemist Warehouse. The next most similar product is less volume and is twice the price. However, the results seem to be faster. Perhaps the ingredients have also changed.

Absolutely bloody wonderful got it right guys

published
Tom
TomMelbourne
  • Verified

Product works fine but as with other White Glo products, there's a catch.

published
Teeth Whitening Products

Find out how White Glo Express Whitening System compares to other Teeth Whitening Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

robert
robertasked

can you get refill gel

No answers
dale M.
dale M.asked

How many 10min applications can I do in one day ?

No answers
Elizabeth pooley
Elizabeth pooleyasked

Can I use white glo on dentures?

No answers
See all White Glo Express Whitening System questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryTeeth Whitening Products
Release dateDec 2008
  • GTIN13: 9319871000219

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.