??!
1 photo
White Glo Express Whitening System

White Glo Express Whitening System

2.7 from 76 reviews

Reviews

2.7

76 reviews
5
(15)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(13)
1
(26)
Previous
Next

Absoutley terrific. Highly recommend. Small practical and some simple to use.

published

No side effects at all. It is truly great. Whole family have one each. Must try.. I brought them at Coles half price in August. Definetly a long term user

Purchased in August 2020 at Coles Online for A$17.50.

DO NOT BUY

published

I couldn't even get the damn screw out of the back!!! They give you the world's smallest screwdriver to get it undone with which gives you no grip or control thus only stripping the screw. Mine is now to the point where I can't even get it undone by other means. Absolute waste of money.

Would rate a 0 if I could.

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles for A$35.00.

John D

John D

  • 5 reviews

Be aware this company is producing fake eco products

published

Their bamboo toothbrush packaging are not even recyclable, what a shame! Very confusing because they write "eco-friendly" everywhere on the package. I won't trust such companies claiming to be eco friendly but actually making products just for profit.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Teeth Whitening Products

Find out how White Glo Express Whitening System compares to other Teeth Whitening Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jordie S.

Jordie S.

  • 2 reviews

Great product !

published

Can’t tell the difference between this and hi smile! A fraction of the cost, I’ll be sticking with this product. Plus you get so much more gel. Very happy! Great job

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for A$35.00.

006EIC

006EICSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Ok so it works!

published

I’m not a dentist so I think you should always check with one before using a product like this. I did, and since I’ve started using it I’ve noticed a significant difference! You aren’t going to end up with a Hollywood smile but I’m still impressed!

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles for A$28.99.

Stopped working after one use

published

I used this once and wanted to use it each day like the product suggests. I would love to continue using it however the blue light no longer works... very disappointing considering the price I paid to see no result

Purchased in July 2019 at Priceline for A$30.00.

Best teeth whitening product

published

I’ve used this product for over 12 months now and has always kept my teeth looking healthy and white, always get compliments on people asking how I keep my teeth so white. Best product I’ve ever used to keep my teeth white and highly recommend it

Purchased in January 2018 at Coles.

Jan

JanMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

White Glow. Charcoal Feel ripped off

published

A trip overseas identified that there is NOT 150gms of product as advertised on the packaging. Emptied into a 100g container and would be lucky to be 80gms of product. This was the new lime green package which was also charcoal. Very disappointed

Purchased in March 2019 at Coles Supermarkets.

Payton

PaytonGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

DO NOT BUY

published

I bought this thinking it would work but NUP. Not only did it leave my gums partially bleached looking like I had some sort of disease, my teeth were patchy and my formals in less than a week so this better go away. Please don’t waste your money, time or dignity on this product

Purchased in February 2019.

Teeth Whitening Products

Find out how White Glo Express Whitening System compares to other Teeth Whitening Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
William l

William lHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Did nothing at all

published

I used this product exactly as specified and directed for about 4 weeks with no difference whatsoever..
Luckily the product was on special at the chemist at the time so my outlay was not huge..
Very disappointing

PHILIP17

PHILIP17melbourne

  • 2 reviews

Good product is not available anymore.

published

The White Glow teeth bleach that I have been using was $8. Now it is not available at Chemist Warehouse. The next most similar product is less volume and is twice the price. However, the results seem to be faster. Perhaps the ingredients have also changed.

Absolutely bloody wonderful got it right guys

published
Tom

TomMelbourne

  • Verified purchase

Product works fine but as with other White Glo products, there's a catch.

published
Corey

CoreyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Product damaged my gums

published

Attempted to use this product twice, but both times my gum seemed to have a reaction to the chemicals. Probably from the spikes inside the mouth guard poking into the flesh of my gums and allowing the chemicals in. They swelled and bleached white. It was quite painful. I regret buying it. After the 2 times trying it, my teeth just have white blotches on them. Will maybe try the toothpaste instead. I will try to get a refund at Coles.

Jessie

JessieSydney

White GLO White accelerator

published

So far I’m impressed. I’ve used the white glo white accelerator. It has the blue light. Comfortable mouth guard, I’ve found other mouth guards from other products are uncomfortable, don’t fit well or make me really slobbery during the process. White Glo hasn’t done. I’ve used it for two days 20 minutes per day (10 min at night and 10 in morning) and can already see my teeth are whiter. White patches Did worry me after first application but if you brush your teeth straight after they go away.

Would give 5* if I can see what results are after a week. I’m excited for this product

Teeth Whitening Products

Find out how White Glo Express Whitening System compares to other Teeth Whitening Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

The most horrible thing I have ever bought

published

i bought this product at coles, was for sale at $17.50 was $39. i tried it out feeling confident but little did i know my confidence and self esteem dropped that i cried when i looked in the mirror. its awful it burned my gums and crawled its way into my lower gums. it left looking patchy as hell like i never brushed my teeth and left white spots
do not buy it 100% regret buying it

Won’t use again

published

Wish I read other reviews before I bought,As alot of other people said, leaves teeth looking very patchy, seems to have taken glossy sheen off my teeth and left them looking Matt and milky,slightly whiter but not in a good way, this kind of product shouldn’t really be on market, that just my opinion though !!

HORRIBLE: SO PATCHY DO NOT BUY

published

this product is horrible it made my teeth look very patchy and i only used it once for 5 minuets! it also had a chemical reaction with my lower gums and made them white, this is horrible DO NOT BUY IT

Amazing

published

First time i used this i seen a small difference in whitening 2nd time using was amazing i think it took me 2 shades lighter and i used it for 20mins instead of 10mins . Perfect at home system

Jess

JessGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Don't fall for this product

published

I bought this and seriously regret it. My teeth are so patchy and I only used it twice for 5 minutes each time... they look terrible now! It goes to show buying a cheap product isn't worth it... spend the money on better quality.

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

dale M.

dale M.asked

How many 10min applications can I do in one day ?

No answers
Elizabeth pooley

Elizabeth pooleyasked

Can I use white glo on dentures?

No answers
Katie M.

Katie M.asked

Can this product be used on partial dentures without damaging?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.