??!
3 photos
Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor

Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor

MPN: BHR4269GL
5.0 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Imtayaz Khan

Imtayaz KhanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Its a great monitor and very quick delivery

published

Simply it's the best monitor I ever had. best for working from home or office, nice finishing and very elegant look.I will highly recommend to all my network. great product

Purchased in September 2020 at Gearbite for A$599.00.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nice produce

published

Well packed and happy with the product. Cheap price. Bit slow in delivery. I personally happy with the delivery time. If someone wants quicker, go for some other site. Thanks

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

daniel hemi-bateman

daniel hemi-batemanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Xiaomi Mi 34" 144Hz WQHD 21:9 FreeSync Curved Gaming Monitor

published

Sales Support Excellent thank you kindly for the prompt service.
Delivery Excellent considering Covid 2020
Monitor although default settings are in chinese once easily changed everything works like a charm. Although i'm not using my Monitors for gaming these are being used for work purposes and are great improvement.

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite for A$599.00.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

Monitors

Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
WWW

WWWGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Superb monitor for the price!

published

Took 3 weeks to arrive, and the wait was worth it. Upgraded from a similarly sized 34" LG UW IPS 75hz 1080p, and colours look similarly vibrant. With a higher resolution, faster Freesync and ergonomic adjustments (pan, tilt, height) it really is a step up. Time will tell if it lasts as long, but as a user of other Mi products I am optimistic. Highly recommended!

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

Zero complaints

published

Tighter curve is better for my smaller work space, the monitor also provides good cable management options through the included stand. Delivery was also much faster than I had expected during the current pandemic situation

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite.

1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

Minh Nguyen

Minh NguyenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Fantastic value for money - awesome monitor!

published

Wow, I can't stress how good this monitor is for the price! I paid $599 delivered from GearBite and it's been working like a charm with exceptional colours and crisp text right out of the box without any calibrating. I also have an Acer Predator x34 and I honestly cannot tell the difference between them from day to day use or even high end gaming. For the price you pay, it is exeptional bang for buck. Highly recommended!

Purchased in September 2020 at Gearbite for A$599.00.

1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear that.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

Even suitable for WFH

published

Great widescreen monitor, getting a good workout working from home! Considering the price I can't fault the build quality, to early to tell what the life span will be like.

Purchased in July 2020 at Gearbite for A$600.00.

1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear that.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

Excellent monitor

published

The monitor arrived promptly and the set up was quick and easy. It looks just as sleek and stylish as in the photos and performs up to the described specs. Excellent device at an excellent price.

Purchased in August 2020.

1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear that.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

Excellent service

published

Although there were post delays out of the control of the seller, he followed up and ensured to keep me posted. Happy with the purchase and definitely recommend the seller.

Purchased in August 2020.

1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Pleasure. Hope you like it.

Posted on gearbite.com.au using ProductReview Review Platform

Monitors

Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.