??!
3 photos
Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor

Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor

MPN: BHR4269GL
5.0 from 20 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

20 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Anthony S.

Anthony S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

It's excellent both in build quality and easy to setup

published

perfect monitor for work and play. It is also height adjustable, compared to my Samsung 4k monitor it is more flexible. The size is perfect, felt like a 2 monitor combo. The curve is also just right. The only thing is that it is probably not high res enough for 34", but it is okay for me. so far no complaints. Great value for money.

Purchased in December 2020 for $499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

  • Verified purchase

Excellent customer service

published

Delivery was fast. When delivered there was an issue with the stand: when the screw holding the base and neck was locked in there was still play in the neck which moved about 5mm. Sent a video to Gearbite and they sent out a replacement within 24 hours. Replacement works great.

Purchased in December 2020 at Gearbite for $599.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

Davbarg

DavbargPeel, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great value excellent monitor

published

Great resolution, high refresh rate g-sync where do i stop this monitor is amazing still not convinced go to you tube and see all the reviews. This is great for spreadsheets, video editing and gaming.

Purchased in November 2020 at Kmart Online Store for $499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

Monitors

Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Great service and fast delivery

published

Great service and fast delivery. Even when I did an error they were able to fix it up for me quickly. Am very satisfied with the purchase and customer service. Would buy from here again

Purchased in October 2020 at Gearbite for $499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

  • Verified purchase

This is perfect.

published

Great price for great product.
Lookz absolutely amazing.
Cant find anything better with the price.
Works great for both gaming and W F H purpose. Split screen is easy and looks reallu nice.

Purchased in October 2020 for $499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

  • Verified purchase

Great monitor for work.

published

I don't do any gaming but for working its just the right size for having two applications open side by side. Makes working from home more pleasant and easier on the eye.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

anguse48

anguse48Canberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Cheap. Quality.

published

Excellent value. Only issue i have found is an uneven backlight but this does not significantly effect user experience. Magnetic cable management is great. You would be hard pressed to find comparable quality and features elsewhere for a similar or even slightly higher price.

Purchased in October 2020 for $499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

Z R.

Z R.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Best Value for the Money

published

It a great monitor at this price point ($480). I purchase it for WFH purpose, you will need to do some tweak with the setting for Mac User. The Colour is okay after some adjustment, you need to turn off HDR and enable HiDPI. I can't complain about the colour/image quality. It's really Best Value for the Money.

Purchased in October 2020 at eBay for $480.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Brick

Brick

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Amazing monitor!

published

This monitor was a huge upgrade from a 27" 1080p monitor. Colors are really vibrant and it is wide enough to replace a dual monitor setup. This was a great upgrade for gaming and productivity.

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite for $579.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

Monitors

Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Extremely happy with the Monitor!

published

The monitor is great just like exactly what the reviews say. Awesome for gaming on 1440p and the refresh rate is superb, it's also great for work multitasking. Would highly recommend and also was cheapest around.

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite for $599.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

Imtayaz Khan

Imtayaz KhanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Its a great monitor and very quick delivery

published

Simply it's the best monitor I ever had. best for working from home or office, nice finishing and very elegant look.I will highly recommend to all my network. great product

Purchased in September 2020 at Gearbite for $599.00.

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Nice produce

published

Well packed and happy with the product. Cheap price. Bit slow in delivery. I personally happy with the delivery time. If someone wants quicker, go for some other site. Thanks

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

daniel hemi-bateman

daniel hemi-batemanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Xiaomi Mi 34" 144Hz WQHD 21:9 FreeSync Curved Gaming Monitor

published

Sales Support Excellent thank you kindly for the prompt service.
Delivery Excellent considering Covid 2020
Monitor although default settings are in chinese once easily changed everything works like a charm. Although i'm not using my Monitors for gaming these are being used for work purposes and are great improvement.

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite for $599.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

WWW

WWWGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Superb monitor for the price!

published

Took 3 weeks to arrive, and the wait was worth it. Upgraded from a similarly sized 34" LG UW IPS 75hz 1080p, and colours look similarly vibrant. With a higher resolution, faster Freesync and ergonomic adjustments (pan, tilt, height) it really is a step up. Time will tell if it lasts as long, but as a user of other Mi products I am optimistic. Highly recommended!

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

  • Verified purchase

Zero complaints

published

Tighter curve is better for my smaller work space, the monitor also provides good cable management options through the included stand. Delivery was also much faster than I had expected during the current pandemic situation

Purchased in August 2020 at Gearbite.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear.

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

Monitors

Find out how Xiaomi Mi 34" Curved Gaming Monitor compares to other Monitors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Minh Nguyen

Minh NguyenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic value for money - awesome monitor!

published

Wow, I can't stress how good this monitor is for the price! I paid $599 delivered from GearBite and it's been working like a charm with exceptional colours and crisp text right out of the box without any calibrating. I also have an Acer Predator x34 and I honestly cannot tell the difference between them from day to day use or even high end gaming. For the price you pay, it is exeptional bang for buck. Highly recommended!

Purchased in September 2020 at Gearbite for $599.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear that.

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

  • Verified purchase

Even suitable for WFH

published

Great widescreen monitor, getting a good workout working from home! Considering the price I can't fault the build quality, to early to tell what the life span will be like.

Purchased in July 2020 at Gearbite for $600.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear that.

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

  • Verified purchase

Excellent monitor

published

The monitor arrived promptly and the set up was quick and easy. It looks just as sleek and stylish as in the photos and performs up to the described specs. Excellent device at an excellent price.

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Great to hear that.

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

  • Verified purchase

Excellent service

published

Although there were post delays out of the control of the seller, he followed up and ensured to keep me posted. Happy with the purchase and definitely recommend the seller.

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
gearbite.com.au
bryan W.gearbite.com.au

Pleasure. Hope you like it.

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

hnscent

hnscentSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Great monitor and fast delivery

published

Huge 34" monitor, it's quite heavy and wide but the curved feature makes it easy to use/less nauseating. Also appreciate how Gearbite had delivered the product so quickly. Also got special discount very easily via their chat on Facebook.

Originally posted on gearbite.com.au using our platform

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryMonitors
Price (RRP) $799.00
Screen Size 34"
Screen TypeVA (Vertical Alignment)
Screen Resolution3440 x 1440 (3K UWQHD)
Refresh Rate144 Hz
FeaturesCurved Screen, Gaming, Ultra-Wide and VESA Mount
Ports3.5mm Earphone Jack, Display Port and HDMI
Adaptive SyncFreeSync
Response Time4 ms
Aspect Ratio21:9
Contrast Ratio

3000:1

Dimensions (With Stand) 521 x 819 x 243 mm
Weight10.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Release dateJuly 2020

Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 00290088237492 and 06934177720543
  • GTIN13: 6934177720543
  • MPN: BHR4269GL

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.