?
? !
1 photo
Absco Garden Sheds Space Saver

Absco Garden Sheds Space Saver

4.1 from 228 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.5 (130)
  • Build Quality
    4.1 (130)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (129)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Frank G

Frank GSydney, NSW

Excellent Shed

published

Easy to assemble. I did it myself. Perfect size for my needs. App very helpful. Might I suggest on the "product page" of the app that you include words "find instructions for your specific shed here" with a link and that numbers be provided on the written included instructions for each shed to show what order the channels are attached to each shed side. Both these inclusions would be of great assistance. Otherwise excellent product, very satisfied.

Purchased in April 2021 at Bunnings Penrith for $284.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Life style  Waikerie

Life style Waikerie Murray Mallee, SA

Good shed

published

Hard for one person to put together as other sheds are only 4 sides and roof
Very time consuming if I go and purchase I would pay for a person to erect

Purchased in March 2021 for $671.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great shed

published

The skillion shed was a perfect size. Fits our big shelves in the back. We loved the monument colour as it matches our brand new home. Would highly recommend the skillion shed.

Purchased in April 2021 for $494.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Outdoor Furniture Products

Find out how Absco Garden Sheds Space Saver compares to other Outdoor Furniture Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Darren

DarrenGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Good value

published

Overall the shed was good value and I am happy with it now that it is assembled. There were some problems though with some of the supposedly pre-drilled holes either not completely drilled through the sheets or not there at all!

Purchased in July 2020 at Simply Sheds for $513.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for the feedback Darren.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steven

Steven

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

This is a fantastic addition to my backyard!

published

Really high quality shed, simple to setup with really easy to follow setup instructions. Added a couple of extra screws to ensure is wind proof. used the video to help with setup

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Cheers for the review Steven.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Louise

LouiseSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great product

published

Easy to erect and Tom Santos had exceptional customer service. We bought the shed to hide our pool filter and works brilliantly. Even survived the crazy Queensland storms we had recently!!!!

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for sharing Louise.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ross G

Ross GCentral Queensland, QLD

Looks good now

published

Purchased the Absco 3x2.52 space saver shed from Bunnings. Thankfully all the parts were there. I have to say the snap lock system makes erecting the shed so much easier but the bloke on the video makes it look sooo much easier than it actually is... I'll bet that shed never came straight out of the box. I read in the reviews that only some of the holes didn't line up but my experience was that only a very few of the holes actually lined up at all. This is my fourth garden shed I've erected over a thirty year period so I have some experience but it is no way near as easy as in the video...

Purchased in April 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $494.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
See all answers
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for the feedback Ross.
We don't always get it right but we do appreciate these reviews so that we can continue to get better.
This will be passed onto management. Thanks again for writing in.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
PTR

PTR

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Little Shed

published

I have previous experience with Absco sheds and they are hard to beat with regards to quality ease of assembly and price. This is the brand that I would refer to friends and family and the company I would buy from again.
My thanks to AINSLEY

Purchased in July 2020 at Simply Sheds for $355.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
2 comments
PTR
PTR

AINSLEY

Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for sharing

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mark Xu

Mark XuGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

Hi AINSLEY
This is a great choice if you need extra storage space in your house, and it is good quality and very easy to assemble, and the price is just perfect for my budget.

Purchased in July 2020 at Simply Sheds for $513.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks Mark

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Outdoor Furniture Products

Find out how Absco Garden Sheds Space Saver compares to other Outdoor Furniture Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rossco

RosscoGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Really Happy

published

We are really happy with our shed. It arrived promptly and the video instructions make it really easy to assemble! It has solved our need for more storage space with out talking up our whole backyard. Thanks AINSLEY

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for sharing

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ms Raphael

Ms RaphaelSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Bloody brilliant!

published

Purchased my space saver shed in the chosen colour. Price was perfect and instructions were at times confusing but nevertheless, the shed was constructed. Looks so good beside the house. Perfect amount of storage.

Purchased in August 2020 for $513.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
See all answers
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for sharing

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Don L

Don L

  • 3 reviews

Lovely looking shed

published

The app was a god send . However some holes don’t line up which is frustrating but manageable. I called customer service for assistance on a part that I lost, several calls later it was all sorted. Overall quite a sturdy shed .

Purchased in March 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $446.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
See all answers
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Good to know.
Thank you Don.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Birdman

BirdmanPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Great Shed Quality

published

Easy online purchase, great quality product, Detailed instructions. Took my time putting together, cant fault the build. Can definitely recommend purchasing through Simply Sheds, Thanks so much for your help AINSLEY.

Purchased in August 2020 at Simply Sheds for $629.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for the review Birdman,
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

JessHobart, TAS

3 people to construct but worth it

published

Instructions were easier enough to follow once learnt and the end product was better than expected. Overall really met up to expectations and stands quite solid. Bonus it came with anchor bolts

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021 for $388.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for the feedback Jess

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ken

KenPerth, WA

Excellent Pool Equipment Shed

published

Brought this shed to protect my pool equipment. It was easy to construct except for a few of the pre-punch holes wasn’t punched properly and some alignment issues. However you would expect this due to a mass produced shed and so just be prepared to redrill some of the holes. Overall pretty good and I will buy another one.

Purchased in March 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $470.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks Ken.
Lovely to hear that you would continue to support us.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Outdoor Furniture Products

Find out how Absco Garden Sheds Space Saver compares to other Outdoor Furniture Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dylan

DylanGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Dream garden shed

published

Space saver shed is very attractive and useful for storing the extra stuff out of the garage and store all the garden tools required for gardening works and your bike aswell very useful shed for house. Thanks

Purchased in March 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse Retail Stores for $491.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Amazing!
Thanks for the kind words Dylan.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

WilliamL

WilliamLHobart, TAS

  • 3 reviews

Instructions detailed. Videos helpful

published

This shed was easy to construct with the videos on the app in addition to the instructions provided, however some holes did line up and others had to be drilled. But 3mm bit is provided . Construct sides on a saw horse or similar up off the ground. Make sure slab is level or the sides won’t be square and the roof will not affix properly. Easy enough to do with some time really only minimal basic tools required. Anchors provided are sturdy

Purchased in April 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $179.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for the feedback and tips William.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Affordable and love the colour

published

Bought the space saver shed recently, had a missing part but Ron Santos was very helpful with calls and assertive emails. Can’t wait to build it ! I bought the drill bit but it was included in the box. Check first before you get anything else !

Purchased in April 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $415.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for sharing Andre,
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Detailed instruction provided

published

Bought the 3m Absco Garden Sheds Space Saver. Some parts were missing but Ron Santos was on top of it. Hope I get the parts soon to enjoy the shed.

1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Thanks for writing in Numan,
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

JessTasmania

  • 2 reviews

Good for basic garden shed!

published

Nice and modern looking shed. Functional for what I need as a garden shed! Was a bit difficult to put together and some holes didn’t line up for the screws so had to drill some more. Sturdy enough for what I need but probably not the strongest shed out there.
Delivery took a little longer than expected due to covid but had great customer service from Ainsley throughout the process.

Purchased in September 2020 for $513.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Absco Sheds
Customer ServiceAbsco Sheds

Lovely to hear Jess.
The Absco Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 12
See all Absco Garden Sheds reviews

Questions & Answers

Bob. G

Bob. Gasked

Space Saver

I bought a Model AOGC15151F Aviary went together ok but theirs no fall on the roof .how's the water run off plus the roof runs the wrong way
Ta Bob

No answers
See all Absco Garden Sheds questions

Get an answer from our members and Absco Sheds representatives

Absco Garden Sheds Space Saver

Details

Compare all 15 Absco Garden Sheds
CategoryOutdoor Furniture Products
Wind RatingN2 (147km/h)
Roof TypeSkillion
Door TypeSingle
ColourZincalume, Classic Cream, Pale Eucalypt, Woodland Grey
Compare all 15 Absco Garden Sheds

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.