6ALDI Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Sep 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2018)

ALDI Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Sep 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2018)

 Verified
6ALDI Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Sep 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2018)
3.0

2 reviews

PositivevsNegative
50% · 11 · 50%

Product is used
  • Weekly
Pet OwnerYes · No
Clogging Issues Yes · No
Build Quality
5.0
Value for Money
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0
Cleaning & Maintenance
5.0
Noise Level
2.0

Reviews

2 reviews
J Sutton
J Sutton3 posts
  Stirling Backpack Vacuum

A great product

I love this vacuum cleaner. The harness holds it tightly on my back and I don't have to bend to clean apart from moving to a different power point. Great on wood, tiles, rugs and carpet. The filters clean easily. Show details
Noise Level
Julie T
Julie TNorth Lakes4 posts
  Stirling Backpack Vacuum

Aldi Back pack vacume

This vacume should not be sold to women as far to heavy and will cause back injury as women mostly vacume what were they thinking

After ringing Aldi customer service was told to contact the manufacture. Were not helpful at all

I will never shop at Aldi again.

This vacume should be recalled as after two uses my back needed medical attention.

BUYER BEWARE.

How do these products reach the market with no

Checks?

 Show details

Questions & Answers

Beverly
Beverly · Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Sep 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2018)

Can you still buy this backpack vacuum cleaner

Beverly
Beverly · Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Sep 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2018)

Can you still buy this backpack vacuum cleaner

Details

Compare all ALDI Backpack Vacuum Cleaner listings
CategoryCommercial Vacuum Cleaners and Barrel Vacuum CleanersCommercial Vacuum Cleaners and Barrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $129$129
Bin Capacity4 L
HEPA FilterYesYes
TypeBaglessBagged
Cord Length10 m10 m
Power1,600 W1,400 W
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release date
Discontinuation date

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.