??!
5 photos
ALDI Workzone High Pressure Cleaner 2200W (Nov 2014, Apr 2015, Mar 2016, Mar 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2019)

ALDI Workzone High Pressure Cleaner 2200W (Nov 2014, Apr 2015, Mar 2016, Mar 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2019)

4.3 from 4 reviews · View Details

Reviews

4.3

4 reviews
5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (2)
  • Noise Level
    2.5 (2)
  • Safety
    4.5 (2)
Previous
Next
Rj L.

Rj L.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Would buy it again.

published

4 years ago today this pressure washer has given me good cleaning and power that I require for all my cleaning jobs until the hose blew up yesterday. Now having problem finding replacement hose

Purchased in January 2015 for A$120.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Pete

PeteSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews

Good for the price

published

Rotating head generates lots of power.
Finicky with water delivery, mostly OK. Downside that soap delivery doesn't work. For the price, if you can do without the soap, it's good.

Purchased in March 2017.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Bushido

Bushido

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Better than expensive brands

published

Bought this cleaner from Aldi for $140 and tried cleaning my driveway with it. Not only was the driveway a mess after the landscaping work, it had dirt from the bobcats stuck deep in the grooves. This product is amazing. All the dirt came off easily and the driveway looks awesome again! Also cleaned the deck with it, same great result. The build quality is very high and the product feels pretty solid. Good set of attachments as well. I also bought the porch cleaning attachment for $40 which makes easy work out of the driveway cleaning. Overall very happy with it. Highly recommended.

Electric Pressure Washers

Find out how ALDI Workzone High Pressure Cleaner 2200W (Nov 2014, Apr 2015, Mar 2016, Mar 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2019) compares to other Electric Pressure Washers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David

DavidBrisbane

A Very Happy Owner Of Many Workzone Tools

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018
See all ALDI Pressure Washer reviews

Questions & Answers

Patricia G.

Patricia G.asked

Workzone High Pressure Cleaner 2200W (Nov 2014, Apr 2015, Mar 2016, Mar 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2019)

Love our pressure washer. It was given to us as second hand. We would like to get a extra attachment the porch cleaning attachment but i was told this pressure cleaner has been discontinued
Any suggestion would be great

No answers
Chris

Chrisasked

Workzone High Pressure Cleaner 2200W (Nov 2014, Apr 2015, Mar 2016, Mar 2017, Mar 2018, Sep 2019)

We have had this pressure washer for a little over 3 years but only used it half a dozen times. Today we got it out to clean the drive but although we can get it to start, it only runs for a few seconds before dying. We have looked at the spark plug, carb, fuel but cant see what is causing the problem. Any ideas?

No answers
Pam Stein

Pam Steinasked

1 answer
Matthew B
Matthew B

It's 30+ pages. Even if I scanned it I don't know how I can upload it. Have you tried the designated after sales support company? It is Action Spares on 1300 777 137
You can find the manual for the UK model on the internet but it doesn't mention how to get the device to take up detergent (https://www.manualslib.com/manual/1441386/Workzone-Q1w-Spo5-2200a.html?page=31#manual). To do this you need to set the nozzle head of the adjustable spray lance to the low pressure position. You do this by pulling it out (forward).
You are indeed fortunate to still have a working Aldi pressure washer, if that is the case.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.