See the Best Pressure Washers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    2.8 (28)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (28)
  • Ease of Use
    3.3 (27)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.3 (26)
  • Noise Level
    2.8 (26)
  • Safety
    3.2 (23)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Jono Bancroft
Jono Bancroft Sydney, NSW

I bought an Aldi pressure cleaner in 2016 for Aus $99.
I’ve flogged it to death, cleaning concrete, drains, guttering, brick walls & cars ever since & finally today it gave up.
Great value for money.

Purchased in September 2016 for $99.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Alines
AlinesAU
  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

ALDI SCHEPPACH Support is the worst

published

Purchased in April 2020 at ALDI for $129.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
stevemcmillan1
stevemcmillan1
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Absolutely amazing, punches well above its weight.

published

Purchased in March 2020 at ALDI for $25.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Don’t waste your money

published

Bought this new. Where hose connects to washer is a bad design. Tried various female hose connectors They blow off when water turned on. Customer Services are no help so have non working machine.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Pressure Washers

Find out how ALDI Pressure Washer compares to other Pressure Washers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John
JohnGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Product does the job and is value for money. Convinced other reviews where people can't thread hose is due to the fact they are actually trying to connect it to the wrong spot. It goes in the front and actual garden hose goes in the back. Image that someone posted is clearly the back.

Purchased in March 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ian M.
Ian M.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Not Able To Get High Pressure Cable To Connect.

published

This problem is mentioned by others below. Some people don't seem to have this problem. Diameter of hose and the diameter of connecting inlet are the same! Thread cannot bight.

Purchased in March 2021 at MARYBOROUGH QLD for $129.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Incentivised Review No

Easy to use, good quality for the price, and does a great job!

published

Very pleased with this machine, bought one in October, and bought another just a few days ago (December).
As long as you keep up with maintenance instructions I don’t see how it wouldn’t last longer than the 3 year warranty.

Purchased in October 2020 at ALDI.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5

Related Articles

Previous
Upcoming Special Buys from the ALDI Catalogue

Reviews for what's in the ALDI catalogue this week.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.2 July 2020
upcoming-special-buys-from-the-aldi-catalogue
Next
Brook
BrookNicholls 2913, ACT

caught fire after just over a year of ownership that had been otherwise faultless.

published

this washer had been pretty good and faultless for about a year then suddenly this morning she caught fire. The fire was self sustaining and I'm very happy/relieved that I hadn't packed it back into our garage immediately after washing the car otherwise I fear that we'd have torched the house.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2019 for $120.00.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Bruno C.
Bruno C.
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Worked flawlessly for me.

published

Pretty easy to put together and after filling the correct oil and fuel, it turn on very swiftly. I'm very pleased with its results. The various tips and storage is great. I can't fault it! I'd strongly recommend it to my friends. The petrol version, though noisy, is the better buy if you're after a strong performer. If you're after a less rigorous washer, go electric - though I can't recommend which one to get. I've used the blaster to cleaning my back porch and pool area. The only thing I'd like to get next is a turbo-tip. Other than that, very happy indeed. Did I say it was noisy? You'll need ear muffs if you're sensitive.

Purchased in October 2020 at ALDI for $299.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Pressure Washers

Find out how ALDI Pressure Washer compares to other Pressure Washers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Philip W.
Philip W.South East Queensland, QLD

dont buy any machinery or motors of aldi .if a problem they dont want to know you be warned

published

dodgy machines at aldi .dont be tempted to buy as aldi dont want to know you .you buy your stuck with it at least at ebay you have come back

Purchased in November 2019 at King Island Beef for $299.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5

Useless, does not even start. Trying to return it within 3 weeks as only opened it today - will see how that goes

published

DOA full refund and to move on thanks
Does not start followed instructions and repeated but not a hint of a start. May I have my money back

Purchased in October 2020 for $299.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Richard L.
Richard L.Sydney, NSW

Works fine, first High pressure washer for me though, I see few says the pressure pipe won't fit, there is a small black cap you need to remove first before you can fit the pipe .

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 at ALDI for $149.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Pressure Washers

Find out how ALDI Pressure Washer compares to other Pressure Washers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JPIW
JPIWSydney, NSW
  • 12 reviews
  • 11 likes

Poor quality and ZERO after sales support.

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Beeliar for $99.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
sl.
sl.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brought this and straight out of the box had it going in about 5 minutes. easy to fit together. it cleans as good if not better than my old Karcher. only problem is one of the nozzles sprays out a bit sideways but having that replaced by after sales. Sold on a three year warranty. the hose from machine is a good length others seem to be shorter.

Purchased in September 2020 at ALDI for $149.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5

Value for money, i used this pressure washer for 3 days solid paired with a Gerni patio washer head, it cleaned all the driveways and footpaths around my house with ease. Would recommend it except for the patio cleaner that comes with the unit which is crap.

Purchased in April 2020 at ALDI.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5

Questions & Answers

Joe
Joeasked
Ferrex 209cc High Pressure Washer (Oct 2020, Sep 2021)

Can you get a 30 metre high pressure hose to suit the Aldi ferrex petrol pressure washer 3200psi.?????
2021 September bought.

2 answers
angus N.
angus N.

I’d also like to know if you can get other attachments for it-like the patio cleaners etc.

Thomas D
Thomas D

Yes you can get a 30m hose. The fittings are Karcher fittings.

Eileen M
Eileen Masked
Ferrex High Pressure Washer 2000W (Sep 2019, Apr 2020, Sep 2020, Mar 2021)

How can you get spare parts for the pressure washer ??

No answers
Avi W.
Avi W.asked
No answers
See all ALDI Pressure Washer questions

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ALDI Pressure Washer

Details

Compare all 11 ALDI Pressure Washer
CategoryPressure Washers and Petrol Pressure WashersPressure Washers and Electric Pressure WashersPressure Washers and Electric Pressure WashersPressure Washers and Petrol Pressure Washers
Price (RRP) $299.00$99.00$79.00$299.00
Maximum Pressure3,200 psi2,610 psi2,700 psi
Hose Length10 m5 m7.5 m
Max Water Flow10.7 L/min5.5 L/min8.7 L/min
Engine Displacement209 cc
Power2,400 W1,600 W
Special Buy Dates
  • 10 Oct 2020
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateOct 2019Sept 2015June 2015
Discontinuation dateSept 2021Sept 2017June 2018
Compare all 11 ALDI Pressure Washer

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.