2 photos
ASUS ZenBook 14 UX425JA

ASUS ZenBook 14 UX425JA

MPNs: UX425JA-BM002R, UX425JA-BM089R and UX425JA-BM289T
4.7 from 78 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

78 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • More
      Thumbnail
    Antonio
    AntonioSouth East Queensland, QLD
    • Verified

    Amazing Value!

    published

    I've been researching for quite sometime to buy a new ultrabook, had a sony 13' for 7 years, couldn't find a suitable replacement... the zenbook wasthe perfect price and weight, really thin and light, exactly what a ultrabook needs to be without costing like a XPS or Air, but delivering the same performance and even better!

    I'm really happy!

    Purchased in December 2020 at Shopping Express for $907.99.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Ha Nguyen
    Ha NguyenSydney, NSW
    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Super thin and light 14' laptop

    published

    I needed a new and highly portable (~1kg) laptop for work. This is exactly the one. It runs relatively quiet, even when my kid plays some graphic intensive games. The mouse pad can easily switch to number pad mode, which is handy when working with numbers. A not so good thing is the lack of old-school 3.5mm headphone jack, but the included adapter usb-c to headphone jack can do the trick.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Bing Lee Online store for $999.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    So small and light!

    published

    I an very impressed with the overall quality and features of this laptop. I bought it specifically because it has two thunderbolt 3 ports which I need to make use of with my new audio recording interface.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX425JA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Ashley
    AshleyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Just what I needed

    published

    Needed a new personal laptop mainly for browsing, emails and streaming. This is perfect so far and battery life has been great. I love how sleek it is and the lilac colour is subtle but nice. It's quite light so its easy to move around with it. The fan can sometimes get a little loud for me but it's not really much of an issue.

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Keith
    KeithMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

    great allround laptop

    published

    I picked this laptop due to the specs and the compact size. It seems to be very well made and have a good selection of ports (2 x thunderbolt ports). My only concerns so far is that I dont think the ram is upgradable. Overall a good value allround laptop in terms of size, performance, battery life.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Shopping Express for $899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    Awesome laptop. Sleek and fast.

    published

    The laptop feels and looks quality. The full sized keyboard makes it perfect for schoolwork and note-taking. The face lock is fast and accurate. 512gb ssd storage is plenty for the average user.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $899.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    • Verified

    Best Purchase Decision

    published

    Light, powerful and great looking. Can’t believe I have been working on anything else. Perfectly light for travel and can handle a heavy workload with ease. Brilliant in all aspects.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Selcuk Korkusuz
    Selcuk Korkusuz
    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified

    Good value for money

    published

    Purchased in December 2020 at Bing Lee Online store for $1,088.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    • Verified

    Ticks all the boxes for me.

    published

    Purchased this laptop for school BYOD. It's light, a great size, has great battery life, decent specs and seems sturdy. We've picked up the Lilac model and it's a nice colour. I think this is going to work very well.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Shopping Express for $899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX425JA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Donna
    DonnaHunter Region, NSW
    • Verified

    Asus ZenBook 14 UX425JA-BM002R 14" 1080p i5-1035G1 8GB 512GB SSD W10P Laptop

    published

    Cannot believe how light this notebook is, it looks stylish and has a 10th gen i5 cpu that make this super fast. Large 5q2gb ssd so plenty of storage, great notebook

    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in December 2020 at Shopping Express for $899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    Great laptop!

    published

    This is a great laptop, It has been loading apps very fast, the battery last for a long time and it looks sleek and new. I love using this laptop so much.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    isabelle
    isabelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

    This laptop really delivers

    published
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • +3Thumbnail

    Purchased in December 2020 at Shopping Express.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Vivi
    ViviPerth, WA

    Amazing - super light weight

    published

    Great, slim and light weight. Perfect to carry around daily, especially when travelling. Has some fantastic features including number on the touch pad. Good quality screen and excellent battery life.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Bing Lee Online store.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    powerful but budget friendly laptop

    published

    Lightweight and simple laptop with a more-than-satisfying specs for the things I need to do (mainly typing, browsing, watching videos, emails). Not only that, but it is very economical in terms of price.

    the design looks really sleek and strong enough outer casing to withstand my kids' rough handling. I also love the frameless NanoEdge screen (awesome feature) - big screen but small compact laptop.

    I like the Touch/number pad and fast face login features.

    The bottom of laptop gets pretty hot with best performance and quite a loud noise but I lower its performance, it is all good.

    Purchased at Bing Lee Online store.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    Slim & light workhouse beauty

    published

    Just got this laptop for my son's BYOD school program and it has ticked all the specs that was prescribed by the school.
    Pros:
    - Solid metal body build, that's light, sleek with a premium look
    - Windows 10 PRO
    - Decent spec & FHD IPS screen for the price
    Cons:
    - Body is fingerprint magnet
    - Soldered on 8GB memory limits upgradability

    Overall looks impressive, only time will tell in regards to the battery life and durability, but given the Asus brand hopefully that shouldn't be a problem!

    Purchased in December 2020 at Shopping Express for $899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX425JA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Page 1 of 6

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    Details

    Visit official website
    • GTIN13: 4718017739313
    • MPN: UX425JA-BM002R, UX425JA-BM089R and UX425JA-BM289T

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.