1 photo
ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA

ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA

4.4 from 53 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Laptops in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ASUS

Reviews

4.4
53 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    • Verified

    Great Product

    published

    Great prodcut. Ready to roll after a short charge. Connected effortlessly to the internet and enabled me to download virus protection and microsoft office. Has enabled me to do what I need to do easily.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,649.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Nileshkumar
    NileshkumarGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • Verified

    Incredible!

    published

    Very stylish look, light weight and portable. Very fast and easy to operate. Touch Screen and 360 fold is money well spent. I absolutely love to study on this asus laptop mainly because of this 2 in 1 feature. Study with fun.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,200.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    Great laptop

    published

    I am very happy with this product. This is my first 2 in 1 laptop, the full HD display is so clear. The unit is not heavy with a 14" of screen. The start-up is so fast, feels just like using a tablet. Glad I found this powerful laptop.

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Tahnee
    TahneeSydney Surrounds, NSW
    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Love It

    published

    I bought this 2 in 1 for my 10 yr son for christmas. He wanted a touch screen so we bought Asus as were told it was an excellent brand. He is using it for basic gaming, internet, movies, youtube etc. He has found it easy to use, is fast enough for his needs, he loves the touch screen. It looks good, is light and easy to carry around - we are very happy with it.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,398.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Perfect!

    published

    This is my first ASUS laptop and the 2 in 1 laptop was the reason why I chose to purchase it. I plan to use it for university and even though I haven't used it for a long time. It seems pretty well built and love the light grey colour. No problem so far.

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Thomas
    ThomasRichmond-Tweed, NSW
    • Verified

    Great powerful and solid machine

    published

    My first Asus laptop after being an HP fan for 15+ years and I have to say this is a great and powerful little 14" machine. Selling point for me was the number pad which is integrated in the touchpad, very clever feature. Very fast and good battery life. The keyboard feels solid. Overall a great laptop with a solid and robust finish.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    James Cvetkovski
    James CvetkovskiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Sterling build quality in a stylish frame

    published

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,350.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Poh Long Tan
    Poh Long TanSydney, NSW
    • Verified

    Excellent Quality, Worth It!

    published

    This laptop fantastic, very clear screen, made of excellent quality material, great resolution, battery life, and the best is it flips like a tablet and comes with a stylus. Highly recommend it to everyone!

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Wil
    WilGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • Verified

    Excellent laptop, originally purcahsed for student use..but not so sure now, it may be wasted on a student

    published

    The UX462DA-AI016T is a very well built premium looking and feeling laptop. It was originally purchased for my student son, however, I was thinking it may become mine and buy him another one. It was so easy to set up and it was up and running in minutes. The screen clarity is very good and the audio is on par with its looks. The facial recognition is quick. Personally, I love the keyboard that is built in to the trackpad. My son loves its size and compactness. Watching movies on it hs also been good. Unfortunately for me he will win out an keep the laptop, might have to go out and buy myself one.

    Incentivised Review No
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    • Verified

    Nice looking laptop

    published

    Replacing an old Dell Latitude. Appealing point for me was the claim of Military Grade quality. Nice looking laptop, feels solid. Charging seems fast but does not have huge battery life though. Great that it comes with a Stylus too.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,298.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Jase Lea - Stress Less
    Jase Lea - Stress LessSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
    • 7 reviews
    • 4 likes
    • Verified

    ASUS Zenbook, you've done it again. Sleek styling & function for an awesome price.

    published

    The Zenbook UX462DA 14inch provides slick styling, quality speakers & graphics, a sharp display, & solid student level performance. The touch screen works beautifully, leaves barely a finger mark & has hardly any glare. I'm sure we'll have to clean it eventually but so far so good. The battery gives a solid 7 hours plus performance which is perfect for student classes and commuting. And the camera is sensibly positioned at the top of the incredibly thin bezel edge. Love this 2in1 as much or more than the previous one we bought. Thanks ASUS, you've won us over ... again!

    Purchased in December 2020 at Domayne ACT, Fyshwick for $1,198.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Isabella
    Isabella
    • 2 reviews

    Pretty good laptop overall

    published

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,398.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Chris
    Chris
    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    It's an ASUS again!!

    published

    Just upgraded from another ASUS laptop and can't recommend it enough. For a student laptop that is able to transport every day and game at night. Perfect combo for that is lightweight and powerful at the same time.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,396.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Simone
    Simone
    • 2 reviews

    Great lightweight device - perfect BYOD

    published

    Purchased this today as a BYOD device but also for some basic gaming like Minecraft.
    The setup and subsequent boot up was quick, display is great with touch screen and quality sound from speakers.
    Performance so far is great with good FPS.
    Overall seems like a great light weight product for school and home use.

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Dan W
    Dan WSydney, NSW

    Awesome bit of kit @ a sensational price !

    published

    Asus make quality laptops and this one is great. 16GB ram and 512SSD and a crystal clear screen. Perfect for home or work. Purchased it for my son who is starting year 7 and it does it all with ease.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,398.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Read more reviews - page 2

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.