??!
1 photo
ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA

ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA

4.6 from 48 reviews

Reviews

4.6

48 reviews
5
(29)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Samuel C.

Samuel C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Slim and powerful

published

Light weight and powerful, with flip and touch screen function made it a good travelling companion. Numeric keys and calculator design on touch pad is convenient for accounting purpose. Screen size is a little bit small for family use.

Purchased in June 2020 at Centre Com for A$1,899.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bob S

Bob SRangeview

  • 3 reviews

Great small Ultrabook

published

Very fast boot. Convenient size with very flexible hinge options. Could have more USB 3 ports. Bright clear screen. Touch screen works very well. Light and easily portable. Overall an excellent product.

Purchased in June 2020 at Centre Com for A$1,899.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

YDm

YDmMid North Coast, NSW

Cool laptop

published

Small and lightweight, solid metal frame, small bezel around touchscreen. Powered by intel i7 processor with a 16Gb of RAM. As for me, only one option which missed is a discrete graphic

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,766.85.

Laptops

Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

So Far So Good

published

This Laptop has so far been a good purchase, replacing my previous 5 year old Zenbook. I have only had it for 2 weeks, but it has been pretty zip and looks sleek.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,899.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

peter h.

peter h.Gippsland, VIC

Excellent Fliptop,

published

The ASUS 14 Flip 512GB SSD replaces my old ASUS 13 Ultrabook (Zenbook) 256SSD which was still going strong after 7 years- excellent SSD units. Despite what Bing lee says; it does come with a stylus (~$60) and sleeve ($20)- perfect!!

Purchased in June 2020 at Bing Lee Online store for A$1,800.00.

B_is

B_isSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent travel buddy

published

As I travel a fair bit, to reduce downtime I recently purchased the Zenbook Flip to be more productive. So far it has been great. A good battery life and relatively easy to set up. Does rely heavily on wifi to work effectively. Have not had it long enough to exercise the fullest potential but will comment further once I have had a good run through the computer systems.

Purchased in June 2020 at Umart Online.

Sam

SamMurray Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Amazing product

published

Really happy with the build quality of the Zenbook Flip. Setup was quick and easy. Trackpad works really well, feels smooth under hand, and accurate in applications. Would highly recommend!

Purchased in June 2020 at Mwave Australia Online Store.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing laptop

published

This Zenbook Flip comes with ASUS Pen, which is good for handwriting or painting. Light weight is easy for everyday carrying. Good performance, design and good price are great. Love it.

Purchased in June 2020 at Bing Lee for A$1,799.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andrew

AndrewSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Great Laptop

published

Love ASUS, this is my eighth over 15 years. Only one issue and the warranty and service team was great when there was.
Love the Flip, particularly the number pad on the touch pad - great innovation.

Purchased in June 2020 at Umart Online QLD.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Asus Zenbook Flip

published

Really happy with my Asus Zenbook flip UX463FA. It's a very well designed laptop, lightweight, easy to use and navigate with plenty of great features. The resolution is beautiful watching videos FHD, you can flip the laptop screen 360 laying it flat using like a tablet and the screenpad is brillant to flick through, multitasking and viewing between different apps. Overall whether it's use for personal use or business I'd recommend this laptop.

Purchased in June 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jason

JasonSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing 2&1!

published

Great features and design. Very happy with new purchase and find the new touch pad display and access features really cool. Suits anyone looking for a powerful system that is stylish

Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for A$2,300.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BehrangF

BehrangFSouth East Queensland, QLD

One of the best laptops in the market

published

This laptops is really one of the best in the market. The build quality is awesome. Very easy to carry because of its lightweight. It is super smooth and good looking. Great value compare to others with similar specs in the market. The only issues are the lid and touchpad. The lid is a bit stiff and not easy to open and the touchpad is not very responsive. Maybe I need a bit more time to get used to it. Other than that it's a great business grade laptop.

Purchased in June 2020 at Computer Alliance for A$1,900.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good product

published

I like that it was a two in one laptop working as a notebook as well as a laptop. The touch screen is also very convenient and quite effective to use.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gia

GiaSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

This is perfect and worth to buy

published

Great product and will introduce this product to my family members and my friends. Very light and easy to take out. Good price to buy and proud to have it

Purchased in June 2020 at Bing Lee for A$1,799.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Terrance

TerrancePerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Quality

published

Bought Laptop for work and home. It's just feels great to use. Keypress is just right with correct tactile feedback. Display is good, lite, battery life great. Don't need to ask clients, "where is your power point" LOL.
A laptop that is built to a high quality.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,399.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

Not Bad

published

I like the look of the laptop, was confused of choosing this lenovo c740, and hp spectre. For its prices and specs, the zenbook flip is a bit more affordable and comes with a pen. So far so good, but i notice the pan feels a bit weird on the monitor and not so smooth.

Purchased in June 2020 at Computer Alliance for A$1,750.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great laptop

published

I just bought recently last week and so far I like it.
It runs smoothly and the touch screen responses really well.
It also comes with the sleeve. The downside is the USB C can not be used to charge the laptop.

Purchased in June 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

TerryP

TerryPPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Zenbook

published

My second Zenbook flip.
Its fast, keyboard is great, light, battery life awesome and display is great.
Sturdy Hinges to flip display 360deg and laptop just exudes quality.
Good price and awesome classy laptop with Win10pro.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,399.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Good quality laptop

published

I have been wanting to buy this laptop for a long time. I really enjoy the size (14"), it is not too big and not too small. As a university student, I believe it is the best laptop to carry from home to university, as it is not heavy at all.
The screen is very responsive and I am happy that it came with a pen.

Purchased in June 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David

DavidMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Really nice laptop, does everything I want and need

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Umart Online.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.