1 photo
ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA

ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA

4.7 from 62 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

62 reviews
5
(43)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    Maheep B.
    Maheep B.South East Queensland, QLD
    • Verified

    A perfect all in one kind of laptop.

    published

    I am using this laptop for studying and business purposes. This laptop has everything that a student and entrepreneur could need. Its lightweight, so easy to use, high speed. Definitely the best price in the market for all the features it comes with. I highly recommend.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $2,235.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Amit Arya
    Amit Arya
    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Amazing laptop, well done by Asus

    published

    First personal laptop in 10 years and its amazing. I cannot believe how quickly start/shutdown happens. Never seen any other like this before (Plenty work ones used). Although I haven't used all the features but all in all very good. The speakers are absolutely amazing and my 7 year old loves the big screen.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,793.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    • Verified

    Great laptop

    published

    Was pleasantly surprised as I was going to buy something else, price and features convinced me to give this a go. Very happy so far, will be giving to a power user so will do another review after a few months of use

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,793.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    • Verified

    Very impressed with this laptop

    published

    Purchased this ASUS laptop form Harvey Norman and I am very happy with it. Very easy to use, very premium and well finished design.
    I would highly recommend this i7 model for its speed.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,700.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    Best laptop I have purchased!

    published

    I recently purchased the Asus Zenbook flip 14 and it was the best decision I have made in my electronical experience. I purchased the laptop for personals use/work and have found it to be excellent. If you are considering this laptop you wont be disappointed. The best feature is the screen on the trackpad. This feature increased my efficiency of my work heaps and will do the same to you. Asus has done a amazing job developing this laptop. :)

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Johana
    JohanaSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Excellent!!

    published

    This is my first ASUS laptop. I have compared it with plenty of others within the market and was best option in term of specifications and price. Can’t wait to see it’s performance for work and study.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Pavan Sai Kumar
    Pavan Sai KumarSydney Surrounds, NSW
    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Great for work and home!

    published

    This is my first ASUS product. I did a plenty of research for a value for money laptop. Looking to atleast a couple of innovative features, I found this laptop to be eye catching with features like ScreenPad 2.0, US Millitary grade quality and quite a sturdy hinge. Can't wait to see how it performs as I plan to use it for work and home purposes.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Bethany Muir
    Bethany Muir
    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Great for study!

    published

    I purchased the UX463FAC for my university studies and already love it. The tablet mode is easy and quick, and allows for easy reading or watching Netflix while being able to lie comfortably on the couch. The display is brilliant and sound quality great. The size is also great, fits perfectly in my backpack. The ScreenPad is a great addition and allows for easy multitasking.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,793.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Happy user
    Happy userBarton 2600, ACT
    • Verified

    Great laptop!

    published

    Love the compact size and the ability to have the number pad where the mousepad is. Light and easy to carry! Bought on friend's recommendation. Glad I did! Look forward to travelling with it.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman Big Buys for $2,285.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Lauren
    LaurenSydney, NSW
    • 5 reviews
    • Verified

    Beautiful lightweight portable laptop

    published

    This is my 3rd ASUS laptop and it's a beauty. Excellent specs, really responsive and I love the ScreenPad 2.0 features - very smart addition. The screen resolution is fantastic and the keyboard is comfortable with really smooth keys that are a good size for such a compact 14" laptop. It's also super quiet.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,793.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    BSL
    BSL
    • 2 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Great for High School Students

    published

    Product performance specs are great for everyday school tasks and multi-media intense applications. Very lightbweight, case is built with sturdy materials, screen resolution is amazing. Flipping the screen into tablet mode is seamless.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,793.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Tina Lute
    Tina LuteFar North Queensland, QLD
    • Verified

    Absolutely great machine love the 16gb ram easy to use effortless to navigate just love all its functions.

    published

    Bought it for my daughter for her schooling she finds it very comfortable and easy to use, she just wished it came in a navy blue with gold trim like some of your other products. Love the fact that it has 16gb ram and i7 processor, it’s very easy to navigate around and sound is very quite easy hoping to have a longer battery life but have full tested it to see how long it will last but overall just perfect for our needs

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $2,212.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Brenton
    BrentonNew South Wales
    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Awesome Product

    published

    Great Laptop. Being used for work its an awesome product. Runs smoothly and the touchscreen works brilliantly in either keybourd form or tablet form. lightweight and extremely portable and battery life is fantastic. Asus products are real quality

    Purchased in December 2020 at Mwave Australia Online Store for $1,899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    Great Laptop!!!

    published

    Laptop is amazing. Great battery life and the touch screen is very accurate as well. I was surprised that a travel bag was included in the box! Very happy! The relation between Price and Quality is great.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,836.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Samuel C.
    Samuel C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Slim and powerful

    published

    Light weight and powerful, with flip and touch screen function made it a good travelling companion. Numeric keys and calculator design on touch pad is convenient for accounting purpose. Screen size is a little bit small for family use.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Centre Com for $1,899.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX463FA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Page 1 of 5

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    Details

    Visit official website
    • GTIN13: 4718017596695

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.