1 photo
Bellini BV4

Bellini BV4

4.3 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Handheld Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Bellini? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.3
8 reviews
5
(3)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (7)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.4 (7)
  • Pet OwnerYes (6) · No (2)
  • Battery Life
    3.4 (8)
Previous
Next
Michelle W.
Michelle W.Far North Queensland, QLD

Awsome stick vac except for battery life

published

I have used this every day since purchased just over 12 months ago, I have had no dramas with it until the last couples of weeks. I t will only charge to 1blue dot not 3. So it is only just charging, even though I leave it on the charger over night. I would like to buy another battery for this but haven't received any feedback from spare parts.

Purchased in August 2020 at Target Australia for $199.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Litigant
LitigantMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

As good as it gets

published

Although this product ranked very high in the Choice review, don’t buy any stick expecting good suction. This is one of the best of a type of product that just fails to live up to expectations

Purchased in July 2021 at Target Australia for $169.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Lisa
LisaPerth, WA

Awesome but!!!!!

published

I use my hand vacc every day but the flexible hose on the bottom has split bad how can I get another hose to fix it. I only had it 1 year

Purchased for $199.00.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Nik
NikSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fantastic product, but...

published

Love it. Great on hard & soft surfaces. Comes with many attachments. Easy to clean. Great on pet hair. But.. battery dies after about 6 months, searching for a replacement battery.

Purchased in December 2020.

Battery Life
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Bellini BV4 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mark
Mark
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

We use this one exclusively to the $700 vacuum we have. Good value, powerful and easy to use etc. No issues. Love it.

published

Very good underrated vacuum cleaner. As powerful and probably better than more expensive brands. Using on all floor types and it's so easy to use. No cords to mess with and easy to use as a handheld too.
Plenty of charge available for 3 bedroom house.

Purchased in January 2021 for $200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
BJ_JT
BJ_JTMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 75 reviews
  • 59 likes
  • Verified

So much better than my VAX blade!

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Target Australia for $199.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Rahul
RahulSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Excellent product for the price!

published

Bought this product during a sale for $160 a few months ago. This product works as described, has great suction and feels well built! We use this is in a 2bd apartment with mix wood floors and carpet. It works great on both surfaces. Can't recommend it enough!

Purchased at Target Australia for $160.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Kai
KaiSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Very Good For the Price

published

After 5 months of use I can say that without a doubt I'm very happy and got my moneys worth.

1) Has lights built in at the suction cup
2) Vacuums decently
3) It's SWIVELS! at the head, I didn't notice that until now.
4) Accessories that came with it makes it ever so so worth the money $200
5) Charges pretty quick

I love it, I actually look forward to vacuuming because of it.

Purchased in January 2020 at Target Australia for $200.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5

Questions & Answers

Jean H.
Jean H.asked

I love my Bellini,but the hose in the head has split,does anyone know where i can get another hose from?

3 answers
Nik
Nik

I bought mine from Godfrey's, so I would go there if I had any questions.

Jean H.
Jean H.

I already went there, they don't have them.

Aussiebloke34
Aussiebloke34

After only the limited time you've had it, it will still be covered by warranty, if not you are still covered under ACCC (Australian consumer law) so take it back and get them to fix it or replace it if they can't.

Kerry
Kerryasked

What does it mean when the light on the brush comes on
Thanks Kerry

2 answers
BJ_JT
BJ_JT

May I know what light? The only lights I have seen come on my unit is the head lights. I would assume though that the spin brush can't actually spin and my need to be cleaned or freed of hair.

Kerry
Kerry

Thank you, I have cleaned the head and check all the tubing. The light is on the head/brush head on the right side.Thanks for your help.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryStick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners and Handheld Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $199.00
Bin Capacity0.4 L
HEPA FilterYes
Attachments Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush
TypeCordless
Charging Time5 hours
Running Time 60 min
Power220 W

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.