??!
2 photos
Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action

Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action

Powder, Liquid
3.8 from 35 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.2 (29)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (2) · No (27)
  • Smell
    4.2 (29)
Previous
Next
Jemima M.

Jemima M.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Be careful! not suitable for all clothes

published

Purchased at Woolworths for $11.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Jemima,
We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Jessica W.

Jessica W.

  • 2 reviews

Bleached a brand new dress

published

Used this at my parents house over Xmas only for it to bleach my brand new dress and a top (neither overly cheap). Appalled at biozet and will be reverting to radiant.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Jessica,
We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Bleached towels

published

Washed 4 brand new Sheridan towels and they all have patches which have been bleached from dark blue to an awful beige/orangey stain. This also happened last year and I assumed it was a skin cleanser, which I then stopped using before replacing the towels. Turns out others have had the same problem and I’m now left with $120 worth of brand new towels, ruined. Definitely wouldn’t recommend.

Purchased in November 2020 for $20.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Lucy,
We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Laundry Detergents

Find out how Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action compares to other Laundry Detergents

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matthew R.

Matthew R.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Good for cleaning dirt off. No so much sweat odor

published

Ive used biozet most of my life however since Ive bought my front loader ive been having to wash my work clothes twice to get the smell out. Now hunting for a better laundry detergent

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Phee

PheeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Use this product everyday! It’s fabulous, my go to brand!

published

I use this laundry detergent everyday on clothes, towels, bedsheets and intimates. It works to remove stains well and is more effective if you allow the stain to sit in the detergent before a wash. I have never had any irritation with the product, where I have had reactions before with other products. I have also used it to wash clothes for other friends and they haven’t had any irritation either. Leaves a beautiful smell on your clothes and keeps your clothes fresh! Love this product. Also would recommend the softener combination powder for towels, as it works fabulously well to keep towels soft.

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths for $22.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Great for cloth nappies

published

We switched from eco wash detergent to Biozet when we started using cloth nappies recently and its fantastic! It washes really well and the scent is not too over whelming.

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack
qoc

qocIllawarra, NSW

Excellent product

published

I wanted to tell you how much I like BioZet. I have used it for years but recently I bought another (leading) brand because it was on special. I have been using it and thought that my white sheets were just getting old and grey. Today I washed them in BioZet and again they look really white clean and bright. Thank you so much!!!!!

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack
Keira Ryan

Keira RyanHunter Region, NSW

Leaves bleach marks!

published

I have been using this liquid for 4+ years now with no problem at all.
I’ve just purchased a new bottle from Woolworths and it has put bleach marks in not only 1 but 2 loads of Sheridan towels!
There was no other liquids or anything used in combination and water was cold.
I’ve just ruined over $150 worth of towels and am left with a $20 bottle of laundry liquid with only 2 capful’s out of it.
Can you please advise how this can be rectified? I’m extremely disappointed and beyond upset having used this for so long.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $20.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Keira,
We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. Please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com to assist you further.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Rita

RitaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Powder rock hard

published

Used this powder with amount suggested and left powder rock hard in compartment . Tried using less powder and still the same. Powder was so hard it was stuck in compartment and hard to remove.

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Rita,
We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Laundry Detergents

Find out how Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action compares to other Laundry Detergents

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tyler Miller

Tyler MillerSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews

Very Dissapointed

published

It oversuds my washer, It was a front loader, I now have a top loader but I’m not buying biozet attack ever again!

Very Disappointed!

There are other detergents out there!

You will be disappointed with this brand

I would only ever buy this product to clean the washer

Purchased at Woolworths Physical store.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Tyler,
We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Shaz

ShazSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Not suitable for front loader

published

Purchased this instead of usual detergent that I’d been using packaging states front and top loader. No problems with the cleaning however it suds up so much in front loader, I use less than the amount recommended, that my washer has issues with completing the wash. Error messages state that it can’t pump out. After leaving sit for a few hours can get machine to pump out. Definitely not suitable for front loaders.

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths for $20.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Shaz, We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.
Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

TrentApK

TrentApKGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 62 reviews
  • 18 likes

Leaves bleach marks

published

I use to use this powder alot with the recomended amount in each wash. My clothes and towles would come out clean but started to notice bleach marks appearing on items after being washed. Thisvwould happen on either hot warm or cold wash. Gone back to my normal brand and issue has stopped.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack
Sarah

SarahLaunceston, TAS

  • 3 reviews

My helper in the laundry

published

It has fantastic stain removing capabilities and really removes any lingering odours- perfect for washing nappies, perfect for dirty kids (and hubbies) in general. My very own maid in the laundry.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack
Vicki F.

Vicki F.

  • 2 reviews

Love Biozet Attack.

published

Cricket whites, mud, grass stains, perspiration my families clothes have them all. After trying so many detergents Biozet Attack is superior. Gone are the days of doing washing twice. Thoroughly recommend for colours and whites. Clothes are never grey and always perfectly clean.

Purchased in May 2020 at Big W for $28.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack
Caramello

CaramelloMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 9 reviews
  • 29 likes

8 kids, no destroyed clothes.

published

I have kids who play football, cross country, a baby who chucks up multiple times a day, a husband who works in food production wearing white. With Biozet, I don't have to worry about my laundry, no scrubbing stains. Clothes always come out looking great and smelling fresh.

Purchased in May 2020.

Smell
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laundry Detergents

Find out how Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action compares to other Laundry Detergents

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
starbabe1927

starbabe1927Tasmania

Smells fantastic!

published

I love how my house smells with clothes drying after using Biozet Attack. I find that I don't need to use as much as other laundry powders and it does not leave powder marks like others do. I like make a Biozet Attack paste and rub into stubborn stains before I add them to the wash. I also gift this laundry powder to friends with new babies as nappies come up great after soaking and washing.

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for $7.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Biozet great clean

published

This is the best i have used i great clean and can use it on all the clothes without all the residue left on the clothes and the clothes come out fresh and cmelling great

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack
Suzanne

SuzanneRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Pleased I tried it

published

It’s an all rounder. From normal washes to get paint from work out of my uniform. I really on it for washing my uniform also as I work with children and need to ensure my clothes are totally clean and sanitised, protecting the kids from the virus. Wouldn’t use anything else.

Purchased in March 2020 for $14.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack
stephaniecompton

stephaniecomptonSydney, NSW

Best clean ever

published

My husband works night shift, doing traffic control on the roads as they lay asphalt. Due to it being night shift, he has to wear ALL WHITE, so he can be seen. He gets so much black off-spray from the machines on his white overalls, I'm sure I'll never get them clean again, however Biozet Attack does the job EVERY TIME!

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kathryn T.

Kathryn T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Goodbye Fish Gut stains and odours.

published

Biozet Attack gets the blood and guts stains out of my husbands Fish Factory work clothes and leaves them smelling fresh. thank goodness. Highly Recommend Borge the powder and liquid.

Purchased in April 2020 at Coles for $5.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
1 comment
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Michael H

Michael Hasked

Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action

I'm finding biozet powder is not dissolving properly and it has ended up forming a very hard rough layer that is bonded to the dispenser. This results in more clumping and sticking each time I use it. Is there something you can recommend to clean out the dispenser? I've tried vinegar and scourer but it still won't come off.

1 answer
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Michael,

We are so sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. If you would like further assistance please contact us via email consumerau@kao.com.

To remove the leftover residue in the dispenser tray we recommend you try pouring some lukewarm water over the residue, allowing it to soften and then gently brush/nudge it out.

Regards, the Biozet Attack Team

Morrie D

Morrie Dasked

Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action

Can your washing liquid be used in cold water or do you recommend warm water.??

1 answer
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Hi Morrie,
Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action Laundry Liquid dissolves quickly in cold water (5°C). We recommend water temperature up to 60°C.

Coffee is good

Coffee is goodasked

Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action

How good is biozet quick wash if any one has used it

1 answer
Biozet Attack
Consumer Care TeamBiozet Attack

Our Biozet Attack PLUS Quick Wash is now available to purchase at Woolworths.
It dissolves 2 times faster than regular detergent giving you exceptionally clean washing in half the time.
Works well in a quick wash cycle!
Please know that we have a satisfaction guarantee on all out Biozet Attack products, so If you're 100% satisfied with any of our products do let us know.
Kind Regard, The Biozet Team

Get an answer from our members and Biozet Attack representatives

Details

Compare both Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action
CategoryLaundry DetergentsLaundry Detergents
Washing Machine Front Loaders and Top LoadersFront Loaders and Top Loaders
TypePowderLiquid
Compare both Biozet Attack 3D Clean Action

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.