1 photo
Bissell CrossWave Pet Professional 2223H

Bissell CrossWave Pet Professional 2223H

MPN: 2223H
4.9 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Upright Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Bissell? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.9
7 reviews
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Millie
MillieHobart
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Very helpful for family basic cleaning

published

I did the review check before purchasing it. Even if the floor already had a professional carpet cleaning before I moved in, still get the dirty water after I used the bissell cleaner. l use it every 3 months to clean the carpet. Easy to use! Totally recommend it.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021 at Harvey Norman for $629.00.

Noise Level
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Sandra
SandraWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Great investment

published

I’ve used Vacuum/mop on hard floors mainly and the result is excellent. Will not return to mop and bucket ever again. Used on short rugs and great result as well.
Rug and wooden floor are in a house with 1 x white medium dog and 3 cats. Grey floor is mine and we have two huskies, with crazy shedding abilities.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2021 for $416.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Tahlia G.
Tahlia G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

One of the best things I've ever bought!

published

Love this vacuum/mop... did my whole house in 15 minutes and it took 4 minutes to clean after. Im using it multiple times a day as i have young children. Its heavy and sturdy, unlike he 5 Dysons Ive been though. I have very high hopes or tis one.. excellent vacuum, great mop and very easy to clean mats, rugs etc at the same time. Really happy with my purchase! Recommend to anyone!

Purchased in March 2020 at Qantas Rewards.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
tracy e.
tracy e.Hunter Region, NSW
  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Vacuum and mop in one - I can't go wrong - can't live without

published

I've always hated cleaning my floors but since having the new Crosswave Pet I'm cleaning them several times a day. It is so easy to use and my floors look like new. Carpet, tiles, floorboards, lino I use it on all my household surfaces.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2017 at Global Shop Direct for $499.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Upright Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Bissell CrossWave Pet Professional 2223H compares to other Upright Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
BadBlock
BadBlockAdelaide
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Love it

published

This is the vacuum that we recommend to everyone. Purchased it 5 months ago, works as charm. Mops and cleans tiles, cleans carpets. We could not imagine how much dirt is left on a tiled floor after vacuuming with a ordinary "dry" vacuum cleaner. Very easy to use and wash. Love it!

Purchased in March 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores for $389.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Janine
Janine
  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes

The best

published

Brought this today, came home and tried it out, love it, vacuumed beautifully, mopped great. A must have for any home. Easy to use on both tiles and rug, would definitely recommend.

Purchased in August 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
thepersonwho
thepersonwhoSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 44 reviews
  • 22 likes

Not Perfect but worth buying

published

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryUpright Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $529.00
Bin Capacity4.28 L
HEPA FilterNo
Weight5 kg
Cord Length7.6 m
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 011120245707
  • MPN: 2223H

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.